Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alan Martin, 50 from Valenzuela, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Valenzuela, PH
    Hello there! Since I started my first work experience for almost twenty years, I became quite stern yet so calm to do the man's tasks, which had earned me a little success by just a mere attentiveness and diligence. Aside from these, I could be always handy, tidy, consistent, sensible, and steadfast to see to it that everything was in good order. With God's will, I would also do my duty, make up my future lady partner's own mind as to what should be done, and work together toward our goals steadily regardless of indifferences or protests. I somehow directed her ability towards vast ideas and information. I also tried to clarify our concepts, seeking to have as clearer knowledge as possible. I often put a lot of trust in her, but also envisioned future goal providing there would be a clear pathway to that goal. One important function, I might say, was indeed the perceptive one of sensing. With this, I looked at information in terms of facts and details focused more on the ‘here and now’ rather than possibilities for the future, felt contented in areas of proven skill, and took a matter-of-fact approach toward others. In terms of my own persona in an urban environment, I can give by working hard and efficiently to complete tasks by the goals set; sorting ideas and identifying those that are most useful. (For further personal yet friendly purpose, please just send or make a chat with me through e-mail) I'm glad to meet you all!... ;-)
  • Anzel, 35 from Eden Prairie, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Eden Prairie, MN
    Just moved to Minneapolis from Texas/Florida and I'm enjoying it so far. Wouldn't mind meeting a new friend and showing me around this beautiful place. Hmmmm, where do I begin? I love life and I try my best to make the most of it. When life gives you lemons, I make lemon meringue pie. I always have a positive outlook on life and I rarely stress out about anything. I was born in the Philippines and raised in Guam, until I moved to Florida when I was 16. I loved living in the island and it definitely shaped me to who I am now. I've always been surrounded by the ocean and I definitely love going to the beach. I love paddle boarding and body boarding, actually any type of water sport. I'm a chef at heart and I love to cook. I credit my grandmother for instilling the love to cook in me and if it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be great at it. I love cooking Italian food from scratch and throwing down on the grill. You love it and I can cook it. I love going to the gym and becoming the strongest version of myself, physically and mentally. I recently got into trail running and I its something I'm coming to like. I also enjoy cycling and long walks on the beach. I'm open to new friendships and I can't wait to get to know you. So let's get to know each other and who know where it may lead.
  • Ian, 24 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sydney, AU
    My Faith has helped me when i experience hardships. My love of Jesus helps me get through everyday. I take every opportunity in life as a gift and I try and live to follow Gods plan for me
  • John Dee, 38 from Thousand Oaks, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Thousand Oaks, CA
    Bucket list includes jumping off an airplane, camping in the wilderness, and white water rafting. But on a regular basis, would just love to chill while playing board games or a night of Big Bang Theory. I'm just an avid adventure seeker. Simple joys of life are learning a new recipe for my loved ones, singing in the bathroom and dancing while no one is watching. As for a companion, I pray she brings me closer to God.
  • Laurentius, 30 from Jakarta, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Jakarta, ID
    Hi, my name is Laurentius. I am just an ordinary person who always try to do John 15:7 - my fave bible verse :-) I am an introvert, love nature, birds singing, and other peaceful things. I like to joke but not a good one to make :p, kinda introvert like style person maybe.. I am a honest person, and looking for a honest, sincere and caring person.. So, how about you? :-)
  • Mike, 48 from Hampton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hampton, VA
    I love my faith, my church, and my family and dog. I enjoy my job as a Mathematical Statistician for the U.S. Coast Guard. I stay busy. I belong to the Knights of Columbus. I cherish spending time with my Parents, siblings, and my nieces and nephews, who are definitely fun to be around. I enjoy running and working out at the gym.
  • Franco, 31 from Tagaytay, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tagaytay, PH
    I really appreciate reading and I consider books as good investment, especially those that helps me to be a better version of myself. I love to listen to motivational speakers like Bro. Bo and Bro. Arun. I believed in pure dating principles and that true love waits, (and yes, it is difficult, but God's grace is enough) :) I'm embracing my Life's purpose and mission, and I'm in the process to be that 'man' that God created me to be. It's not easy and it requires a lot of hardship and prayer, but still I continue anyway because this is what I want to be. May God guide and bless me to be that man (a husband and a father) for my future family. That may this site be an instrument to expand my horizons, meet new people/friends and hopefully my one and only future spouse.
  • Hilary, 44 from Mumbai, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Mumbai, IN
    I am passionate of being successful in life likeswise in health,wealth not but sufficient to buy a car house and a beautiful trips around the world....i like to hear soft loving romantic music and to for a walk on the beach...
  • In, 42 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, El Paso, TX
    Be happy, try to be positive... enjoy life... God, Jesus.... Music, movie, travel, sports... Try new food, new things, new activities, new experiences...
  • Yves, 40 from Cabuyao, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cabuyao, PH
    I'm simple and I love sports...i love mountain biking and motorbikes and many different sports.. i love also driving to a long and far places and also likes watching carshow
  • Kiandy, 33 from Jakarta, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Jakarta, ID
    I looking for who want to be came apart of my life, and enjoy this Life together, everything is gone an be hard if we say hard for f we as easy so it's gone an be easy, let's follow our life.
  • Reynold, 37 from Doha, QA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Doha, QA
    Im looking for a girl who accept me especially in fenancial status. Im looking for a girl with great faith in God. I want a simple life. I enjoy bonding family with nature such as camping eating together in the fields etc. I also looking forward to have my wife and me serving our parish church.