Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Angelo Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of San Angelo Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ernesto, 38 from San Angelo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, San Angelo, TX
    I love my faith! Im ayouth Director at my home parish. I like sports and playing a good game of football. I am passionate about my job as a youth director. Love my Family. Im a good guy.
  • Sammie, 61 from Midland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Midland, TX
    I love life to the fullest I believe very faithfully in my religion I work a lot and sometimes don't have much time but find time. I don't think I'm a handsome man just average I don't have much but what I do have is mine because I can't take anything with me when My Lord calls me home. I am very spontanous I might get up on the weekend and take off to San Antonio or who knows, I might take off fishing or to a flea market just never know.
  • Humberto, 41 from Big Lake, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Big Lake, TX
    Im first of all a single dad, they are my life. I love my catholic religon, Sunday sermons are always so inspiring!! i love the outdoors and going fishing. i run a family owned business, so im always around my family. My parents have been so influencial in my life, they've always been there for me! Im so blessed to have had such great parents. im looking for someone who shares my same intrest. Someone i can spend the rest of my life with, someone i can share my life with.
  • Juan, 69 from Fort Stockton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Fort Stockton, TX
    Energetic, Enjoy Traveling, Dancing, Dinner And A Movie, Member Of The Knights Of Columbus And Therefore Very Active In My Church, Also Enjoy Sports Whether Viewing Or Participating.
  • Hugo, 41 from San Angelo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, San Angelo, TX
    My faith, family, honesty and respect are very important to me. I'm easy going, love music, sports and the outdoors. I'd like to get to know you..... Say hello!
  • Bernardo, 53 from San Angelo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, San Angelo, TX
    I am outgoing person Who enjoys life like going to sports events professional and high school activities like going to dinner with the person I love whenever it might be watching Tv , movies trying to slow down from work yo enjoy life,more because I a not getting any younger God Bless you Always
  • Sam, 51 from Odessa, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Odessa, TX
    I like going to Mass, reading just about anything. I lIke motorcycles, old cars and trucks, bbq, old Classic R&R, R & B, Blues, Drag races, basically anything with a motor.
  • Martin, 29 from Abilene, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Abilene, TX
    I am proud of my catholic faith and look forward to serving our Lord everyday. My faith has influenced me tremendously and shaped how I view life. I enjoy hanging out with friends, doing charity work when opportunities arise, watching sports, being with family, and striving to be a better person everyday. I look forward to meeting someone who can enjoy being with, visit new places, be active, enjoy sports, spend time with family, try new things, and live life how our god would want. I have full faith that god will bring us together.
  • Amigo, 54 from Odessa, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Odessa, TX
    I Would like to meet a someone compatible for a long term relationship, and marriage. I am hardworking, entrepreneur, and have a variety of interests. I enjoy the beach, and would enjoy the company of a special lady to visit and admire God's creations on earth, for inspiration and relaxation. I am easygoing and would enjoy doing just about anything in contribution to my loved one's happiness.
  • Ramon, 18 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    18, San Antonio, TX
    Pretty chill laid back guy, in the US ARMY!!! I'm super funny and fun to be around. I love to make people laugh. But above all I put the lord first before all things! Looking for someone I can relate with and have a good conversation, and who knows maybe we'll click and start something beautiful together!
  • Marcos, 36 from Loraine, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Loraine, TX
    Hello, my name is Marcos. I am a cotton farmer and raise cattle(cow/calf) operation. I've lived and worked on the farm my whole life. There's no place I would rather be. It's not the biggest farm in the county but it keeps me busy full-time. I became my dad's business partner in 2010 but by the end of that year he was diagnosed with cancer. I took over most operations in 2011 and by 2014 when my dad's health was beginning to fai, I took over. He passed in January 2015. The hardest part for me was the day after we had the funeral. I had to get back on the tractor to finish the harvest without him. My Catholic faith is what keeps me going in highs and lows of my daily life. I'm the youngest of 6,(3sisters, 2brothers) 8 nephews& 6 nieces. My personality: I'm a little shy. It would be hard for me to start a conversation with someone new unless we had something in common or you start one with me first. I like trivia, useless facts are especially on my mind. I'm a sports fan. Cowboys, Spurs, Rangers, Liverpool FC. I like most things pop-culture. TV, and movies. I listen to Indie/alt rock traditional country(Strait, Cash,Haggerd, Willie) just about anything from 40s to today. Love 60s British pop, Motown. I hunt when I can birds, deer, fish too. I not interested I spending time in a bar or club every weekend. But I don't mind if its something special. Birthday wedding etc. I like to watch local high school football, my nephews play. This may sound like I'm a stick in the mud but I try to avoid dramatic situations. Long days and quiet nights sums it up.
  • Jim, 46 from San Angelo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, San Angelo, TX
    Hi ... I was raised in a small town and have been blessed with some wonderful opportunities to see the world. I've tried several different types of jobs trying to find when I fit best. I've been in the military, worked in health care, and even tried hospitality for a bit before I discovered what I should be doing. I love the outdoors especially sleeping under the stars. I discovered this love as a kid but found it again when I started working in the park system. Now I go "work" in the park and have found where I needed to be all along. I have a wonderful son that is currently in college and that makes me super proud. I'm very close to my immediate family and rarely miss an opportunity to get together with them. I love dogs and the thought of going to the gym.