Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United States Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United States Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matt, 32 from Superior, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Superior, NE
    Hi! I'm Matt. I think the best way to discribe myself is to say that I am a simpe person. I love to laugh and joke around, although I can be serious when I need to be. I am close with my family and enjoy hanging out with them just as much as I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I grew up on a farm, so being outdoors is something I enjoy. Wether it is fishing, riding ATV's, or just going for a evening ride, I like them all. I like to go to concerts, and county fairs. I also enjoy following the nebraska cornhuskers and the kansas city royals. If there is anything you have a question about or anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask.
  • John, 32 from Sherwood, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sherwood, OR
    There, but for the grace of God, go I. Thanks for looking. I am a farm-raised country boy. I'm trying out this online dating thing for the first time, to see what the Lord may have in store for me. Things to help describe me, loyal, and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love to laugh, and don't take life more seriously than I have to. I am an ISTJ / ISTP type personality. I prefer to to be straight forward with people and I'm a good listener. Bit of a basketball junkie, love to watch/ play as often as possible. Big fan of movies and cartoons as well. I enjoy hiking, walking, the beach. Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask. Peace.
  • Martin, 26 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Houston, TX
    I'm a physician who just started residency and wants to explore Houston and all the cool people in it! Message me about: cooking, weightlifting, cute tea houses, the Dresden Dolls, art museums, food trucks, Game of Thrones, craft beer, Emily Dickinson, long distance running, Spain, psychology, classical music, medical ethics, and improv comedy. Looking forward to talking with you, Martin
  • Devin, 25 from Ossian, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ossian, IA
    Hello, My name is Devin. I grew up on a small family farm in Northeast Iowa. I now live and help on our swine farm a few miles down the road. I continue to make that house/farm more of a home and am constantly finding more projects to do as I make it my own. I love living on the farm and in the countryside. I consider myself an adventurous, trusting and caring person. I enjoy being outdoors whether it is hiking, camping, hanging with friends, canoeing or even just helping on the farm. I like to stay busy but I also enjoy just getting together with my friends whether at the bar or each others houses to play board games.
  • Brian, 28 from Pinckney, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pinckney, MI
    I'm passionate about being true to myself and those around me. I was raised by a great family who I am very close with so it is natural for me to be comfortable in my own skin. I graduated from Madonna University with a Bachelor degree in Sports Management. I haven't found exactly what I want to do with it but definitely something to do with Parks & Rec. I sometimes coach/score keep for a Catholic church softball team in which I've played for since I was 14. I also am an RCIA sponsor when the lord calls upon me to do so as well as a servent to the youth group when they need help with fund raising activities. I am a member of the Livingston Young Adult Ministry (LYAM) which is a Catholic social group for ages 18-35 to live in His will with other like minded people. I am a former tobacco chewer who quit and now coaches others in their journey to break the chains of a tobacco/nicotine vice. I am also assisting my support to those who look to break addiction to porn #killthecan. Right now while I look for more permanent work, I am at Barnes & Noble where I am a bookseller and music rep. #discountvinyl Got any questions just ask! God Bless
  • Samuel, 28 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Diego, CA
    A Catholic gentleman. And of two flesh they became one. I am looking for a Catholic marriage, relying on the Lord's grace to strengthen me on this journey. I am an optimistic, faith filled, family oriented, intelligent, and ambitious man.
  • Bryce, 23 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Manhattan, KS
    Hello there! My name is Bryce! I'm a nice and caring person. I'm a little shy at first, but quickly warm up once I've gotten to know someone a little more. Watching movies and family oriented shows are things I enjoy. One of the hobbies that I greatly enjoy is to sit down and draw. I also love the outdoors and animals. I think politics are interesting, but I don't talk about it very often due to it being a "hot topic."
  • Andrew, 29 from South Lyon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, South Lyon, MI
    My passion is art, being created, photography, spending time outside, Kensington Park, on the lake, museums, watching the Tigers and Red Wings. My parents have been a great influence in my life as hard workers, caring of family in all ways. I am also am a caregiver for my 96 year old grandma. Enjoy spending down time with family and friends.
  • Chris, 23 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Los Angeles, CA
    Hi, my name is Chris! I am currently a full time grad student at USC. I enjoy hanging out, spending time with friends, relaxing on the beach, hikes, exploring the outdoors! I'm originally from St. Louis, Missouri however through one thing or another I find that LA is where I need to be. I've been here since August, 2016 and have slowly begun to explore but find myself tied up with school a lot. I am the oldest of a large family. They mean the world to me, and I wouldn't be where I am today without them.
  • BJ, 25 from Colchester, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Colchester, CT
    Hi currently work as a pricing analyst for a company like StubHub selling tickets. So I guess I'm sorry if im the one who made a concert or game way to expensive in price! I am also pursing my MBA online too. I'm always enjoys hanging out with family and friends a lot. Whether it's staying in on a weekend and watching movies and playing games or going out to see a movie or bowl or whatever else with friends I'm up for anything. I also love sports especially all the major Boston sports teams and UConn sports too. I also love my dog and love taking her on walks too. I hope I can find someone that is nice and caring and someone who is genuine. I hope also I can find my best friend and spend time with them having fun each day.
  • Brent, 35 from Rayne, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rayne, LA
    I hold a degree in history and I suppose that's one of the things that defines me mostly. I am always trying to learn about history and I am filled with useless trivia. I am also in a constant state of practicing art in some form. I paint and draw and enjoy working with wood.
  • Pabel, 28 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New York, NY
    Hey there! I am currently in the field of Information Technology (I'd be happy to explain what that means jaja). I am passionate about the kind of technology I get to work with. I enjoy technology because it provides real-life puzzles which I enjoy very much. With that said, I always like to approach problems from a different perspective to add clarity. I am very outgoing and easy to talk to! I am very entrepreneurial by nature, so I'm working on starting my own IT Consulting business very soon! I am currently into many hobbies, one of which includes riding motorcycles! Other hobbies include: Gym, Rock climbing, playing guitar, etc.