Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lubbock Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Lubbock Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 36 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lubbock, TX
    Hi, I'm Danny. My faith and my family are definitely the most important things in my life. When I was in college, I helped with a retreat at the Catholic Student Center at the university. Those experiences literally changed my life, and my faith was strengthened even more when I move to Tennessee after graduation. I've been back in Texas for ten years now, but haven't forgotten those lessons. I'm my spare time I like to read and watch movies. Maybe work on a puzzle from time to time. I travel a lot so some leisure time is spent in a hotel trying to stay awake.
  • Alexis, 27 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lubbock, TX
    I am currently a doctoral student at Texas Tech University studying counselor education. I am a Licensed Professional Counselor Intern and love what I do. I am currently a research assistant at the university. My research interests include international students, refugees, and first generation Americans. I love sports and photography. I love to read. I am a total nerd. Anything Doctor Who, Sherlock, Harry Potter related I am totally down. I am terrible at self introductions. If you want to know more about me just ask.
  • Jason, 26 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lubbock, TX
    Im new to the DFW area. Project Engineer for Austin Commercial currently building the new North American Headquarters for Toyota. I enjoy doing anything outdoors but occasionally don't mind a lazy weekend every now and again.
  • Gabe, 42 from Sudan, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sudan, TX
    I am very family oriented. I like to spend time with my nieces because they grow up fast. I enjoy family cookouts, gatherings, movies, running, basketball and football. I am always trying to be better in my faith and more involved. I help in the community I live in, I help by being a coach for youth softball and umpire for games also. I look forward to having a family of my own with someone whom has the same beliefs as me.
  • Stephen, 28 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lubbock, TX
    I am Catholic, a Civil Engineer, Texas Tech Alumn, hunter, grill master, wood worker, and aspiring bartender. I enjoy adventures, working out, and trying new things. I love to travel and be outside!
  • Camilo, 21 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lubbock, TX
    I currently attend Franciscan University of Steubenville and am double majoring in Theology/Catechetics. I love working out and staying fit as well as doing anything that involves the outdoors. I'd say I'm a well-rounded person; I can enjoy a night out with friends or a quiet weekend at home with a book. Honestly, I'm a mess. Im sporadic and leave things half done so that I can move on to other adventures. I want to experience as much as I can in this awesome life so I'm always jumping around from thing to thing. I'm a serious person when need be but that's hardly what life calls for, so I goof around most of the time.
  • Mario, 56 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lubbock, TX
    Looking for friendship first hoping to blossom into a romantic beautiful relationship. I love to run, travel, spend time with that special person. Also love to go to the movies, take walks in the park, stay home to watch TV, and exercise or run together.
  • Bruce, 44 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lubbock, TX
    Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you. Let me introduce myself. I am a divorced father of 2 wonderful kids ages 6 (girl) and 4 (boy). I started a family late in my life, but those two keep me young. I couldn't be prouder of both of them. I grew up on a farm and am involved in an agricultural career. Rural values like hard work, prayer, self-sufficiency, and concern for your neighbor are all things that I value highly. Those things have given me a unique skill set that has helped me remain productive and successful. I am a pretty easy-going guy who takes enjoyment out of almost anything. I especially enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I also like good food and enjoy cooking, the spicier the better! I enjoy inviting people over to share a dinner. I am always up for outdoor activities as well. I enjoy going out and dancing and enjoying some responsible drinks. I have really been out of the social loop since my divorce, and that has been something I have missed. I would like to get myself back out into the social world again, make some new friends, and break up the work-home routine. If you think you might feel the same, give me a shout.
  • Luis, 40 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lubbock, TX
    I am passionate about work and my daughter I look forward to Sunday's going to church with my family and going to eat. One of my favorite experiences is going to the charismatic convention every year. When I have leisure time I love to go to a basketball game or football game or barbecue and hang out with family and friends
  • John, 31 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lubbock, TX
    I'm an electrical engineer, originally from Lubbock. Moved back about 2 and a half years ago. I'm really into hiking and backpacking, but I also enjoy just hanging out with family and friends. I've never been married and I don't have any kids
  • Jakefee, 23 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lubbock, TX
    I'll be open for discussion when we meet. So just a little about me; I love to read and you can usually find me in the library or a bookstore if you want to know mote about me just ask
  • Robert, 62 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Houston, TX
    I love to travel and explore this wonderful state! Hiking, running, seeing live music, and spending time with friends are my favorite outgoing activities. I also enjoy current events, movies and shows, and staying in with a good book at home. I love to keep learning and am currently exploring photography. I'm looking for a woman who is active and likes a little adventure. Someone who enjoys walks and deep conversation, and is open to building something over time.