Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 49 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Belfast, GB
    I love God, believe in the Church and aspire to lead a good life as that concept is understood in Christian and Catholic terms. I recognise, however, in spite of my best efforts that I fail in this endeavour on a regular basis. I am generally tolerant of the failings of other people. I value my family and friends and love animals. I I like reading, classical music, walking in the countryside and activities associated with water. I like to study. I have a sense of humour and don't take things extremely seriously most of the time (except for the truly important matters which in my view are few in number).
  • Antony, 35 from Plymouth, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Plymouth, GB
    I consider myself a traditional catholic and pray the rosary every day (and i cannot emphasize enough, how important it is). The consecration of russia HAS NOT HAPPENED YET. Our Lady said when the consecration has been done, a time of peace will be given to all mankind. Those who think the consecration has been done believe that we are living in a time of peace! Unbelievable! Update: There is now the witness of the Chief Exorcist for the Vatican, father Gabriel Amorth. He was present at the consecration event in 1984. He was not only present, he was the one who arranged it all. He was standing next to the pope at the event. He arranged for that event to include the consecration of Russia to the Immaculate Heart of Mary, but sadly, when the time came for pope john paul II to consecrate Russia, wicked prelates approached him saying "holy father, you cannot mention Russia for fear it will upset them". The holy father gave in to their wicked thoughts. Instead, John Paul II consecrated the world, which had been done several times during that century! You can check his (fr amorth's) testimony by doing a youtube search: "fr amorth, consecration". It is only ten minutes of your time. Ave Maria! PS, I have just set up my own YouTube channel, please check it out, it's called "Jesus and Mary - flat earth"
  • Jonathan, 27 from Manchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Manchester, GB
    Hey there! I'm Jon - nice to meet you! Ah, I know what you're thinking, and, no, I'm afraid I'm neither a croupier nor a secret agent (just lost a bet at work today and thought it'd make for an interesting picture!) Introduce myself? Well, let's see... Alright, I'm 27 years old, Manchester born-and-bred, and was received into the Church about five years ago whilst a student in Liverpool as the only convert in a non-religious family (a very long story which I think I'll save for our first meeting!); to say it's the most wonderful decision I could ever have made is an understatement, and, although the subject still leads to some, ahem, extremely interesting conversations, I know my family would love nothing more than for me to meet someone who shares the most important thing in my life. I've a wide variety of much-loved hobbies and interests apart from deepening my faith (literature, politics, poetry, languages, running, classic TV series, cinema, music, football, etc., etc.!) but am always ready to try new things too so please don't be shy if you've an original first-date idea!
  • Gerard, 64 from Leicester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Leicester, GB
    I'm an open person, physically fit, conscientious, perceptive and full of optimism. I do go that extra mile to help each other, helping out the less fortunate, to bring a little sunshine to their lives. My favorite activity is hiking, I do like the rugged outdoors, keeping in touch with mother nature. I enjoy a mixing and meeting people from different cultures.
  • Roman, 34 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, London, GB
    Family. Friends. Books. Music. Film. Playing violin & guitar. Singing. Baking cakes... things I like but don't like doing alone. Some whiskey and wine. Camping. Travelling. Running. Brideshead Revisited. Evelyn Waugh. Gilbert Keith Chesterton. More or less... Bit of an introvert by nature although I don't mind doing odd and bemusing things like saying yes to playing the violin and guitar on a windswept pier in Sopot at midnight for my good friend's engagement proposal. Bottom line is the happy couple have a baby who is several months old by now.
  • Ralph, 25 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    25, London, GB
    im a great guy with lots of heart and generosity. i will add more to this as time goes on. In my leisure time i enjoy reading, going to the gym and spending time with friends.
  • Augustine, 21 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    21, London, GB
    I really love the parable of the good Samaritan (Luke 10), Lord Jesus taught us that, it is really important to love God and then love our neighbours as ourselves; regardless who they are or where they are from. I pray to God, to make me, like the good Samaritan. Blessed are they, those who do kind things for strangers. Hi, I am Augustine. I am 22 years old, and live in London. I dont have family in the UK, therefore most my time is spent on with Lord Jesus, studying and exercising (especially, running& cycling). I am first year student at university and I work part time. Speaking with sincerity, I say following on the footstep of Lord Jesus is very difficult, painful and it is full of suffering (Matthew 7:14). However, it is worth it, it is full of holy joy and has great reward in Christ the Lord (Romans 8:18). I love reading the bible, it fills me with hope and guides me to be closer toward God every day. Lord Jesus has been the most influential friend in my life, He taught me in practice, not to be dependent and put my hope in human beings. Therefore, He is my sole hope and in Him I depend fully. I am here, believing &hoping in Christ to find humble lady who is close to the humblest heart of Christ Jesus. I also love traveling, I hope one day I will visit all the holy & educational places around the globe and to the places where the neediest people live.
  • Alexander, 52 from Oxford, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Oxford, GB
    The most influential experience was my conversion to the Faith as an undergraduate at Cambridge, the most influential person, my friend there who introduced me to the concept of meeting Our Lord in the Mass. The most exciting and satisfying job: Research Assistant (+ Speechwriter) to an MP. I am passionate about helping homeless people (having been invited to speak on BBC Radio recently on 3 occasions), defending the poor from unjust welfare and employment laws and business practices, not stigmatising people for any reason, defending victims of injustice and tyranny e.g. people condemned to death, especially if innocent or mentally ill (by at least signing petitions on their behalf), - although I oppose the death penalty in principle and practice anyway - treating animals kindly etc. I am also a firm believer that both as a duty of charity and in order to make progress, the pro-life movement, which I support, must emphasise and offer its help to pregnant women in trouble. In a different way, I am passionate about good food: usually the simpler the better, and let it be fresh! I can also enjoy cooking but results can be hit and miss! A life-long passion which has occasionally achieved publication (most recently this February), is writing and editing. Subjects include history and the state of the nation, as well as fiction and poetry. For leisure, I greatly enjoy the company of an intelligent conversationalist over a simple dinner with a glass or two (pretty much my preferred limit) of wine or beer - or while strolling in the countryside or a public park or garden. Topics of conversation could include history, legal matters, literature, politics, Church matters, scientific developments, philosophy or what you will. I also greatly enjoy sharing the pleasure of a good film on DVD (favoured genres include: biopics, classic comedy [carefully selected], classic drama/thrillers, courtroom drama, history/historical drama, Catholic devotional, Shakespeare etc - but will tolerate a modern romantic comedy if you insist! Actually, the best are good fun). Cinema or theatre also occasionally enjoyed. PS I put 'no children'; I have a son who is a 27-yr-old adult. NB although I attend old rite Mass when I can, most Sundays Latin new rite, said and sung with great beauty. It is more convenient.
  • Mike, 46 from Louth, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Louth, GB
    My faith is central to my life. I am a practicing Catholic who attends the Traditional Latin Mass. I was brought up Catholic and particularly in an Irish Catholic family background. I am also the representative in Lincolnshire for the Latin Mass Society of England and Wales. I have spent most of my life around Plymouth Devon, and in the South Hams, but am currently living in Lincolnshire for a short period of time. I am willing to locate anywhere. I was born in Lincolnshire, but spent most of my life in Devon, and lived in the country in the South Hams between Plymouth and Totnes. I spent ten years in Plymouth where I studied for a degree and for a Ph.D. and have worked in Devon and Cornwall teaching Geology, Archaeology, and Environmental Science at various levels.
  • Sam, 22 from Leeds, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Leeds, GB
    I'm Sam. Originally from a village near Newark but now studying and living in Leeds. I love being able to help people, I worked for 4 years in mental health and I am now studying for a degree in Psychology in order to take this further. I am an avid reader, buying books is something of a passion. If I'm not reading or buying books I am probably asleep! Other than that I enjoy driving, long country walks, learning about history and camping.
  • Michal, 29 from Bristol, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bristol, GB
    Hi, im Polish man who live in Bristol. I'm very curious about the world. Actually i can say i am passionate about everything. Only shopping can be really boring for my. My the biggest passions are martial arts. I'm type of performer not spectator. I practise boxing, muay-thai, wrestling, brazilian jiu jitsu and sometimes judo. Sometimes, I take part in competitons, right now only brazilian jiu jitsu but i'm preparing for mixed martial arts fight. I sacrifice most of the free time for improving my knowledge in few fields. Mainly there are psychology of making decision and self-control, biology concerning physiology of human and genetics. Apart of all that I like play bridge, travel, watch movies, cooking, eating and so much more.
  • Alcibiades, 20 from Leeds, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Leeds, GB
    I'm like the new guy on this dating site. The kinda girl I like is one of these office girls at the water cooler who brings her wallet to dinner, but you girls are on here are alright. I feel like I can share a lot of painful secrets this is something I wasn't able to tell anyone till now but here I go; I can't work an ATM machine... The touchpanel, what should I do? Maybe something is getting in the way but let me know if any of you can think of anything. If we go on a date please dress like american police. NICE TO MEET YOU!