Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Victoria Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Victoria Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 46 from Shiner, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Shiner, TX
    i love life. i want to find someone who loves it as much as i do. i enjoy going out and having fun and drinking a few but i also love to sit at home sometimes and do nothing. i love doing things with my family. i have three sisters, three nieces and i am blessed that both of my parents are still alive and still married. i am involved in a small community theater in shiner so i spend a lot of my time on stage. i am an x-ray tech and have been doing it for eleven years. i love the outdoors. hunting, fishing, riding horse and i also enjoy working out.
  • Jimmy, 42 from Glen Flora, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Glen Flora, TX
    I'm humble and maybe shy at first but always caring and considerate of others. I focus my attention on the person I am with and listen to them and try and make them feel comfortable. I like fishing, baseball, swimming and peaceful living. I live in Glen Flora, Texas between Wharton and El Campo and 50 miles from Houston and Victoria.
  • Kevin, 31 from New Ulm, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Ulm, TX
    Hi, my name is Kevin. I have been on Catholicmatch for a while but have finally decided to actually use it. I grew up in a small town about an hour west of Houston. I have been a pharmacist for 5 years and now want to accomplish the next step in life, to have a wife and children. I'm made in Texas...mostly of Czech parts and speak just enough of Czech and Spanish to get myself into trouble! I enjoy any social situation, whether it involves going out to meet friends or something lower key such as: bowling, watching a movie, or talking at a coffee shop with a nice cup of strong coffee. I am a laid back person but also can be a bit of a jokester and prankster. The power of laughter can turn around even the worst of days so I always try to have a sense of humor with the people around me. One hobby of mine is music. I love all kinds of music, although Texas Country is my favorite and am always down for a little two-stepping to live music. Another hobby of mine other than listening to music includes playing it as well. I play piano, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, and accordion. I play pieces all over the place, such as classic, blues, country, or modern. Im getting into writing/singing music as well but have much room for improvement as my voice is about one notch above terrible! I also enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, hunting, gardening, boating, and camping. I have spent many weekends boating on the lake and camping with a warm campfire around good friends and family. Another big aspiration is to see the world. I used to travel quite a bit around the country during college and now want to extend my reach of experience and dive into other cultures since my status is no longer listed as "broke college student". I am booking a trip to Europe this year and am going to visit Czech Republic to get in touch with my European roots. If you also love to travel I think that would be a big plus. Life is much too short to spend it only hearing about other places if you have the means to arouse the other senses. Although I have several hobbies, I always want to try new or different things so I think/hope I can say I'm up for just about anything new. If you want to know anything else, send me a message!
  • Mark, 57 from Weimar, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Weimar, TX
    I look forward to being outdoors-golf, walks, yard work. I enjoy being with my kids, being with family. I enjoy going to church, some church functions. I like to go out and eat at least once a week or two weeks. My father was my biggest influence. He was always there for us kids. I work offshore for 28 days and home for 28 days.
  • Bobby, 56 from Shiner, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Shiner, TX
    Big heart guy.Love travel and check out new places.Want to meet the right woman to spend the rest my life with. Will tell you lot more when I get to know you.
  • Lee, 45 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Victoria, TX
    Just looking for a good catholic woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am just a laid back guy that is looking for that one special woman. Life has had its bumps in the road for me.
  • Raf, 28 from Sugar Land, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sugar Land, TX
    Hello, I really hope to find that special girl on this site. I am looking forward to take her to watch Texas A&M beat Ole miss. I went to the Tennessee game but it was so sad that I didn't have a gf to be happy with.
  • Adam, 26 from Garwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Garwood, TX
    Howdy! My name is Adam and I love being Catholic more than anything else. I am passionate about truth and reason, as well as natural beauty, animals and making things grow. I like to be outside, but also appreciate grand buildings and architecture. Cultures are very interesting to me, I like to learn about people and places I don't know about, it ultimately makes me appreciate my own. I enjoy playing and watching sports, eating good food, listening to good music (classic music, old rock and all types of country music), two stepping and a night out with friends, and watching movies. I really like to hunt, and have traveled to some neat places doing it. I am usually doing something with someone be it family or friends, and I like it when I get the chance to relax.
  • Justin, 36 from Meyersville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Meyersville, TX
    I am a single father that has been very proud of raising three kids for the past ten years by myself... I am very old fashion, about respect for a woman, sincere, and geuine. I can't tell all my cards but realize that you will be treated with respect... I love the outdoors and also like to relax at no e with a nice dinner that I would cooj. Please any interests of question feel free to ask
  • Carlos, 50 from Atascosa, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Atascosa, TX
    I travel mostimes after work. I love going on tours and vacations. I spend quality time with my kids on outdoor activities. I enjoy dinner out and movie night on weekend.
  • Anthony, 21 from Victoria, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Victoria, TX
    Hi I'm Anthony I'm half Mexican half black I'm very athletic been in sports my whole life in currently in mixed martial arts and hope to become a professional cage fighter and coach. Vie been influenced by alot of great people in my live older cousins who are in are military service little brothers and sisters who look up to me and of course the older folks who've been through it all.I enjoy doing alot on my free time weather its taking my dog tinkerbell to the park or river or making plans with a friend or close one
  • Paul, 51 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Houston, TX
    I'm a nice guy who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate, a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions , I am man, who likes to come home and spend quality time with the family instead of hanging out at the bar or out there doing some others stuffs.