Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Glen, 69 from Garland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Garland, TX
    I am 64 years old but I think and act more like a person in his 40's. I am a singer and do that for a living. I love people but I also love my privacy. I am very affectionate and giving. I am looking for a woman to share myself with and to share my faith with. I am not into selfish people in general. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to give of herself and to receive with humility. I love to have fun and to be active.
  • Nery, 54 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Houston, TX
    Its a little bit hard to me expressing in English, so I feel more comfortable expressing myself in Spanish. I am very passionate about reading and music. Religious and spiritual person, with virtues and defects. A virtue: loyalty; a defect: a little bit impatient. The principal experience in my life is the death of my wife ... it showed me to see the life differently. Im trying to increase my spiritually and religiosity every day... to live my life according to the Lord. My free time is mostly dedicated to my family (my two children) .... live together and enjoy those moments with them, either: in home or anywhere.
  • Edwin, 29 from Abilene, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Abilene, TX
    Update: I have moved to Texas, however I have not had the time to write a good update yet! Also, since people have been asking the chick in my profile photo is my sister. After several years of absence I have decided to return to the Catholic faith and resolved to try to live my life to the fullest. I'm very excited about living here in beautiful Colorado and very much enjoy spending time with others. To describe my identity in a few phrases: I'm a military veteran, a technician, and a certifiable nerd. :) If you would like to know me better then please send me a message! I don't want to reveal everything here because it would take the fun out of getting to know each other.
  • John, 54 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Houston, TX
    No more waiting until I feel financially ready or have lost more weight. A man shouldn't be alone and I know this romantic old fool could bring some joy into some woman's life. I pray all is well with you and want to be as open as possible right up front. I'm Hispanic, but grew up in a "Leave It to Beaver" type of family. English is my primary language, but wish I could speak Spanish better. I'm a very Conservative guy and an Army officer/vet from the Gulf War and see myself as very patriotic, and a strong believer in the Constitution. I'm deeply religious, but by no means perfect. I often wish I could be closer to God and even before getting married I thought of being a priest, but knew I really wanted children and felt that was my calling. I was married for about 28 years. My ex walked out on me and my 3 boys, but took my daughter ~4 yrs ago saying she just wasn't "happy". I told her I refused to give her a divorce as I didn't believe in them, as I married for life. She and her attorney let me know Texas is a No-Fault state and it only takes one person to file to get out of a marriage and they don't need a reason. I was the primary breadwinner and worked, sometimes up to 3 jobs so their mom could homeschool our 4 kids who all turned out absolutely wonderful. I don't like to lie and prefer someone who will be open with me and tell me the truth even when they think it will hurt me. I like being happy and wish the same for others. Having 4 kids, I was a Cub and Boy Scout Leader, as well as a coach for most every type of sport there was. I loved being with my kids and doing things with them. I watched Disney movies and anime with them for years and even though they are out of the house now, sometimes still watch them. I was one of the original computer gamers, I played "Pong" growing up and the kids used that to get me to keep playing all types of computer games with them though the years. Growing up, I didn't believe in dating a lot. The couple of girlfriends I did have, I stayed with for at least a year or two, usually until their dads thought we were getting too serious. My dream to marry a woman, have kids and grow old together didn't quite go as planned. I still would like to find a woman to develop a relationship with, to become friends first and after that, am definitely open to marriage. I hadn't planned on having/raising more kids, but if that was the desire of my mate, I really enjoyed raising mine, so I would welcome it.
  • Frank, 50 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Dallas, TX
    I am very active and I love to travel. Blessed with a good career. Blessed with a good education. Athletic - Enjoy Golf, Tennis, Basketball, working out, Softball. Fun musical tastes and I love to dance. I enjoy vintage Americana, music and fashion. Combination of responsibility and romance.
  • Teodoro, 33 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Antonio, TX
    I love our Lord so much for Who He is and all the good things he has given me. I have been studying for a Master of Business Administration degree in finance as well as working at a Catholic store. I am going to finish my degree by the end of 2016. I like to read a lot about the Catholic faith, theology, philosophy, and especially its history as well. To pass on the faith is something that I love doing, and I like explaining to people the mysteries and beauty of the Catholic faith, the One True Religion. As for what I am like, I can be very intellectual, inquisitive, and analytical, but I can still be down to earth and friendly at the same time with patience. I enjoy talking to new and different people and getting to know them.
  • Dirk, 58 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Austin, TX
    I enjoy being with family and friends but pray for an intimate relationship one day. My family today is two grown boys, one sister, two brothers and my mom. They are my all and great to be around. I have friends, work, neighbors, and my fellow man but family is tops with me. But I hope to expand my family circle one day - love divided is not love diminished. I have room to share. What do I look forward to? Today! Each day is a miracle for me and that is good enough - I don't look past the present. I take each day as it comes with energy and hope for the best. I just enjoy being in the game of life. Whether it is my faith or just knowing I am blessed keeps my glass half full. I am fortunate in many ways....family, health and a want for nothing keeps me going along. That simple. What do I enjoy doing with my leisure time - I have worked most of my life so I can enjoy more leisure times ahead. My hope is volunteer more, perhaps some travel. Influences? My parents are my touchstone on the small to big items always leading by example. They have pointed me towards the Lord who serves as my rudder in life whatever the situation.
  • Brook, 45 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, San Antonio, TX
    Hello, my name is Brook. I am a passionate artist, and I believe God has graced me with a wonderful talent; and as in the parable it is something I will not bury, but instead, make it grow. Which leads me to my lifestyle. I'm a starving artist. I've had some success at art shows, and I do odd jobs to pay the bills, but I don't work a typical 9 to 5 job. I do manage to keep my head above water, and I wouldn't want to be anything other than an artist. To that (professional) end, I'm continuing my education (at the spritely age of 45) as a graphic designer. Well, enough babbling about me. Tell me about your hopes and dreams. What you love. Is romance dead after divorce? I do my best to follow the Church's teachings, but I am human, and I do not judge. I wish you Love and Peace.
  • Bruce, 43 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lubbock, TX
    Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you. Let me introduce myself. I am a divorced father of 2 wonderful kids ages 6 (girl) and 4 (boy). I started a family late in my life, but those two keep me young. I couldn't be prouder of both of them. I grew up on a farm and am involved in an agricultural career. Rural values like hard work, prayer, self-sufficiency, and concern for your neighbor are all things that I value highly. Those things have given me a unique skill set that has helped me remain productive and successful. I am a pretty easy-going guy who takes enjoyment out of almost anything. I especially enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I also like good food and enjoy cooking, the spicier the better! I enjoy inviting people over to share a dinner. I am always up for outdoor activities as well. I enjoy going out and dancing and enjoying some responsible drinks. I have really been out of the social loop since my divorce, and that has been something I have missed. I would like to get myself back out into the social world again, make some new friends, and break up the work-home routine. If you think you might feel the same, give me a shout.
  • Chris Asangkay, 23 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Houston, TX
    I'm passionate about family and friends. I like to exercise, watch movies, and have good conversation. I have a dog. I don't want to put much thought into this. Holla.
  • Shaw, 47 from Richmond, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Richmond, TX
    I love God and I want my partner to have the same feelings for God.I love to be happy always.I look forward to meeting a woman with a good heart and also have the fear of God. God has been the most influential person in my life. My late mother and wife are also good influence in my life.At my free time I like to relax with a glass of juice,play golf,swim and sometimes the outdoor and sight visiting.
  • Anthony, 30 from Colleyville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Colleyville, TX
    My name is Anthony I enjoy being outside wether it being fishing, boating, water sports or just hanging out with friends. The people that have had the most influential part of my life would be my family and how I was raised. I'm very down to earth and easy to get along with. I had been previously engaged and after taking some time I'm ready to give this another shot.