Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Utah Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utah Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Arthur, 52 from American Fork, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, American Fork, UT
    Why are we here? Seems like a very intense subject. But I meant on this site. Ha, made you think for a moment. So yeah, I had my heart broken. But you know what? If it was broken it means it still works!!! Also means I'm still blessed to be alive. And walking upright. I was what I call "too involved" with my parish. Have scaled back a bit but am still involved. Does that make me some kind of "freak?" Hey, what's it like to be Catholic in Utah? Million dollar question for a lot of us. It is so much easier conversing with a Catholic. Try explaining RCIA, CCD, DDD and Knights of Columbus to your neighbor. And forget about asking: "Would you like a beer or something?" It's cool when I tell them Mass takes about an hour and I can go on Saturday.
  • Lyle, 62 from Ogden, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ogden, UT
    I live a simple life, But I am willing to try different things. I enjoy the outdoors, like camping fishing etc...and golfing. I like most music and concerts except rap. I exercise at home to try and stay healthy. I enjoy working in my yard. As far as travel, I have been to Canada, but I would like to go to New Zealand someday. I enjoy taking drives, some for a hour and some for all day like traveling to different states to see the sites. I enjoy getting together with friends and family for BBQ etc... I enjoy watching a good movie either at the theater or at home. I have a 30 year old son that lives in New York where he is starting a new career.
  • Dan, 57 from Syracuse, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Syracuse, UT
    Thanks for viewing my profile. I attempt to achieve a balance in life between faith, family, friends, work, and personal interests. I am thankful for the parents, two brothers and friends God gave me, although there was much competition with those two brothers while growing up. I feel blessed to be Catholic. Likewise, I find contentment and security in the Catholic faith. Going to weekly Mass provides me with a spiritual recharge, a time to reflect on the past week and preparation for the upcoming week. I completed a career as an Air Force officer and now work as an Air Force civilian employee in an engineering job that also contributes to national defense. My life has been greatly influenced by my military experience, first as a cadet, then by serving 21 years on active duty. I am a very patriotic person; that explains my choice of occupation in serving our nation. I am intelligent, honest, sincere, caring, loyal, dependable, personable, thoughtful, humorous and hard working. My sense of humor sometimes isn't apparent right away but appears when I get to know a person better. I strive to improve myself as a person. When I served in the Air Force I lived in eight different states, traveled to most of the other states and attended many different parishes. It was always comforting to learn that no matter where I traveled there was always a Catholic church to attend. My interests include softball, volleyball, hiking, biking, walking, fishing, swimming, weightlifting, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, gardening and dancing. I like to go sightseeing, especially to see museums and historical sites. I frequently attend the local library to read newspapers and magazines and I participate in volunteer projects like blood donations. I like to spend time outdoors in all seasons. However, I also like to stay at home to read and watch sporting events and movies. During the growing season I like to keep my yard looking nice and watch the development of the trees, flowers, shrubs and vegetables I planted. I like dogs, especially beagles, which we had when I lived with my parents, and golden retrievers, but with my schedule it would be difficult to spend the needed time with a dog so I don't have one. I plan to have a dog again someday when the situation allows.
  • Geoff, 57 from Saint George, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Saint George, UT
    Oct 5 2016 I have started going to Las Vegas on the weekends to check out different Catholic church's. Quite a few in Las Vegas. I used to do that in the Salt Lake area. Sep 2016 Looked into taking a year long world cruise. Found out quickly they do not make available balcony suites to single people unless you pay the rate for two. Even the inside cabins where outrageous for a single. They want couples to get twice the fee. Unbelievable! Guess unless I get married again I will never get to take a year long world cruise. Oh well, what are you going to? Aug 2016 Drove around lake mead to check it out. Looking to get a sailboat for the lake. Pretty bad down there. Mar 12, 2016 I became a 3rd degree Knight of Columbus today. Jan 8, 2016 Bought a much better home near Church. Started swimming everyday. Dec 16, 2015 House did not pass inspection. Dec 10, 2015 Bought a house today in old downtown. The Church is great. Very formal and traditional. I like it. I tried to find a house within walking distance of church but ended up about 10 blocks away. Dec 7, 2015. My first night in Saint George. I do not know anybody here. I went by the catholic church. Very nice. Going to 8 am mass tomorrow. then looking at real estate. Oct 2015 Not sure my path. The Lord will lead me and open doors. My plan is to move to Saint George, UT in a few weeks, but it is a little small compared to Salt Lake. I want to stay in Utah, somewhere as a home base for taxes and maybe just travel if the Lord sends me the right girl. :). Trust in the Lord. Still my dream Oct 2015: I would like to meet and get a know each and every step of the journey, a nice practicing Catholic woman who I can bring with me to Church every day and share our faith. Whom eventual, if the good Lord wills it, we would fall in love and in time become husband and wife. So sue me I am a born romantic from the first day I understood the behavior of being romantic. The Italian in me. I am an old fashion romantic.
  • Paul, 50 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Salt Lake City, UT
    In all honesty, I'm lightly chastising myself for revisiting this website. My own lapse in judgment (which, I pray and work to never repeat), as well as a dear friend's words have shown me that my focus needs to be on becoming the man and father our Lord created me to be. Still, "it is not good for man to be alone;" and I suspect my daughters would benefit from being around someone who could give them what is lacking in me, someone who could and would help me keep the promises I made at their baptisms. No, I'm not mom-shopping. They have a mom interceding for them. But I am doing a poor job of introducing myself.
  • Michael, 28 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Salt Lake City, UT
    I was born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio; the third of four children. I moved to Salt Lake City to attend the graduate chemistry program at the University of Utah. Even though I've had to write about myself many times I still hate it to this day; but here goes nothing. I'm pretty easy going and just try to enjoy life. Whether that is staying at home or heading up into the mountains, it makes no difference to me. I enjoy hiking, biking, climbing, and hockey. My studying of science has definitely reinforced my belief in God. I guess I would say I'm old fashioned and family oriented (probably due to the strong Italian blood from my mom's side)
  • Richard, 72 from Herriman, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Herriman, UT
    Just an ordinary person and being retired allows me to do activities that I enjoy. Have been widowed for 2 years. Grandparents and parents were most influential in my life. These things helped me keep a strong faith and positive outlook on everything. Traveling, hiking, tennis, pickleball, plays, concerts, reading and gardening are a sample of things I enjoy in my leisure time....
  • Paul, 26 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Salt Lake City, UT
    Hello, my name is Paul. I come from a large Catholic family of 7. I have 4 brothers, we are all a year apart and I am number 4 out of 5. God has gifted me with a curiosity that cannot be contained and has resulted in a wide range of interests from engineering to creating music to trading stocks. My greatest interest of course is getting to heaven and my Faith is the compass guiding me in all my adventures.
  • Ryan, 33 from Springdale, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Springdale, UT
    Hi! I'm passionate about music, creativity, doing what feels right, my son, anything that involves the outdoors, great people, compassion, humility. I love my family and friends. I want to spend my life living in the moment and serving others. Be kind and you will receive kindness.
  • Fred, 67 from Murray, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Murray, UT
    66 year old male. I am very close to my 4 son. One lives in State two live on the west coast and one in Montana. I have a few projects I have been working on that have taken up the better part of my life over the last 15 years. They have driven my life. I worked in Africa for a few years. I have decided I need to change this and find someone to spend my time with. I work out 3-5 times per week. I need to start having fun with others/someone. I prefer warm seasons of the year and seem to hibernate in the winter so this winter I started to snowshoe to get out and active. I really want to spend more quality time just enjoying life.
  • Todd, 47 from Roy, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Roy, UT
    I'm passionate about my faith and serving my family. I work hard, and enjoy playing and relaxing to bring balance to life. I enjoy reading, cooking, working out, and raising my children.
  • Jesse, 51 from Ogden, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Ogden, UT
    My name is Jesse. My work didn't fall under any of the job descriptions, but I am a funeral counselor, it's an odd job but allows me to serve others at a difficult time. I am passionate about the Catholic church and my job allows me to serve in a ministry while earning a living at the same time. I am discerning whether marriage or the religious life is what God is calling me to. God is the center of my life, I enjoy spending time with my four children who are all grown. I enjoy camping, cooking, going out occasionally to try new restaurants, movies and sporting events and grilling with family and friends.