Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Angelo Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of San Angelo Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rodney, 27 from Sanderson, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sanderson, TX
    I have spent the last six years of my life in the U.S. Army, and I currently have my undergraduate degree in history. Currently I am preparing to go to graduate school wholesale continuing my military service in the army national guard. I am very passionate about history, particularly military history because to be deep in history is to really understand the world, my beliefs, and catholic faith. I also read, write, and speak German and I am fascinated by european languages, culture, and history. However, in my free time I love to travel to new places take long hikes into the wilderness, long range rifle shooting, horseback riding, playing chess, building dioramas, and there are several other things I like to do. I am a hard worker and family and faith are of the utmost importance to me. Before heading to grad school, I am currently helping my parents build their house. I like to try to fill my life with adventure, however while I can be light and jovial I have a very serious personality. Everything else about me you can learn as you get to know me. I am quitting smoking.
  • Danny, 61 from San Angelo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, San Angelo, TX
    I really enjoy and look forward to traveling , just think of a place and take off and enjoy the journey . I like the idea of being close to the ocean , something about the gulf coast interest me .Maybe I just love seafood. IDK . I guess my Dad was the most influential person in my life. My free time is just that free. No phones no problems . Set by the fireplace watch a movie cook a good meal.
  • Yahir, 26 from Odessa, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Odessa, TX
  • Brian, 33 from San Angelo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Angelo, TX
    I can be pretty quiet at first but it doesn't take long for me to warm up to people. My family is important to me and I love spending time with them although they're not close so I don't get to see them very often. I like to go hiking, camping, target shooting, motorcycle riding and always trying to learn new things. I also enjoy making things as well as fixing things, whether it's cars, electronics, house stuff, you name it. I'll give almost anything a shot at least once. I like tinkering/cleaning cars and motorcycles. I also enjoy spending time at home whether it's reading, watching TV/Movies/Netflix, or playing with my daughter. I'm kinda old fashioned at times and like to open doors for women and stuff like that, not because I think they can't, but because that's how I feel women should be treated. I can never hear "I love you" too much, and random texts or calls just to say hi are great.
  • Lee, 24 from Odessa, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Odessa, TX
    I am a conservative traditional family man. I enjoy fixing and puthing stuff together. I am a charitable person and most of my free time is either spent doing charity or fixing stuff
  • Frankie, 48 from San Angelo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, San Angelo, TX
  • Enrique, 54 from Early, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Early, TX
  • Matt, 36 from Midland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Midland, TX
    Enjoy family and spending time raising a 4 yr old little boy. I enjoy spending time with friends. Love the out doors, great conversation and traveling. You have to be funny.
  • Ronald, 47 from Odessa, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Odessa, TX
    I grew up an Army brat, moving around the country when my father was transferred. When he retired we settled in rural Mississippi. I am divorced, and have two wonderful children a boy, aged 6 and a girl, aged 4. I enjoy travel, history, live theater and concerts. I converted to the Catholic faith in my early 30's, and am raising my children in the Church.
  • Donald, 52 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Austin, TX
    A lot of people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think they're jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 22 in the shower. lol (don't ask) Anywhoo.. I like to hang out with people who are going somewhere in life, and no i don't mean KFC. I'm quite open minded, and always ready for new adventures. I love my life and keep myself busy. I don't have the time to date everyone under the sun- I'm very choosy and am just fine if I don't meet anyone on here. BUT... if you are someone who believes anything in life is possible- because it is- and you think we could have something special, i'd love to have you along for the ride. So, if there's something special about you, you're fairly athletic, have a lively personality and can take a joke, then lets meet some time after work for a drink and see if the sparks fly :)