Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tyler Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Tyler Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jack, 61 from Alto, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Alto, TX
    I am a divorced father of a beautiful 9 year old daughter. She is the light of my life. We have a basset hound and we like to go to dog agility contests and dog fairs. I have taught public schools for 30 years and was a coach for the first 10 years. I enjoy going to theater and concerts and plays. My Church is very important to me. I am a convert and have found true happiness in the Catholic Church for the past 12 years. One of my personal goals is to be the kind of person my dog thinks I am.
  • Vito, 69 from Alto, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Alto, TX
    Retired school teacher (second career); was in banking for many years before that. Decided to retire and enjoy life. I like plays, concerts, auctions, spontaneous traveling, weekend adventures, garage sales, fishing. Seems like I am always working on a project or two. My faith is very important to me. I feel that I am a easy to get along with type person. A bit on the quiet side until I get to know you. I can enjoy a night going to a concert or play but also at home on a cold winter night sipping a glass of wine in front of a fireplace talking on any subject with someone I want to be with for a lifetime.
  • Tim, 60 from Queen City, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Queen City, TX
    My faith and my family are very important to me coming from an Italian background with a Catholic faith. I am the youngest of four children, two brothers and one sister. I have two children and one grandson. I am a quiet person till I get to know you. I am a trusting, honest, big hearted person, very easy going. I like almost anything outdoors except swimming ( I never learned how ) walking trails, shopping, junking, traveling, working out, fixing and building, wood working also like quiet times like watching the sun rise or set, sitting by the fireplace, watching animals in the wild, watching a good movie. Open communication is very important to me, someone that can talk to me about anything, including themselves or me. I know that I am not perfect but I strive to treat others as I would like them to treat me.
  • Michael, 66 from Longview, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Longview, TX
    I've been by myself for almost 13 years now, after a marriage of 27 years. I have four wonderful children, all grown with children of their own! I've moved around in my career, from Rhode Island to Virginia to the United Kingdom and now that I am retired I wanted to be close to three of my four children and they happen to live in Kilgore/Longview! So here I am, close to my children and most of my grandchildren! I love life and enjoy travel and would like to meet someone I could enjoy the final chapter of my life with, in the travel and everyday living!!
  • Robert, 68 from Pittsburg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pittsburg, TX
    I am a very happy, well rounded person who is easy going and enthusiastic, treasuring every moment of life. I value honesty and truthfulness. Life is about the discovery and the unexpected, it should be a fun adventure. I am looking for a woman to share interests with, like traveling. I enjoy dining, movies, concerts, museums, wine tastings, and special events like fairs. I also like watching sports football, baseball,golf, and basketball in person; but. TV is OK too. I like to bowl and have played some golf, and I like to work out. As for musical tastes, I like Lite Jazz, 60's oldies, and some country along with easy listening contemporary. Thank You for taking the time to read my profile.
  • Nick, 66 from Tyler, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tyler, TX
    i am passionate about my career in the cable industry. i am taking a new job at suddenlink cable in tyler texas parents, education. i have a 4 yr degree, friends influence my life i like to exercise and watch sports in my spare time
  • Bill, 73 from Nacogdoches, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Nacogdoches, TX
  • Joseph, 62 from Paris, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Paris, TX
    Life is a precious gift,I treasure my family and my dog Bear..I love to sail on my sail boat and deep sea fish..I enjoy hiking in the mountains and taking trips
  • Tom, 68 from Paris, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Paris, TX
    In 2010, I planned a month long hiking trip beginning in March. During the journey, I arrived at Big Bend National Park later in the day than expected and could only secure a barebones lot. That night the temperatures plunged, and I had not prepared my camp properly. The darkness didn't help. I even broke the center pole of my tent. Around midnight, my body temperature fell. No one wants to go through that experience for six hours. At sunrise, I found myself alone in the desert and shortly after that encountered a herd of javelinas. I wrote a short note in my journal about coping with the physical universe. The experience led me to understand why humans need each other. For one, we can't face the physical world alone. It does not cooperate with us. That sentiment never occurred to me before. Modern society coloured my sense of mortality. Within an affluent society my arrogance grew. I headed to the coast and wound up in Port Isabel just north of Mexico. An old friend invited me to stay with him and asked me to ghostwrite a book about day trading. I put off my move to Paris for a year and learned my friend's strategies. I felt compelled to soak up the beauty and excitement of the area. During that year, I rode out two hurricanes. In 2003, I traded the life of a CEO for a full-time job as a writer for a publisher in Cambridge. It allowed me to provide home care for my wife during her recovery from brain surgery. Those dark days taught me about compassion. During that time, I took RCIA and fulfilled a life-long goal of becoming Catholic. Also, I finally penned a bestseller and watched it sell internationally in 14 languages. Sometimes life can look bleak and hopeless, especially on the anxious and mentally rough side of trying to please editors. Then unexpectedly, God sends us a miracle. About today: To some people, I'm not a suitable activity partner. I love the Catholic way. I like quiet days at the beach and late summers in the Rockies as opposed to manic action or thrill seeking. If you like to spend quality time with your partner, in intellectual conversations, weekend sightseeing trips, simple pleasures and such, then we would get along famously. I continue to work and lack the desire to go dancing, shopping at malls or working out at the gym.
  • Dale, 60 from Troup, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Troup, TX
    Do not like to fuss, fight, argue. Not into drama. Like classic country music, classic rock and others. Like family or couples activities. Not into bars. Am a one woman man.
  • William, 62 from Hallsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hallsville, TX
    I am passionate about LIFE, Family God Fishing Hunting. My parents had 10 kids by the time they were 38 they lost the first the doctor told they couldn't have anymore and they had 9 more (I am a twin) we were raised in a Catholic Church in New Jersey. I moved to Arkansas to go to college and play baseball and graduated in 1977 and coached and taught school for 32 years. I enjoy having fun everyday in a stress free life. I work out and pray everyday, my hobbies are fishing hunting and watching sports and just about anything outdoors.
  • Max C, 64 from Pittsburg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Pittsburg, TX
    I enjoy my two daughters, helping them. I am quiet, easy going person. I enjoy sunsets, beaches and good conversation. I am new at this so not sure what else to say. I have not joined this site yet so cannot reply to anyone.