Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Red Oak Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Red Oak Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 31 from Red Oak, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Red Oak, TX
    My name is Jeff. I am a dog trainer that trains Labrador Retrievers for basic obedience and gun dog training. I also train other dog breeds for obedience as well. I love The Lord, the outdoors, hunting, fishing, patios, and sports. I am a member of the Knights of Colombus and YCP and volunteer with YCP. I am not good at talking about myself, but if you want to know more about me, feel free to ask me questions.
  • Gabriel, 37 from Red Oak, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Red Oak, TX
    I am an academic at heart, but work for a living...I dedicate most of my free time to my two boys and their development, in fact my oldest and I are going to take up golf together.
  • Ethan, 26 from Red Oak, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Red Oak, TX
    Hello I'm Ethan. I'm really just going to put the simple things in here. I am the second of five kids and have been raised by both my parents and have been together for 32 years now. I go to church every Sunday and my faith is very important to me. I work full time at Brasscraft as a machinist. Currently I am in the process of building my self a tiny home. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. I enjoy many things in my leisure time but what I do the most is work on building my tiny home which is progressing well, watch shows on my computer, read, work on different art projects, and hang out with my friends. I would really like to paint more but it has been awhile since I had the space to do so. I enjoy doing outdoor activities, one of my favorite things is kneeboarding. Anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask.