Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joyn paul, 35 from Liverpool, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Liverpool, GB
    well i am quite a laid back chap, approachable and easy to get along with, i have a good sence of humour, funny but cronical, so bare with me, i also have a compassionate nature, which i prove through my voluneer work. i also have a strong catholic faith,which i have given me good morals and values in life. I like to travel, i have been to most parts of britain, i love the british countryside, particularly, devon and cornwall also wales. i also like going to the cinema, read books, a be around friends, watch good movies.
  • Alberto, 50 from Reading, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Reading, GB
    Thanks for visiting my profile. I am catholic because it is my identity and my roots since birth. I was born from a wonderful mother who passed away 5 years ago. Her life for me is an example of Faith and virtue. She died of cancer in peace accepting everything as God's will. God gave me also a wonderful father and two sisters. God provided also a catholic school with the best education in the world: the Faith and the teachings of the Church. Although I am sinner, God never abandoned me or got fed up of me, just the opposite. In my youth I met the jesuit and Saint Ignatius, there I learned about the Faith as commitment with me and my brothers. I clearly see that I am sinner but God saved my life so I have to live happy and love the world we have. I go to mass to a parish where I pray, sing and help. My best service to the parish is as a cook. I cook in the parish events:wonderful spanish omelette, carrot cake, cakes, canapes..My gift to my parish is to make a happy place where people eat and have holy fun(hospitality).Why to be sad..? The heaven is waiting for us..Christ conquered it for us. I have been living in the UK for the last 13 years. I came here because I love the English language, isn't it beautiful? I work with computers helping customers in his technical questions and problems. Please send me message if you want to know more about my life. I love Jazz music and the american culture.
  • Lavoisier, 36 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    36, LONDON, GB
    Personally always have believed that life is made of moments and not of milestones and life is a moment to make the most off with the grace of Christ.Hello btw I am a normal guy but passionate about learning more about my faith which is a life long journey with Christ. I m a down to earth candid person, good sense of humor, positive, independent. In no way am I perfect and have my strengths and weaknesses just like any other human being. I love traveling, swimming, walks, cooking, musicals, stand-up comedy,Charity, my quiet times, enjoying time with the family and movies.
  • Bob, 36 from LONDON, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    36, LONDON, GB
    My favourite things? In no particular order - socialising with friends, playing football, writing, reading, voluntary work, watching action films, piano, card tricks, spending time with my siblings, parents, nephews and nieces, karaoke, dad jokes... I'm manfully trying to become a better cook, as I love a good meal, but I generally can't be bothered to cook something if it takes longer to cook than to eat. I do a mean jambalaya though I try to work hard (I'm a consultant at a charity) and then make the most of my leisure hours. I'm generally a cheery soul, a few bad jokes seem enough to crack open a smile from most people. I have very strong Catholic values, although these are often held quite privately, as London life isn't necessarily always Catholic-friendly - that's probably something I ought to improve. To be honest I'd love just to have some Catholic friends, with whom to share and discuss my faith. My faith underlies everything I do, it's been part of my DNA as long as I can remember. I'm pretty blessed in that I have a lovely big family, loads of great friends, I'm happy, healthy etc. Still awake? If you fancy a chat, feel free to drop a line.
  • Ronan, 28 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Belfast, GB
    I am an engineering guy who works hard at my job but also enjoys the down time to spend time with family and friends. I have quite a few hobbies and interests - but get to know me better first!
  • Patrick, 35 from Stoke on Trent, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Stoke on Trent, GB
    I think it is really hard to know what to write on sites such as these. Firstly, I am Irish and I live in England for reasons of work. I have a broad range of interests; physics, theology, pro-life. I like to have discussions on a wide range of subject even if I don't know much about the subject area. It is good to learn something new. Secondly, I love the Mass, both the Ordinary and Extraordinary form. Holy Mass when reverently celebrated is beautiful. Thirdly, I like to hike and I go on hikes whenever I can. I like to play Scrabble and board games such as Ticket to Ride. Finally, I would like to meet someone who wants to live the Gospel of Our Lord, who can help me grow in holiness and I them. However, I realize that this can be a slow process. Personally, I like to make friends with a woman first and build a friendship. Having a friendship is important since a good marriage is built on a good friendship. And then I think that one has to let one's heart be guided by one's head and for this reason I believe one has to honestly assess where the friendship is at and where the Lord might want it to go. Obviously prayer is important in this regard.
  • Angelo, 34 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, London, GB
    Hi, I am a Parisian who has been living in London for 8 years. In my spare time, I enjoy reading (I love Russian literature), working out and live music. Get in touch if you want to find out more!
  • James, 35 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Belfast, GB
    Where do I start.... there's so much to say, but I don't much like talking about myself.... well here I go: I love to read - all kinds of books. I also love movies and music. It's a constant struggle to find the storage space for all the books, DVDs etc that I accumulate! But I'm not a total indoors person. I'm up for adventures and exploring new places. I am quite a shy person, but I appreciate good friends and spending time with them. I have a pretty diverse range of interests and passions, from football to theology to deciding definitively what are the Top 5 Hitchcock movies.... I try to make faith in Our Lord be the centre of everything in my life. The Eucharist and Our Lady are so important in my prayer life. Everyone's life has ups and downs, mine no different, but from my experiences I have an awareness that God has given me a lot of blessings, and I try to live in gratitude. I believe I have discerned that I am called to marriage, and that has led me to go on this site. Whatever the future holds in store, I know that it will be good if we walk through it with God.
  • Richard, 70 from Derby, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Derby, GB
    Christian caring loyal gent with many interests .Family two married daughters four beautiful grandchildren . Love life travel garden countryside coast theatre and much more Would like to meet a lady with similar interests and values
  • William, 19 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Glasgow, GB
    I'm an Irish descended native Glaswegian, having always lived within central Glasgow, with a keen interest in politics, religion, history and sociology. Currently I'm a Social Sciences student and want to delve further into studying media and television production, though I have no set ideal career in mind. The only thing I'm definitely sure about is wanting to be a father, and I find income simply to be an ends to this means. In terms of Catholicism, I was baptised aged 18, and attend an SSPX traditional Latin Mass parish within Glasgow. I consider myself a traditionalist in all ways. Contrary to popular belief, we are not schismatics, and currently do communicate with the Vatican.
  • Bernard, 30 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    30, London, GB
    Hello many thanks for looking my profile. I originally come from Poland and looking for pretty and moral lady to start family with and raise family of strong hussars. In Poland I was doctor of mechanical engineering but here in England I work as bricklayer. I am brick engineer hahaha! For hobby I enjoy Polish reenactment (dress like strong hussar), horseriding (ride like strong hussar), and sabre fencing (fight like strong hussar).
  • Paul, 50 from Rayleigh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rayleigh, GB
    I am very passionate about music, Art, Social and environmental issues, my Family and my Catholic faith. I had the blessing of having a wonderful, kind mother (Now sadly deceased) who brought me up in the faith from a young age, and instilled in me my sense of duty and obligation to family and community. I have a wide and varied circle of friends. I live alone but I see myself as a 'People Person', and enjoy family get-togethers, and meeting new and interesting people. I occasionally do voluntary work (Local charities and causes) with a group of friends, something I enjoy very much. I have always been very artistic - that is to say interested in the arts. I have always loved music, and have played guitar for many years ( I currently own 9 - far more than someone of my limited ability really should) I also dabble in other instruments. I love live music, festivals etc (though I haven't been to many recently). I also like socialising with friends/family. I go to a lot of quiz nights too. I recently acquired a digital camera (The only good camera I have ever owned) and am really enjoying my 'new hobby' of photography. I live in the suburbs of Essex, but quite close to the countryside which I love. I particularly like walking in the rural areas and taking in the fresh air on warm summer days. I consider myself very blessed to have had wonderful parents (and grandparents) . I grew up in a close and traditional family environment. My dear late mother was probably the most influential person in my life. She had a quiet and gentle wisdom which I like to think I have partly inherited.