Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 67 from Coppell, TX
    67, Coppell, TX
    I prefer to tell in person, but since there is no other option, here it goes. I appear to be a serious individual, but in fact I am extroverted and outgoing without being silly. I like to laugh, but it must be funny. I am honest and truthful. Don't like lies, even if the color is white. A lie is a lie. I like sports, primarily soccer. I am an ex-pro from Portugal. Soccer is a passion. I had a soccer schooling and love to teach the game to young kids. Tennis is my second sport, and play Raq. Ball for exercise. Like to work out wherever I am except on the airplane. I like discipline in life but have a soft giant heart. I am a romantic guy; after all I am from the Mediterranean. I like a good looking woman that takes good care of herself physically and spiritually. I fly oversees as a Flight Attendant and love the work. As a Purser (Flight Coordinator) a position which I fly 95% of my flights of around 10 hours, I have a passion of looking for those in most need during the down time; mothers w/ babies, young children, elderly folks and some flying in silent fear. With the years you learn to spot them. In many occasions the aircraft cabin becomes a special place to silently express the love of God. I am also a professional Soccer Coach. I am 62 but my body/mind and spirit tells me 45. I like to stay focused with the present. I respect the past and hope for the future, for it belongs to God, but like no distractions to the present that the Lord gives me every day. Jesus and the Blessed Mother is everything to me. They have changed me for better and there is no way back. I didn't think I was the kind of guy to get into online matching, but here I am. It must be part of the renewing. There is more to tell, but if I tell everything now, it takes the salt away from the first encounter.
  • Jeff, 45 from Missouri City, TX
    45, Missouri City, TX
    I enjoy outdoor sports, music,Photography and movies. I also enjoy running and biking and staying in shape as well. I am very laid back and enjoy the outdoors and walks in the park.
  • Travis, 32 from Dalhart, TX
    32, Dalhart, TX
    My name is Travis i am easy person to get to know. I like sports and being outdoors. My favorite hobby is going fishing or go camping. I like to watch movies and going out to eat. I am just looking for that special person. Someone I can have fun with. If you want to know more just ask.
  • Mario, 56 from McAllen, TX
    56, McAllen, TX
    I enjoy spending time with a lady who will go out to dinner and listen to live music. Also, someone who will travel with me. I hope to find someone who attending mass regular and makes time to be with kids. hope to meet someone who is employed and has made an attempt to pursue a higher education.
  • Daniel, 36 from Houston, TX
    36, Houston, TX
    Thank you for visiting my page. I am not sure what to say about myself, except nothing I say will truly replace actually communicating with me. Yes, I am a stubborn Catholic man. This is not necessarily a bad thing, because it means I dont bend on my faith or my feeling for another. Lol. I enjoy playing music, genealogy and southwest Louisiana culture. My family is important to my and has provided me with a truthful understanding of how a man should act and carry himself. 100% Louisiana Creole. I am not the most talkative person, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask. It's hard to sum up your life in this little box.
  • Luis, 36 from Georgetown, TX
    36, Georgetown, TX
    Looking forward in meeting a friend that could lead to a relationship. Just enjoy life and like to stay active type person . I do have a daughter I've been raising on my own that has made me the man I am today. Luis
  • Javier, 29 from McAllen, TX
    29, McAllen, TX
    After a brief hiatus, I rejoined CatholicMatch since I believe that this one of the few places where I can find someone who shares the same Catholic identity as me. Also for that reason alone, this is the only online dating web-site that I am willing to join. About myself: I'm a bilingual, soon to be trilingual, Texas boy that enjoys nature, nutrition, food, fitness, and learning about the Catholic faith. During my leisure time, I also enjoy reading or watching sports.
  • Cal, 36 from Houston, TX
    36, Houston, TX
    I'm a father of a 4 yr old daughter who lives with me. I try to put God first in my life by reading and praying throughout each day. I strive to allow the values and virtues of my faith permeate all of my endeavors. I enjoy a simple yet disciplined lifestyle. The Lord has blessed me with a fulfilling career and a wonderful daughter. My daughter attends St. Jerome School so that helps me stay active in my parish despite my demanding schedule. Hoping to find someone I can share with, grow with and love life with. Initially I tend to be reserved and shy but I enjoy engaging in intelligent conversations and compelling debates once I feel comfortable.
  • Steve, 25 from Dallas, TX
    25, Dallas, TX
    I like to travel, hike, camp, stay active, and generally be outdoors. God gave us so many wonderful things in the world and I hope to see the most I can in my life. My best memories come from my travels, and I hope to make some awesome memories with a special person.
  • Christopher, 31 from San Antonio, TX
    31, San Antonio, TX
    I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I have a great sense of humor and I'm deeply in touch with my feelings. I'm an artist by nature, I love creating things such as music, films, or short stories. I love to ponder the mysteries of the universe. I love science fiction. I'm a military brat so I've had the chance to travel overseas. I've lived in Germany for five years before returning to Texas. While overseas I had the opportunity to visit Italy and France. I have a worldly perspective on many topics. I'm currently in Grad school pursuing a masters in English with the intention to pursue a PhD. I'd like to teach at the college level. I love to read and write. I love films, I am also an aspiring filmmaker. I'm an introvert, kind of shy, but social once I get to know you. My faith is important to me and my family. And I'd like to meet someone who shares these values.
  • Charbel, 34 from Austin, TX
    34, Austin, TX
    Hello, my name is CJ. i am a retired computer engineer and currently running my car dealership in south austin. I am a friendly person, kind hearted, serious, introverted, and old fashioned. I like outdoor activities like hiking and swimming, going to the movies, and anything adventurous. my favorite hobby is cars since i am a car dealer. I do not like partying and noisy places. I do not like politics. I was born and raised catholic in a very religious family. I do not go to church all the time, but my beliefs are based on how i was raised. Looking to meet someone that is suitable ...
  • Leroy, 68 from Converse, TX
    68, Converse, TX
    I have worked in the golf course industry for over thirty years. For the most part it was fun. I was my own boss and had a lot of freedom. I could come and go as I pleased as long as the job was accomplished. I try to manage my weight and health. I attend daily mass. I volunteer six days a week and sometimes seven. I am the sacristan at the daily mass and on Sunday mornings. I also do some of the repairs at the rectory and the church. I manage the hall also.