Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Utah Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utah Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stevan E., 65 from Tooele, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tooele, UT
    I really enjoy the outdoors, walkabouts and hiking, car camping, fly-fishing (mostly catch-n-release), bike riding, I'm a casual Alpine and Nordic skier (no ripping-n-running, no moguls, no park-n-pipe) scuba diving and horseback riding, along with doing a variety of crafts and watching a variety of sports. I'm retired from the Military and Fed Civil Service. A ski instructor at the NAC and a Certified Peer Support Specialist at the VA Hospital . I enjoy a good restaurant, a nice movie and/or the theater and good conversation over a fine glass of wine or cup of coffee. I enjoy traveling abroad where ever the mood may take me as well as taking road trips where ever my Subaru may take me be it near or far. I also enjoy Firsts (going to a restaurant or somewhere or doing/trying something for the First time). I'm comfortable going formal or grubby. I really enjoy life, I have a good sense of humor (so It is said). I can be with or without a beard matters not to me. Trust, Respect and Honesty are most important to me. Don't need any head games. I do enjoy holding hands and hugs. My family is of most importantance to me even thought they do live afar so traveling is always in the plans.
  • Krzysztof, 54 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Salt Lake City, UT
    Was born and raised in Poland, in a great Catholic household. I do love the Catholic church and all it's teachings (John Paul's II -social justice in particular). I am a Knight with Knights of Columbus. I am the youngest out of 4 kids. My brother and older sister live in Poland. My younger sister lives in the United States. She is my closest family I have here (plus her 4 boys and their families). I'm posting my profile on this site because I'm looking to find a loving wife to share the rest of my life with. And of course, I want her to share my Catholic faith. I have been living in the U.S.A since 1991. I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my Family. I am a confident, attractive and very funny person. I am a man of integrity and honor, considerate, passionate and I am not afraid to express my feelings in public.I am a man who is strong, soft, intelligent, sensual, kind and down-to-earth and yes really funny. Few things I could never do without: God- my Catholic faith Love Sex Music Art Nature-outdoors 5 Senses Great food and wine I want to say the ocean/beach, but I've since learned that I would give up the beach for some daily spooning- (the hugging kind)! I am fond of -travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, world news, work, sense of humor about yourself, honesty. And yet another short list of things that I'm not really fond of: -Self-centered people -Superficial people -Egoists I am a guy who's not afraid to get out in nature but is also comfortable going out to a nice restaurant, opera or theater or out for drinks and who treats his partner like a Lady.
  • Ricardo, 47 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Salt Lake City, UT
    i am a person that believe in god for over everything else and i would like to find the oher half of me! i been invited for other diferents religions n i respect them but i grow up catholic and i always gonna be catholic i hope to find the rigth person.
  • Joe, 69 from Layton, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Layton, UT
    I grew up in Magna; went in the air force after graduating from high school; served in Vietnam; after the military went back to college and after graduation worked in govt.; married twice, now divorced; one daughter who is the joy of my life; enjoy doing yard work, bike riding, reading dancing and movies.
  • Richard, 70 from Logan, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Logan, UT
    I have converted to Catholicism and was baptized at the 2012 vigil. My journey was glorious. I am a widower 6+ years. Looking for the right person. My faith is a core part of who I am. I am theologically and morally conservative but on many political issues I am fairly liberal. I am looking for someone who is gentle and considerate, who can laugh at life but enjoys talking about the big questions. You can read about my conversion on under Mormon. You can also read about it in the Salt Lake Tribune April 23, 2012 and at August 31st 2012.
  • Chris, 39 from Park City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Park City, UT
    Enjoy the world and make it a better place! I'm the outdoorsy type, but also like to cook and build stuff. I grow some of the food I cook. Right now I'm slowly remodeling my condo. I have lived in several states including Tennessee, Colorado and Alaska which allowed me to experience more than if I was just visiting. When I'm relaxing I like to read, listen to music and play games. I have two parakeets. One likes to sing, even when she's taking a nap. The other is more interested in napping and destroying stuff. Even though I don't have one now, I'm a dog lover and hope to have one again.
  • Eric, 35 from Harrisville, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Harrisville, UT
    My greatest passion is the Catholic Faith, and it guides every aspect of my life. I'm a Salesian at heart and love working with kids- one of my favorite things is to volunteer for the Youth Group. When I can, I like to attend daily Mass and I'm dedicated to praying the rosary daily. I love to laugh, joke around and have a good time. I'm a big sports fan, enjoy getting out and doing things, watching a good movie and I'm a mean cook. I'm looking for a woman whose faith comes first in her life and someone who like to laugh and have a good time.
  • Christopher, 33 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am an easy going guy who has a variety of interests. It would be fair to say that books are the thing I "geek-out" about the most. As with most people on this site, I enjoy traveling, going to dinner, grabbing drinks with friends, etc. However, I definitely enjoy sitting in a quite coffee shop while reading or just enjoying the calm atmosphere.
  • Mark, 40 from Layton, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Layton, UT
    I love the outdoors whether it's camping, hiking, fishing, and etc. I have a blast. I love football, base ball, soccer, and Charlotte Hornets basketball. I like most music except death metal. I like to visit with friends and random weekend road trips.
  • Adeel, 37 from Riverton, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Riverton, UT
    I believe in spontaneity like road trips, exploring new waters just because there's a free boat to rent, and using "Sure, why not?" as a kind of personal motto. For work, I read people and their interactions with technology with the keen eye of Sherlock Holmes, and I think that curiosity transfers into how I relate to people and places. I love learning and believe that everyone can teach me something. I recently took a personality test at 16personalities and apparently I'm an INFJ-A which means I am an Advocate. When I can, I like to get away and pretend I'm a National Geographic photographer, with constant exploration and exotic travel. I've been in Utah by way of London since 2009. It turns out that I couldn't have picked a better place with my love of exploring the outdoors. I lived there for 6 years and got a chance to explore the British Isles and parts of Europe. A dad to an awesome 6 years old who keeps me busy part of my free time. Some of the things I enjoy are travel, reading, photography, hiking, climbing, swimming, movies.
  • Fred, 67 from Murray, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Murray, UT
    66 year old male. I am very close to my 4 son. One lives in State two live on the west coast and one in Montana. I have a few projects I have been working on that have taken up the better part of my life over the last 15 years. They have driven my life. I worked in Africa for a few years. I have decided I need to change this and find someone to spend my time with. I work out 3-5 times per week. I need to start having fun with others/someone. I prefer warm seasons of the year and seem to hibernate in the winter so this winter I started to snowshoe to get out and active. I really want to spend more quality time just enjoying life.
  • Stephen, 55 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am mature man and I know how to create a strong relationship. I am a serious man and I am not here to waste time. I think that it is very important to be sincere and honest with others. I am the man with easy character and I don't like to argue and have conflicts with close people. I have one amazing child who is my happiness. I am caring and loving man.