Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jon, 43 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Portland, OR
    I love to think and feel deeply. I am a natural Meyers-Briggs INFP personality type... a very Intuitive, iNtroverted, Feeling, Perceiving individual. I have volunteered nearly 600 hours over the course of 3 years on a suicide hotline, and worked at a drug and alcohol treatment facility, in the hope of making a difference in the lives of others. I dream of becoming a counselor someday (among other ideas), and I deeply love classical music... opera, symphonies, and things of great beauty and expression of the human spirit.
  • Steven, 29 from Secaucus, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Secaucus, NJ
    Hey I'm Steve, lifelong New Jersian located close to NYC. I'm passionate about enjoying life, helping and serving others, history, culture, good food and wine, and many more things. I'm a Special Education Teacher going on five years. It's quite the adventure, and deep down I love it. Looking for someone to share it all with and have good times!
  • Brian, 26 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Buffalo, NY
    Just looking for my future wifey since I keep hearing that I am not getting any younger. I'm fun, unpredictable, adventurous, but also very diligent and hardworking. I am currently studying for the CPA Exam. I would like to get married and have kids. I'm not gonna lie cheaper by the dozen and fill up them pews; that's how I wanna roll.
  • Spencer, 20 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Brampton, CA
    I am a very conservative traditionalist with a true love for the Church and the Faith. I look forward to starting a large family and raising them in the Faith. Additionally, once can peruse my thoughts at my blog: https://laymansliturgy.wordpress.com
  • Daniel, 35 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cary, NC
    Spanish is my primary language. I am passionate about my work and am strong in my faith. I am the eldest of three siblings, which I had to work a lot from a boy to help at home. I like sports, soccer, music, and talking to new people.
  • Lucas, 24 from Lebanon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lebanon, OH
    Hi! I am Lucas, and I am an easy-going, laid-back kind of guy. However, I can be very competitive when playing my favorite sports! (mainly softball and occasionally pick-up basketball) I also enjoy bowling, kayaking/canoeing, reading, and just hanging out with family and friends! More importantly, I love the Catholic faith that has been a part of my life from the beginning. I like to challenge myself to learn more about my faith at every opportunity, and I know that I've barely scratched the surface. Among other things, I am currently a Civil Engineering student at the University of Cincinnati, and only have one more year before graduation. I feel that God is calling me to take part in raising a family with a devout woman; a journey that has led me here!
  • Jonathan, 20 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Helena, MT
    I am just here looking for someone that I can serve and make happy. I am passionate about my faith, history, and the great books of antiquity. I am currently in college.
  • Mathew, 22 from Conneaut, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Conneaut, OH
    I was diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome at the age of 2 and I have received social therapy throughout my life. I struggle a little bit with relationships, but I feel I have improved greatly since I started my undergraduate career. However, I still have several different social quirks. For one, I am not very good at initiating conversation and I am still working on socializing with people of the opposite sex. I feel really weird using emojis, so I will typically only use them in response to an emoji. I am also kinda slow to warm up, so I apologize if I am not the most forthcoming at first. Once you get me talking, I can communicate very well. I also communicate a lot better if I can see a face, so feel free to ask for my Skype. When I am not studying or working, I am usually playing video games, browsing YouTube, editing films, or reading.
  • Marshall, 34 from Davison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Davison, MI
    An intellectual with a sense of humor my friends call me. I'm currently in the process of converting and receiving catechesis. I found the Church over the period of time following a divorce and losing my grand parents and I began to look for truth. A good friend of mine introduced me to the Latin Mass after telling him I wasn't getting much from attending the Methodist church my family normally attended and once I was there I knew I was in the right place. The philosophical and intellectual aspects of the Catholic faith I find fascinating and thoroughly enjoy discussing and reading. That being said I am not all seriousness with no fun. I love movies like Star Wars and playing Lightsabers with my God daughter and things of that nature to unwind. I think every man needs some leisure to balance their lives.
  • Brian, 30 from Nairobi, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nairobi, KE
    Hi! Am Brian, an introverted friendly person with lots of positivity who looks forward to living in peace, love and harmony in this life and attain to eternal joy in the next. Catholicism has been most influential in my life. Its the force behind who I am today and am grateful to mommy for having introduced me to it when I was a kid. I have never looked back. I pray the rosary and divine mercy every single day. Most of my free time is spent in reading Robert Ludlum novels, finance and technology books.
  • Paul, 29 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tucson, AZ
    I'm very passionate about my faith im trying to find a significant other whose has the same beliefs and faith that I do and wanting to get married and start a family and embark on this adventure they call life. In my leisure time I like working out, watching football,fishing and other outdoor activities. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Aidan, 54 from Newry, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Newry, GB
    Wow, this is the hard part and I'm sure most people dread this as its so difficult to talk about oneself. What to include, exclude. Anyway here goes with Gods help. Seven years ago my marriage ended, I didn't see that coming. Anyway am now separated, not yet divorced as haven't needed one. The love of my life is my twenty five years old daughter. She's a busy teacher but we meet at least weekly and talk frequently. I've been a nurse for over twenty five years but unfortunately had to take early retirement. I loved working with older people suffering from dementia and I miss it. My faith is central in my life and I love the Tridentine Latin Mass and am very devoted to our Blessed Mother. I enjoy quizzes, theatre, cinema, music and reading an an avid rugby fan. I don't drink but love to eat out and I very much enjoy conversation. I do feel lonely as there's very limited conversation with Harry my nine years old Shihtzu!!! I would like to meet a kind lady who'd like to share my life with me. I'm told that I'm kind considerate and intelligent. My daughter says I'm quite handsome , but she might be a bit biased! I have a bigger build and am shaven headed. Anything else please ask. Aidan