Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tyler Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Tyler Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jack, 61 from Alto, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Alto, TX
    I am a divorced father of a beautiful 9 year old daughter. She is the light of my life. We have a basset hound and we like to go to dog agility contests and dog fairs. I have taught public schools for 30 years and was a coach for the first 10 years. I enjoy going to theater and concerts and plays. My Church is very important to me. I am a convert and have found true happiness in the Catholic Church for the past 12 years. One of my personal goals is to be the kind of person my dog thinks I am.
  • Vito, 69 from Alto, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Alto, TX
    Retired school teacher (second career); was in banking for many years before that. Decided to retire and enjoy life. I like plays, concerts, auctions, spontaneous traveling, weekend adventures, garage sales, fishing. Seems like I am always working on a project or two. My faith is very important to me. I feel that I am a easy to get along with type person. A bit on the quiet side until I get to know you. I can enjoy a night going to a concert or play but also at home on a cold winter night sipping a glass of wine in front of a fireplace talking on any subject with someone I want to be with for a lifetime.
  • Todd, 38 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Tyler, TX
    I'm trying to find someone special. I'm an out-going social person, but want someone who I can just be myself around. I like to listen and care about others. I went to UT Austin, am an Air Force Veteran and like to just hang out. I must be a pretty good Prince Charming. My 3 year old niece loves to play Snow White and every time I'm the prince she wakes up from a kiss.
  • Francisco, 34 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tyler, TX
    I'm a little Joker but I like to respect the decisions of others also I like to participate in church activities and retreats. I like too go out an dance.
  • Kenneth, 40 from Wells, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Wells, TX
    Howdy, how are y'all doin? With that first sentence in mind, I have 223 credit hours accompanied by a B.B.A in International Business with an accreditation that less than 5% of the colleges on this entire planet offer. I know where I come from, and I am entirely opposed to ethnocentric behavior. I grew up in the Navy mostly, parents are retired officers. But, I have been a Texan my whole life. Lived at all four points, but never left the continent except for the seven years Daddy was stationed in Hawaii (parents divorced when I was three). It was like really ruff and everything, but I have forgiven him. Was blessed to spend 14 months of my life there. I have a home on a farm, longest I've ever lived anywhere. I am an owner/operator of a residential tree service. Not exactly what I had in mind when I acquired my degree. Actually went to school, so I didn't have to work this hard. Like to do my own thing. I used to be good at stuff like skateboarding (still keep one) surfing (always shopping for my next board purchase; and I really like seafood), and snow skiing (just rent depending on my mood; former member NSP); but I am hardly good at it anymore as we predominantly have red clay in the piney woods of deep east Texas. Met a few fakes on here so I am pretty skeptical, but I am not concerned about the site. If you are fake, do not waste our time. Easy to figure out and I will report you. I renew my membership off and on. If you are serious you'll match me emitogram for emitogram. That's enough for now.
  • Al, 55 from Kilgore, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Kilgore, TX
    I love life and enjoy listening to live bands. Texas Rangers, Dallas Cowboys and High School football/baseball are some of my favorite pass times. Family is very important!!! I've yet to pay for a subscription so I can't reply to messages here. Thanks and God Bless you!!! :)
  • Wesley, 21 from Marshall, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Marshall, TX
    I'm passionate about serving the Lord and loving his people. I also love music and movies. I am a hardnose Trekkie and I really love the theater and opera.
  • D Christopher, 44 from Marshall, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Marshall, TX
    I'm passionate about service to my community either through church, the Knights of Columbus (currently a Deputy Grand Knight, 4th Degree), Harrison County Emergency Services District 3, and helping fellow Veterans (I am a Retired SSGT US Army 20yrs). My Family has had the most influence in my life (I'm half Polish, quarter German, and rest Greek/Irish). I enjoy riding my Harley, for just the fun of it; golfing, fishing, bowling, outdoorsy sports games. Part of my family was originally from Texas; Mason, Galveston (distant relatives now). Now I love working out at least 5 days a week and I am looking forward to getting back into Brazilian/Gracie Jiu-Jitsu. I like to get on the Harley for a weekend trip, a journey, exploring, or most importantly for the relaxation. I do watch T.V., and I don't watch much of War/Military stuff. I got into this science fiction, comic book mode so I like TWD, FTWD, SYFY channel, Gotham, The CW, I'm so happy they brought the "X-Files" back! Music is mostly Rock based, Country, I like some Eminem or Beastie Boys during a workout. I am pro-gun rights, and Conservative, if you don't like guns just don't buy them. I have a different outlook on life as a Combat Veteran. Iraqi's and Afghan's were allowed 1 AK-47 (Fully Automatic!) with two 30 round magazines per household but, yet the average Citizen in the USA can not own a "Fully Auto-Matic" Firearm. Does that make sense...? Doesn't to me. Anything else just ask. I've seen the sun rise on the Atlantic and set on the Pacific in the same day. I've seen the sun barely set in the desert and rise again after just a smidgen of twilight. I've experienced sleeping on a glacier to camping in arctic temperatures, to the hot jungles of Central America. I've been around our world and back again, and I wish to keep exploring it.
  • Connor, 27 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tyler, TX
    From Tyler. Just graduated from college with a degree in mass communications from UT Tyler. Like doing anything outdoors.
  • Scott, 22 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Tyler, TX
    New convert here! I love to read books on theology and philosophy as well as stuff dealing with business. I'm currently studying accounting in college(University of Texas at Dallas) and I currently work for a small accounting firm right now. After I get my undergrad i plan to go to graduate school to get my MBA or MPA. Also I have great love of golf.(play about twice a week) Finally I am a practicing catholic in love with Jesus Christ and His Holy Church. I currently am attending a fssp parish(latin mass) in dallas texas, called Mater Dei. But my home parish is St. Edwards in Athens, Texas.
  • Dale, 60 from Troup, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Troup, TX
    Do not like to fuss, fight, argue. Not into drama. Like classic country music, classic rock and others. Like family or couples activities. Not into bars. Am a one woman man.
  • Anthony, 21 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Tyler, TX
    My passionate are to follow my dreams of what I want most in life. I love sports and my hobbies. I look forward of having my dream job and find someone that I can share a part of my life with. My influence came from my Grandfather. He has been a part of my life through the tough times. He taught me everything I need to know. He has been there for me when I was a toddler. What I like to do in my time is watching t.v., work. I like to spent time with my Grandpa and play basketball in my free time. I like to get out of the house and go to places.