Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United States Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United States Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Larry, 66 from Convoy, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Convoy, OH
    I am a hard working honest person. I have worked at the same place for 35 years. I would like to change career in the next year or two and work part time. I also help my brother farm in the spring and fall. I have no children and own my home in the country. I riding my bicycle when I can find time to do it. I would like to have someone in my life to share the good times with, and to help each other in the hard times.
  • Tom, 50 from San Anselmo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, San Anselmo, CA
    Hi! This fill in the blanks, check the boxes seems so limiting and impersonal. I would much prefer to meet in person over coffee or a drink and see if we have any chemistry. I believe in chemistry. Physical chemistry and emotional chemistry. When true chemistry is there, everything else will just fall into place. I believe in having some shared interests and activities. BUT I also believe it's ok to have interests and activities that our partner may not be into or have never been exposed to. I think this is healthy for one's individuality, and can lead to exploring new things with your partner. It also reduces the needy factor. I'm just not into needy, clingy people. Some things about me: - I'm a native San Franciscan. Born in the old Children's Hospital in SF. Grew up in the Excelsior. I love The City, just wish I could afford living there. - Maybe it's because I'm a native, but I love the fog and REAL sourdough bread. - I also know where the REAL crookedest street in the world is, and it's not near Lombard :) - Moved to Marin in 1990. I really like it here. Near some of the best outdoor areas to explore. Mt Tam, Point Reyes, Marin headlands are all out my back door. - I completed my first Century 100mile bike ride around Tahoe in June '13. It was an amazing experience!! I'm not a gym rat/ fitness buff, but I try to be fit and healthy. Currently training to complete it again this June. - Recently went on a 3 week solo trip to London, Paris, Normandy and Berlin. It was an amazing trip. - I'm planning to walk The Way, Camino de Santiago in 2016. - It's a little complicated to explain here. I'm self employed in TV production. I work all over the Bay Area and sometimes travel for work. I love what I do. - I have a job, I have a car, I have a place to live. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me...except when I have a cold :) - To help diffuse the awkward moment when the subject comes up. I'm a widower. My wife died of cancer 12/11. I'm ok talking about it. I've just noticed, when someone is not aware, it becomes a mini awkward moment.
  • Alex, 39 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Chicago, IL
    I'm a old fashioned type of guy, very hardworking with great work ethics. I'm a devout Catholic I always attend mass every Sunday and have a great devotion to our Blessed Mother and say the Rosary daily. I live alone and would like to find someone to share life's ups and downs with. I enjoy going to the movies on my free time and on my vacations I enjoy going on road trips. I must mention that I'm very down to earth and very humble, sorry I couldn't upload any pictures but I've been told that I'm handsome. God bless and thanks for reading. I finally managed to upload some pictures lol
  • Ken, 61 from Fairfax Station, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Fairfax Station, VA
    I am a widow who has healed...mostly. I have two wonderful children who are vey successful and grown. I still talk to them both on most days. I have always had a very strong faith until my wife got seriously sick. My faith was shaken but not destroyed. I would say I am in the challenging phase. I am at the point in y life where I am at least thinking about retirement. I know in order to be successful in that goal I will need a playmate, I am funny, secure and a good catch I think.
  • Dominique, 27 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Normal, IL
    I am a person who likes to experience life. I am the person I am because of my mother she truly has a heart like Mary. Some of the activities and hobbies that I have happen to like are swing dancing, traveling, learning about different cultures, and meeting new people.
  • Scott, 48 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Chicago, IL
    I am a quiet, quality oriented individual. Who is just learning about himself. I have a spiritual connection with God, and has accepted Christ's forgiveness and AM beginning to live life. I was born into the Catholic church Participating regularly until age 17. Attending sporadically during the years, I began regularly attending mass at St Mary's Catholic Church. Since Apr 2009, I recently registered as an official member of the Parish. I am also involved in several ministries within my faith community: Soup Kitchen Volunteer, Knights Of Columbus, St Vincent de Paul, Warming Center (interfaith action), Respect for Life, I am also an on call Usher I am also active with The Interfaith Action Committee of Evanston. Which Coordinates the warming centers and Sponsors the Emergency Overnight Shelter. I'm in the process of learning about myself. I'm still somewhat shy and reserved. Please don't be put off by that. I'm better online than in person. Currently working as a NAMI Ambassador.
  • Michael, 35 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chicago, IL
    I am not actively seeking anyone. I am here to continue communicating with friends made. God bless all of you on your search. My advice, keep trying, pray, and when you find the one, don't let go.
  • Eduardo, 28 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Los Angeles, CA
    Hello Everyone, welcome to my page. I enjoy outdoor activities such as basketball, gym also cooking(learning to cook). Im pretty laid back, I enjoy going to the movies.
  • Daniel, 29 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New York, NY
    Hi, my name is Daniel I am new to Catholic match. I have tried other dating sites before but I have felt a disconnect with the people I have communicated with. I have decided to give Catholic match a try because my Catholic faith is essential to my life and I am ready to give dating a chance with somebody who also believes that. To be honest with you the person reading this at this time I am almost 30 years old and for most of my life I have been single. I have either been too shy or nervous to talk to women. I am hoping by expressing myself on here I can break through and finally build up the courage to be able to join the dating scene. Lately I have found myself telling my family that at 30 I may have to deal with the realization that I may be a single man my whole life. I am putting myself out here with the hope that maybe I won't have to be single my entire life. A little about myself I am a doorman for a resident building downtown I like my job and is thankful to be working with some great people I call my friends. When I'm not working I enjoy spending my down time at home relaxing with my family. I'm not ashamed to admit I still live at home and I have a very close bound with my family and especially my mom. She is the most important and influential person in my life and has molded and shaped me into the Catholic man I am today, My favorite part of my week is when I head down the block to my favorite comic book shop and pick up my new comics. I have jokinly been called a nerd by my family but I wear it like a badge of honor. I enjoy reading comics and collecting them. If you stepped into my room you would know right away I am a big fan of Star Wars I love to collect Star Wars merchandise. I also enjoy watching all comic book related shows (Arrow, The Flash, Gotham, etc). I am also a big sports fan and cheer for my teams with great passion (Yankees, Rangers, Knicks, Colts) That is really all I can think of at the moment if you have stuck through with this and I sound interesting and would like to know more about me let's get to know each other better. Oh one last thing last but not least I am a Knight in the Knights Of Columbus and also spend time with my brother knights assisting my Parish and the people of the community it is something I am greatly devoted to and love doing. God bless.
  • George, 46 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lafayette, LA
    Hi, there I am truly blessed to have a wonderful life with good friends and family. Many religious people have helped me on my path of life and directed me in the right direction. I enjoy many outdoor activities.
  • Benjamin, 42 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Utica, MI
    I enjoy hiking, photography, and reading (mostly historical fiction and WW2 history books, with a little fantasy thrown in). I also like cooking (I'm a meat eater). I go for walks, around town and hikes in the woods. I enjoy traveling, spent 4 months backpacking around Europe, and have traveled and lived all over the U.S.. Im not as active as I used to be, but I still enjoy spending time out doors. Not into the bar or club scene, never really was to be honest. I enjoy going out to coffee shops and having coffee while reading.
  • Ken, 61 from Marlborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Marlborough, MA
    I'm a bit of a classic car guy.Even as a kid,loved hot cars,still own some today.Met a lot of Bruins back when #4 played,left a huge desire in me to play and watch and coach.Pat's make it easy to be a serious fan around here,never miss a game.Like to spend summer weekends camping with my pups,in front of late night bonfires.Love to be in the woods.Have a soft spot for post-punk stuff,progressive rock,but have eclectic tastes.Most of my family has moved to other parts of the country but I guess I'm a true New Englander,I enjoy the change of seasons.Hope to meet a woman that believes the way to grow older is by staying in shape physically.