Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Josef, 28 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Corpus Christi, TX
    I find it hard to introduce myself because talking about yourself can be hard....so here we go: I'm a simple type of guy who loves to live a simple life. I am a huge movie person. Often speaks in movie quotes. I enjoy writing different stories and drawing. I am both excited and scared for what God has planned my future. Scared of the unknown but full of excitement because I have the Holy Trinity and Mama Mary to lead the way on the adventure. "Adventure is out there!" I enjoy conversations dealing with who is your favorite Power Ranger, are there such things as flying turtles, which is the best Sega Genesis game, art, movies, cooking, politics, and religion. It is a wide range of topics but they are great ways to interact with different people. I believe that Luigi is better than Mario. If you'd like to know more feel free to contact me on here. God bless!
  • John, 48 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Houston, TX
    About me and what I'm looking for: I'm a very laid-back, good-natured, fun-loving, and playful man; however, that doesnt mean that my priorities arent straight. I know exactly what I want and Im working hard towards those goals. On the relationship side Im looking for someone who is my equal who would like to carve out as much as can be had, who wants a family and the adventures that come along with it. I'm looking for someone from 27 to 40 who doesn't mind that I'm older or at the very least is willing to challenge herself and try someone outside of her usual criteria. Who can recognize the value of experience and stability that I bring. I'm not your typical 48-year-old. If you saw me on the street among friends, you would think I was far younger. I'm quite athletic as I'm a commuter cyclist who commutes from Spring Branch to University of Houston central campus and back frequently. I would love to find somebody who is also a cyclist, or at the very least, a jogger who is willing to give it a whirl. Who is also health-conscious, but enjoys good cheeseburger and beer now and then. I'm pretty open as to who I'm looking to meet; however, I find myself most attracted to women who share my background (Hispanic/Latin American/Latin (Italian)) and Roman Catholic, but it doesn't mean you have to be that. I understand God has a sense of humor and actively challenges our expectations. I am looking for someone who is a great communicator (no drama), honest, outgoing, and fun. From a physical standpoint I'm attracted to a wide range, from athletic, average, a little over, to curvy. I don't care if you're taller than me if I were pressed to have to say the height range Id say anywhere from 5 to 5 foot 8. Nor should you care if I were shorter than you as this is a criteria that cannot be changed. To my thinking, physical characteristics aren't that important as much as personality as looks fade, and hair turns white.
  • Art, 41 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, El Paso, TX
    Hello I am interested in meeting like minded people. I am not big on the party scene. I enjoy movies, camping, or spending time with close friends instead. Night.clubs and stuff like that are not things I enjoy that much anymore although every now and then its okay.
  • Zeddie, 34 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Grand Prairie, TX
    * Born in Nigeria but "got to Texas as fast as I could" * Practicing catholic (most times), space nerd, hipster, survived boarding school. * Educated, thoughtful, opinionated, unapologetic. * Loves "Belgian Beer and Catholic Girls"
  • Carlos, 42 from Valley Mills, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Valley Mills, TX
    Hello, my name is Carlos, I like spending time with my family, nine years ago came to this country with the idea of helping my parents. I like nature, quiet places. I would like to find someone to share all that I am.
  • Frank, 43 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, El Paso, TX
    Hi. My name is Frank. Its my first time trying this type of site. Im very passionate and caring. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy local fests, but also quiet nights at home.
  • Martin, 29 from Abilene, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Abilene, TX
    I am proud of my catholic faith and look forward to serving our Lord everyday. My faith has influenced me tremendously and shaped how I view life. I enjoy hanging out with friends, doing charity work when opportunities arise, watching sports, being with family, and striving to be a better person everyday. I look forward to meeting someone who can enjoy being with, visit new places, be active, enjoy sports, spend time with family, try new things, and live life how our god would want. I have full faith that god will bring us together.
  • Jesus, 46 from Mcallen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mcallen, TX
    I own and operate a small business and have a strong desire to succeed in every endevour, on my spare time I like to exercise, i primarily go to a gym i also like to visit family and friends
  • Joe, 37 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Austin, TX
    I am single again and thought I would give this a try, I have heard good things from other people. I enjoy going out trying new places, bars, restaurants, movies etc... I try to stay active by jogging and exercising when possible. I also enjoy working on home improvement projects that I can take on in my free time. I have a good sense of humor and try to make the best of the situation. I have lived in Austin for over 9 years and have yet to explore all that this city has to offer. I am looking forward to meeting someone and perhaps find the right person to start a relationship.
  • Jude, 21 from Longview, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Longview, TX
    Hi! I'm from a South Asian country, and I'm currently studying Mechanical Engineering in USA! Yes! I love engineering and I adore the world of Aviation :) I also love to play the guitar and I also play the piano but not as well as the guitar. I'm also a HUGE Sherlock Holmes fan :)
  • Berlin, 30 from Galveston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Galveston, TX
    I am a God fearing person and I like positive people, people who believe that nothing is impossible in this world if we do what we have to do with the fear of God. I always like to describe myself as a real example of God blessings, coming from "0" to be at such a high potential with such a great influence, such a great example for all the teens in my community is one of the most wonderful thing that has happened to me so far and still ongoing of course. I have seen all these things done by the Grace of the most High, the Almighty our Savior; thus, giving me the good reason to adore and glorify him day and night. Please if you are a God fearing person and would like to share your experience of Faith with me, stop by and being a part of my lovely world. Thanks for reading, God bless you!
  • Tim, 57 from Argyle, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Argyle, TX
    I am passionate about family. I have two daughters and four grandchildren. I grew up on a farm in Northern Kansas, went to college at KSU, received an engineering degree, and followed God's plan for me! I moved to Texas in February to be near my oldest daughter and her family, including her husband and three of my grandchildren. My daughters have always been my guiding force, either me helping them, or vice versa. I try to stay active, either by being active with the grandkids, or active on my own. I golf when time permits, and play basketball, baseball, and other games with the kids. I also like to socialize when time permits - eating out - dancing - movies - outdoor activities.