Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roncarlo, 45 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    45, LONDON, GB
    I am deaf man, I am from Sri Lanka and my family have in Sri Lanka. I married a Sri Lanka woman on December in 2000 as I dont want her or curvy and I was annulled on February in 2001. I live in Brent, London, I live 13 years, 5 months in U.K, I am alone in London and my sister-in-law in Edgware, London. I repaired Electrical Household Appliances and Electrical Motor Vehicle in Sri Lanka. I studied British Sign Language (BSL), I am studying English, Maths and Computer and hope to get a job as Retailer or Electrical Assembler or another job.
  • Lavoisier, 36 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    36, LONDON, GB
    Personally always have believed that life is made of moments and not of milestones and life is a moment to make the most off with the grace of Christ.Hello btw I am a normal guy but passionate about learning more about my faith which is a life long journey with Christ. I m a down to earth candid person, good sense of humor, positive, independent. In no way am I perfect and have my strengths and weaknesses just like any other human being. I love traveling, swimming, walks, cooking, musicals, stand-up comedy,Charity, my quiet times, enjoying time with the family and movies.
  • Bob, 36 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    36, LONDON, GB
    My favourite things? In no particular order - socialising with friends, playing football, writing, reading, voluntary work, watching action films, piano, card tricks, spending time with my siblings, parents, nephews and nieces, karaoke, dad jokes... I'm manfully trying to become a better cook, as I love a good meal, but I generally can't be bothered to cook something if it takes longer to cook than to eat. I do a mean jambalaya though I try to work hard (I'm a consultant at a charity) and then make the most of my leisure hours. I'm generally a cheery soul, a few bad jokes seem enough to crack open a smile from most people. I have very strong Catholic values, although these are often held quite privately, as London life isn't necessarily always Catholic-friendly - that's probably something I ought to improve. To be honest I'd love just to have some Catholic friends, with whom to share and discuss my faith. My faith underlies everything I do, it's been part of my DNA as long as I can remember. I'm pretty blessed in that I have a lovely big family, loads of great friends, I'm happy, healthy etc. Still awake? If you fancy a chat, feel free to drop a line.
  • Indika, 41 from Ealing, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Ealing, GB
    I am simple and down to earth person, most family dedecated and most responsible concious, I want to continue long term relationship with for marrige. I am looking for some one who lovely, caring , responsible and religious women. bbbbbb
  • Emzo, 29 from Coventry, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Coventry, GB
    I grew up in the Philippines and moved to the States for school. I went to college in Boston and got my PhD in California before moving here for work. First time living in this continent! I'm interested in meeting people and learning more about the Church in the UK. I was born and raised Catholic. I'm very passionate about my research, particularly the potential biology can have in many different areas of life. I love reading especially fantasy and science fiction (Wheel of Time and Ender's Game series being some of my favorites). TV and movies are also a big part of how I de-stress. I have a soft spot for bad action movies but I also enjoy things that are well produced. I'm a big sports fan. I especially like watching basketball and football. I love boardgames, puzzles and trivia. I consider myself a bit of a foodie and I spend time exploring and trying out new and interesting types of food. I enjoy traveling. I'm fairly adventurous and am usually willing to try something new.
  • Walter, 31 from Newham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Newham, GB
    I am just a friendly and normal guy.I like traveling and occasionally I do play table tennis at a local club. I am not going to give much information on here for reason. If you want to find out some info about each other we will have to meet up for a coffee or something... Otherwise where would the fun be if you use a PC as a middle man?
  • Dias, 34 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, London, GB
    Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Dias, an IT professional and i have been living in London nearly 7 years. I am originally from India. I love travelling and watching movies. Feel free to write to me if you are interested to have a chat. \
  • Joe, 58 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    58, London, GB
    I live and work in London and have done so for many years but with the kids now grown up am able to discover all it has to offer. I enjoy wandering around its libraries,museums, art galleries, theatre ,pubs etc in London and also countryside walks all around it. I also swim or get down to the gym regularly during the week whilst pottering about in my garden during the weekend.
  • Bryan, 38 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, London, GB
    I am passionate about life and i look forward the mist to the comming of Jesus Christ.Both my parents who recently passed away have been the mist influential in my life. Pkay my keyboards. The remaing i shall tell you when we meet
  • Shahzad, 45 from Nottingham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Nottingham, GB
    I have strong faith in Jesus and believe that Jesus always have a plan for me. I am a caring and loving person. Always ready to help others. In my leisure time I watch TV and read bible
  • Mike, 29 from Birmingham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Birmingham, GB
  • Michael, 50 from Birmingham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Birmingham, GB
    I am a descent professional hard working man belongs to a responsible family!!! I am a generous person, transparent and honest,gentle,funny and friendly and I like doing a lot of things for fun like watching movies,listening to music, spending time with that special someone.I really do like the idea of being friends