Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United Kingdom Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United Kingdom Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laurence, 37 from Watford, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Watford, GB
    Hi :) I am an easy going person that is looking to meet new friends. I am moving to London, England from Brisbane, Australia in May 2017 and hoping to meet new friends. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and keeping fit with running and going to the gym.
  • Eamonn, 41 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Belfast, GB
    I enjoy people who are quick witted and humerous, people who think of others less fortunate than themselves and help out in a humble manner. I have friends currently working in the third world in social work mainly with street kids as young as two living rough. These children are extremely vulnerable especially from adult predators. Balance in life is very important and when I think not being afraid to work hard is important I also enjoy relaxing and socialising with friends and family, just having the craic, I live in rural Tyrone, and enjoy walking in countryside or beach, cycling, swimming, reading or a great film. I enjoy travelling and regard it as an education in its self, been to India Australia New Zealand Mexico Africa Texas Sweden Spain Netherlands, India really bombarded the senses and found it to be very extreme from poor people to wealthy. We are fortunate to live here and travelling has made me more grateful.
  • Aloysius Mary, 55 from Croydon, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Croydon, GB
    I am a widower and father of two very good daughters,We are living by the grace of God Jesus Christ...we are looking for a pure ,kind mercy loving heart lady to rebuild our life. .present i do my best for my small daughters.they go to very good convent in London.We pray hard for good news.We are waiting for Gods plan.we don't tell any lies.our parish priest is a witness for us.I am living for my daughters because i am the only man for them,they are now 12,13 years.they are alter severs in our parish.we are praying for a good mum for my daughters,friendly,wise kind heart and true loving lady for build the house.I am a simple man,I was in Nurnberg in Bayern in Germany.
  • Gerald, 30 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Glasgow, GB
    As always - does anyone really know what to write in these things? But here goes ... I am a young professional working in science/engineering. I am a cradle Catholic, but I began to engage more seriously with my faith while at university. God has blessed me with a loving family background, with a job I find satisfying and above all with many graces that have helped keep me Catholic. I hope to meet a woman who will share with me in the joys and sorrows of life in the Church, to raise up a Catholic family together and to help each other as we "work out our salvation". In more detail, I have a full time job, working fairly regular hours. In my free time I enjoy reading, watching movies, and playing clarinet and piano (badly). I enjoy classical music. I like a quiet social life - dinner with a few friends, a walk in the park, a concert, a visit to the cinema ... are all much preferable to me than a loud party or pub/club. I am an early bird. I am not very sporty but I like tennis and golf. As I mentioned, I began to take my faith much more seriously while at university, and over the last decade I have tried to learn more and more about what the Church teaches. The reason and the beauty of Catholicism have convinced ever more of its truth. A period studying abroad in a vibrant diocese was a great boost to my faith life. Having completed my postgraduate studies a few years ago, and having settled into working life I am now looking forward to the next stage of life - marriage, I hope, to someone with whom I can raise up a happy family, someone with whom I can learn how to be a good Catholic husband and father.
  • Paul, 25 from Southampton, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Southampton, GB
    I like to keep track of what's going on in the world (even if it makes me despair sometimes) and catch up with friends over dinner. I'm not sure why but I prefer to go for walks alongside water (ie river, sea, lake, etc) rather than in the forest.
  • Luke, 29 from Falmouth, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Falmouth, GB
    Hi, I'm Luke! I love being Catholic, love travelling and sports, enjoy reading a good book, going to Art galleries and meeting new people. I like learning new things and have taken up learning Spanish at the moment. I'm very easy going and look forward to getting to know you! I live in Cornwall (England) which is right by the sea. I am very lucky as it is easy to walk to the beaches and I definitely make the most of this. I have lived in other parts of the country and have spent time abroad with Catholic mission organisations in Germany, Malta and the USA. I love sports and played a lot of tennis whilst growing up. I enjoy watching sports too and go to Wimbledon whenever I can! I follow a lot of American sports and love watching the NBA and NFL. I also like quintessentially English ones like cricket and rugby! I read whenever I can and normally have at least 5 books on the go. These can range a lot from theology books (maybe by Scott Hahn), to Tolkien, to historical books (both fiction and non-fiction) or books on Art history. My book collection is continuously growing! I do a lot walking in my free time and enjoy exploring new places. Yosemite National Park and New Zealand probably are the most beautiful places I have been to so far. Now it's your turn to say hi!
  • Shane, 38 from Hemel Hempstead, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hemel Hempstead, GB
    I am 37 years old and have been living in England for 4 years. I bought an apartment in Hemel Hempstead 3 years ago and that is where I now live. I teach Business and Computing in St Albans. When I am not teaching, I enjoy exercising, cinema, reading and theatre. I enjoy being on stage as well as watching a stage and recently appeared in a play in Hemel Hempstead. My faith is very important to me. I attend Mass in St Albans or Hemel Hempstead every weekend and usually on a Friday in the school where I teach. I am looking for someone who is a devout Catholic to spend my life with.
  • Antal, 32 from Manchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Manchester, GB
    I am a Hungarian boy, but quite open to all people and cultures. I made my studies in Hungary, France, Switzerland, and now I found my first job in the UK, in Manchester. I speak many languages, and I am quite curious to learn new ones. I like all kind of sports, I swim each morning and I admire hiking, jogging, football and dancing (although I lack skills). I recently moved to the UK and I am very interested in meeting sympathic young persons. Although I work on weekdays quite silently and lonely as a university researcher, I am a real team-player and I do volunteer activities (in a refugee-aising NGO) in my freetime. What I really take seriously is my friendships which I manage to keep close, even if I am far away from my friends. Please feel free to write me, I am a quite good a curious audience!
  • James, 20 from Southampton, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Southampton, GB
    I like painting and reading extensively, however I also keep fit by running. I am very mature for my age and appreciate being in the company of people who are older than me, but also other young people who are mature in their behavior. I am a face to face person, I don't mind sending messages over the internet but I much prefer meeting people in the flesh.
  • John, 34 from Bath, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bath, GB
    I've just moved to the UK from Australia to live and work for 12 months. I'm keen to meet other like minded people for travel/ friendship and see what evolves. Family, friends, sport and fishing are things I love. My faith is a very important part of my life and Im looking for someone with similar values.
  • Bernard, 48 from Birmingham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Birmingham, GB
    I am a genuine, easy going and relaxed professional guy; friendly and understanding too, sometimes a little quiet when meeting new people for the first time. I enjoy walking, reading, travelling, listening to all kinds of music; like to be creative and artistic, enjoy designing jewellery and playing keyboards.
  • Paul, 22 from Mugdock, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Mugdock, GB
    When the mood strikes I can be so very active with going on great adventures and cycling and playing frisbee BUT I also have a impressive talent for relaxation. Right now I study fire at university which has improved my arsonist skill set. I most love to travel to different countries and get lost in new places. ''If you were any more laid-back you would be horizontal'' pronounced my wise geography teacher one day. I would contest about being completely horizontal. I can be serious, but If God is for us, who can be against us?