Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eugene, 55 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm adventurous and try to make the most of each day. I love the Lord and try to discern his will in the things that I do and what I say. I see myself as being tender hearted and sensitive. I was raised in a large family and am the 5th of six kids. I will stop and help someone who is broken down along the side of the road and am always willing to help a friend in need. I enjoy traveling, camping, hiking, skiing (both snow and water), cycling, mountain biking, swimming, running and photography. I enjoy the adventure of travel most of all. I have been to all 50 States and all of the Canadian Provinces and the Yukon Territory. There our so many beautiful places and people in this world to see and meet! I have been blessed with travel to Europe, Asia and South America. I am very active and race triathlons and foot races with my favorite distances being the half marathon and half Ironman. Thank you for taking the time to read about me. God Bless.
  • Phil, 59 from Spring, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Spring, TX
    I have a great life. I am blessed with a really nice family. I have many long time friends. I've known Bill since high school and we still talk and text often. We even travel together. I have several college friends that I keep in touch with and see whenever I visit my hometown. I own a graphic design business and after many years I still love my job. I'm financially stable and responsible. If you know who Dave Ramsey is you'll understand many of my views in this area. I take care of myself physically by working out 2-3 times a week. I love traveling, dancing, live music, dining out, hiking and camping. My favorite food is Mexican. My second favorite food is Mexican. Did I mention that I like Mexican food? And if you've read this far you're automatically entered in the bonus round!
  • Eddie, 56 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Houston, TX
    HI my name is Eddie. I have a great sense of humor, very respectful, honest, trustworthy, romantic and a great communicator. Enjoy barbecues, having friends over for a game, hanging out at the pool, walks in the park, concerts, happy hour and much more. Lived in Wisconsin for 24 yrs Houston for 30yrs.
  • Ernest, 34 from Addison, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Addison, TX
    I am on here because I feel that faith is the most important part of any relationship. I was raised with very traditional values and I still try to live by them today. I work a lot of hours, which makes it difficult to meet people . I really enjoy my job for the challenge and the direct reward. Some of things I enjoy doing include: going to mass, spending time with family, motorcycle runs, camping, lifting weights, reading, going to movies, and just staying in for a quiet night. I would love to talk to anyone about common interests. Thanks for reading my profile.
  • Brandon, 25 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kingsville, TX
    My name is Brandon and I am a graduate student at Texas A&M University-Kingsville. I am pursuing my Master's degree in Range and Wildlife Sciences and aspire to become a wildlife biologist, preferably in Texas. I am focusing my thesis research on the effects of large-scale habitat restoration on the ecology of Northern bobwhite quail in South Texas. I am originally from Michigan. I grew up in the Detroit area and went to Michigan State University for my Bachelor of Science in Fisheries and Wildlife while concentrating on wildlife biology and management, My times at MSU have influenced me in my career path and am forever blessed to be a Spartan for life. Go Green! Go White! I am passionate about the outdoors and want to make a career in preserving our natural heritage. I particularly like to camp, hike, fish, hunt (looking to get more into it!), canoeing and kayaking, and simply enjoy being outside. I also really like sports, particularly college sports (football and basketball). I am very close to my family and take every chance I can get to see them. My family has been through alot of rough terrain and that has molded into us into a strong family. I am extremely blessed to have these people in my life who love and support me in my endeavors! My faith in Jesus Christ has played an integral role in my life. Even in the midst of the hard times I've been through, the Lord is always there to comfort and strengthen me.
  • Rohan, 41 from Sugar Land, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Sugar Land, TX
    Hello, I am a spiritual and goal-oriented person who is physically fit, youthful in appearance, strong-minded, yet kind hearted. I enjoy reading, exercising, socializing, attending church, singing in my church choir, shopping, traveling and listening to music. My parents have been the biggest influence, along with great leaders like Pope John Paul II and Catholic teachers like Scott Hahn.
  • Chris, 80 from Alvin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Alvin, TX
    I enjoy golfing, boating, snow skiing, fishing, beach time and travel. I am in excellent health and expect to have a long and active life. I am easy going and I love life and enjoy socializing with others. I am a good listener and have a long bucket list that I want to experience and enjoy with someone special. I have a condo on the beach in Port Aransas (near Corpus Christi) and I enjoy spending time on the beach, in the pool or in the hot tubs.The restaurants and shopping are great in Port A and It is just a fun place to be. I have a power boat which we use for fishing and tubing. Most of the time I live on a small ranch (29 acres) in Alvin, Texas. In the past, I have had horses, cows, Llamas and other misc critters on the ranch. Most of them are gone now as I wanted more free time to do fun things. If I find a partner, we could decide together to restock the ranch, keep it inactive or to sell it.
  • Leo, 42 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, El Paso, TX
    Hello, 2017 is my year! God will bless me abundantly, drop me a line if you are my corner of El Paso or are willing to commute back and forth. I am in school after being medically retired and school in itself will be a long tormentous 7 years, but hey, the more education, the more bang for my degree right? I am semi-retired and work in the fitness industry for a major hospital corporation, I am attempting to obtain my degree to one day work as an actual employee for my hospital rather than as a contractor. I experienced a miracle when I was saved from my car wreck and coma, feel kinda like a modern day Saul who became Paul. For this reason I am a Eucharist and Lector Minister and would enjoy the time with whomever God puts in life to grow in our faith, family and fun. Please be family oriented and enjoy fitness, it is not only my current passion, but I love to jog and run and am seeking for someone in with the same mindset. I am blessed to be up and out of my wheelchair and attribute God and the Marines for making a fit person. I like to help people for this reason, I am seeking someone who also enjoys helping out her/my community. I am open to live anywhere once my education is complete, but for the next 7 years, I have to call El Paso home. so if I am not "the cup of tea" you were looking for, thanks anyways for looking and may our Almighty Father bless you and I with the people He agrees and blesses us with. Have a blessed day and thank you for reading this. Leo
  • Jose Luis, 23 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fort Worth, TX
    I am follower of Christ first and foremost. I am currently a student at UNT and graduate in May of 2017. I spend my free time in the gym, at bible study, or just hanging with friends.
  • Alfredo, 26 from Del Rio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Del Rio, TX
    ENTP. Amateur philosopher, part-time vegan, and future Jiu Jitsu blackbelt. Cradle Catholic. martial artist enthusiast. I love cycling and adventures. I'm very passionate about my faith and my health. I enjoy cooking, swimming running, and swinging kettlebells. I hope to teach self defense one day. I like so many other cradle Catholics abandoned my faith at around the age of 12, In high school I was an atheist, but through my interest in philosophy I turned agnostic eventually thanks to my belief in intelligent design as well as the lack of morals in our culture and the very apperant evils of society I made my way back to the church. I fear straying away from The good Shepard very much now.
  • John, 31 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lubbock, TX
    I'm an electrical engineer, originally from Lubbock. Moved back about 2 and a half years ago. I'm really into hiking and backpacking, but I also enjoy just hanging out with family and friends. I've never been married and I don't have any kids
  • Joe, 23 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Houston, TX
    I Love God and Sports! I enjoy working out, running, or going to sporting events. I went to Catholic schools from K-12 and they have been really influential in my life. I drifted from God and church in college and working to find my way again! I graduated from college last May and played college baseball. I'm currently prepping for the CPA exam for accounting and coaching a baseball team.