Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lonnie, 70 from Round Rock, TX
    70, Round Rock, TX
    I am a cradle Cathoic from Montana. I am not looking for a relationship yet. I have been divorced for over twenty years. I am still working on an annulment. I am looking for a companion for dinner, a movie, play, concert or museum trips. I am involved in Church and sometimes go to the Tridentine Mass - which I used to serve as an altar boy. My youngest son calls it "old school" Mass. I still say grace before meals and bow my head at the Holy Name of Jesus. My two sons are grown. However they know that I am there for them. My youngest son got married about three years ago and I really like his wife. They had my first grandchild. He is so cute! They moved in with me last year. I am a single father and I think that, with God's help, I have done a good job in raising them. I am proud of both of them. They have good jobs and are doing well. However they both have left the Church. So I am in "St Monica" mode and praying them back in! In March of 2015 I will become a first time grandparent. I am really looking forward to that. And I will admit to wearing my heart of my sleeve.I love to cook. I am funny and fun to be with. I like to make puns which my youngest son called "dad jokes." I have been involved in the Church. At St Thomas Aquinas Parish in Sugarland I worked with the RCIA for three years as a sponsor and teacher. I was appointed as facilitator for the next three years . After moving to Round Rock I have been involved in the RCIA as a sponsor at St William parish. I belonged to the 9:30 choir for nine years at St Elizabeth of Hungary in Pflugerville. I was a guitar player and the "choir dad." I belong the Knights of Columbus (4th Degree) at St John Vianney parish in Round Rock and serve as an Usher there at the 8:00 Sunday Mass. Since I have retired I am now more involved with my Church. I attend daily Mass. I am a Sidewalk Counselor for 40 Days for Life and a substitute RE teacher in my parish. I am trying to make good use of the gifts that God has given me. As a Knight I am involved with the Lenten Fish Fry and our annual Vianney Fest every fall. After all, we are our Pastor's right arm. I had planned to sell my house in a year or two, however I just found out that I will be a first-time grandfather in March of 2015. I was going to move back to MY Montana but I will stay here for several more years to do the grandfather thing: spoiling the child and then giving it back to his parents!
  • Paul, 51 from Midlothian, TX
    51, Midlothian, TX
    I am a old fashioned guy. I have 3 beautiful daughters, 16, 14, 11. I am divorced from a lady of a different faith. I was born and raised Catholic, and still my faith is very important to me. I like the outdoors, hunting and fishing and enjoying nature. I enjoyed the quiet and alone time to recharge my own batteries. I also was a great stress reliever. I adore my children. I come from a large family but have not lived near them for a number of years due to job considerations. I love people and life in general.
  • Fredy, 28 from Katy, TX
    28, Katy, TX
    Hi my friends!! I'm Fredy, there is something that I really like is being friendly and helpful. I enjoy stay in touch with my friends and make friends from different cultures and races, nice!
  • Roger, 51 from Katy, TX
    51, Katy, TX
    Hello! I am passionate about life and living to my fullest potential. I am incredible personable with a very humble and charming personality. I am compassionate towards others and always willing to go the extra mile to help another person in need. I am a single parent with two teenage sons, who work full time in management and teaches part time for two university. I love the movies, reading a good book, and socializing with family members.
  • Torres, 42 from Dallas, TX
    42, Dallas, TX
    Hello,I'm a respectful,quiet,fun,and good sense of humor guy oh?and I admire my Jesus and my mother.I love baseball,biking,running,and other sports. I believe in God been a catholic all my life
  • Sean, 24 from San Antonio, TX
    24, San Antonio, TX
    Hey, my name is Sean. I was named after John Wayne's character in The Quiet Man. (Great movie if you haven't seen it) I'm a little more on the quiet side, and usually a little more laid back, but that doesn't mean I don't like to go out and do stuff. I'm a bit of a motor head. I love cars and love driving, even if it's just a drive out in the country. I have drawn a blank on what else to place here, so until I come up with something else, thanks for viewing my profile, and feel free to message if you would like to get to know me more! :)
  • Miguel, 24 from Austin, TX
    24, Austin, TX
    Currently, I'm more passionate about enjoying life to the fullest. A significant part of fully enjoying my life is being superb at whatever I do and enjoying the journey. Moving up the chain to management and doing the best I can in the local community college are my current goals. My mom is person that is the most influential in life. She is after all, the person that convinced to attend and eventually graduate from college. In my leisure time, I enjoy exploring, playing video games, watching movies, and when given the chance, which is very rare, be outdoors. Time permitting, during the school year, I mentor male high school and middle school students on what it means to live in this world. Being a person who has always liked sports but has recently grown to involve myself in all aspects of sports, here are my most recent accomplishments: Indoor Basketball: 2016 Winter champions Fantasy Football: 3rd in the 2016 NFL season NCAA Men's Basketball 2017 Bracket Tournament Challenge: 1st among my friends
  • Jon, 26 from Irving, TX
    26, Irving, TX
    I am passionate about helping others, working hard, my faith, and my family. I am originally from Little Rock, Arkansas and now live in Dallas. I moved to Dallas for college and then work. Just a normal, good guy.
  • Angel A, 25 from League City, TX
    25, League City, TX
    Hello, my name is Angel. I moved one year and half ago from Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico, a town with beautiful beaches located at the southwest corner of the island. The reason I moved to Texas as soon as I graduated with a Chemical Engineering degree from UPRM, was because they offered me a position in a chemical manufacturing site and I was looking to pursue a good career . All my family lives in the island, so I'm here all by myself (and my little dog). Mi first language is Spanish of course ( ...and yes I have the puertorrican accent :) ), however I speak English fluently and a little bit of Italian (parlo un po d'italino perche e molto simile al spagnolo). I usually work most of my time since I enjoy what I do, but when I'm free I like to discover new places in Texas: parks, museums, different dinner places and etc. When I'm not in the mood of going out, I enjoy reading (science, personal development, religious....overall something interesting) and doing exercise. I would say that what drives me is the family: support the most I can my mother and my sister and try to the best for them and eventually...create my own! I joined since Texas is relatively new to the area and I'm interested in getting to know a person with good values, that has faith in Jesus and that is willing to work hard and play hard. I've being raised as a Catholic by my mother, however didn't discovered the beauty of serving a community and belonging to a church until coming to the states. If you want to know me a little bit better or are interested in joining me in my personal journey of auto discovery and faith, just send me a message.
  • Joshua, 33 from San Antonio, TX
    33, San Antonio, TX
    I am an easy going, level headed guy. I like adventure and helping people. I am looking for someone who wants to share a kick ass life as my best friend and partner in crime(not seriously). Someone who is mature and has conservative, christian values. If you are interested in exploring something with me, I have a 12 year old daughter who lives with me full time so please consider that you will eventually be a female/motherly role model in her life. I'd rather talk than write a resume so hit me up if you are interested.
  • Gerald, 25 from Dallas, TX
    25, Dallas, TX
    Work takes up most of my life, but I really enjoy what I do. Traveling during the week typically drains me so during the weekends I relax. I love being outdoors and spending time with my family. I definitely have some room to grow in my faith, but I have the right people in my life to keep me in line.
  • Tj, 21 from El Paso, TX
    21, El Paso, TX
    I love to do a variety of things from sporty activities, leisurely or fun nights out, to relaxing at home watching Television or playing videogames. For a Leo I am actually a very calm, quiet, and kind type of person, but as I get more comfortable with anyone I'm a goof ^.^ . Those important, and close to me influence me everyday with each and every conversation or experience something changes and shapes the way I am, in my perspective, for the better.