Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lea, 70 from Brighton, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Brighton, GB
    I have spent most of my working life as a chemist in the power generation industry. I am now retired and studying for an MA in theology. I have found this difficult to fill in as do not agree with some of the guestions the definition of Papal infallibility is not correct.
  • Patrick, 64 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Belfast, GB
    I like to work on computers a lot repairing them ect. I go out most Saturday nights with my friends and i enjoy there company. Then its back to looking forward to the next Saturday. I keep myself as busy as i can doing work around my house, a bit of gardening and other things that need done.
  • Michael, 62 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Belfast, GB
    I enjoy the countryside with a view to understanding the local customs and traditions. I have a lifetime of experiences. I enjoy reading and music. I just want to meet an nice girl that has the same faith basis. That would be a start.
  • Charles, 66 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Glasgow, GB
    Looking forward - getting to heaven has to be the aim. Reading the early church fathers . Walking in a park cannot be surpassed . I enjoy simple pleasures but dont travel much since I became a widower. I am still healthy and have no ailments. I am a retired professional but I now want to go back into the workplace and have a few ideas. Will post photo shortly
  • Gerardo, 63 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    63, London, GB
    Hello everyone. Thank you for visiting my profile. page. As you can see i'm in now in my sixties. I still have a youthful outlook though, that has been mellowed and tempered by the years. Life's challenges have been very tough for me, but i'm pleased to say I've come through with an unshakeable faith in our Lord's, goodness and mercy. With His guidance I now hope to meet the woman He has meant for me and to share so much of the love that still abounds in my heart.
  • Michael, 60 from Mold, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Mold, GB
    Very out going love to go caravaning boot sales fish boating metal detecting walking hills along the sea front,I'm very easy going,my motto is to make someone smile once a day love animals haven't got any im just an ordinary bloke from Ireland.
  • Peter, 61 from Birmingham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Birmingham, GB
    I love to experience travel whether here or abroad. I love dining out, going to the cinema and theatre. I am a sociable outgoing person with a genuine interest in people.
  • David, 68 from Hackney, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Hackney, GB
    I am a 68 yr old male with a very GSOH. I have a positive outlook and optimistic personality. I have always enjoyed trying new things and see life as a series of different opportunities and adventures. I have two married children and one grandson who all live in Kent. Although I have lived in London all my life I have a passion for travelling, seeing different cultures and meeting new people. I have been fortunate enough to have visited many countries and continents, having visited places including Vietnam, Colombia, Uzbekistan and Mongolia. My most recent trip was to Burma in July and Madrid in October. My other interests are walking, reading, going to the theatre and art galleries. In fact my love of art led me to attend picture framing classes, so in my free time I also enjoy picture framing. I like to keep fit and visit the gym regularly. I used to be a long distance runner until injury curtailed that hobby and have run the London Marathon 10 times. It was once a dream to run in the New York Marathon and even maybe travel the world taking part in different Marathons........ I believe it is also important to be fit mentally and so have just finished another Masters Degree in July and now have just embarked on a distance learning Degree in Belgium. I am a warm, generous and caring person. I teach in an inner London school and have done so for the past 40 years. I believe in the value of education and feel a deep commitment to giving back to society and playing a role in shaping tomorrow. When I retire I intend to do much more charity and volunteer work and look forward to the extra time that retirement will allow me to do this.
  • Michael, 81 from Bury, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Bury, GB
    I am an ex Marine Engineer Officer:- I married abroad and lived abroad for several years. I had one daughter who has since died. She had a son, a fine lad now 16 years old, He lives with my ex-wife in the south of England. These last few years I have been and still am, occupied with a couple of patents I am trying to create interest in. The present main one is a Tidal Power System, it would be ideal for the Mersey and Severn Estuaries but I cannot raise the funds to get it started. Government have suggested that I "Form a consortium and then approach them for funds.". The other one is to do with ocean mining and the extraction of gas hydrates. I had to let this go as I couldn't keep up the charges. I know my age, but still would like to try for children. I would not do this if I am not able to acquire sufficient income and, the way things are, it may not be likely.
  • John, 66 from Emsworth, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Emsworth, GB
    I am writing my second novel, don't bother to rush to Waterstones as they haven't yet stocked it,- possibly waiting for it to be published!!! Oh, and of course I will sign it for you!
  • Andrew, 77 from Seaford, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Seaford, GB
    I have been a widower for 6 years after my Scottish wife passed away in 2010 with a marriage lasting over 45 years. I worked as a professional civil engineer for 40 years in UK, Canada and Hong Kong. I do not smoke and have gold fish as my only pets. I go on holidays regularly during the year and visit both the Far East and North America almost every year. Short trips to Europe are also part of my vacation schedule.
  • Stephen, 65 from Derby, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Derby, GB
    Hi my name is Steve. Its difficult to over discribe myself without sounding big headed or self apinionated. However here it goes. My family and close friend say I careing and love having a laugh and being funny. I love cooking, especialy for family friends. ,[?] I love traveling. Spent my childhood living in Niagara Falls Canada. I went for a holiday last year, it was brill. Just missed having someone special to share the time with. There's much more so get in touch. Steve X