Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerard, 59 from South Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, South Burlington, VT
    I'm a happy spirit, nothing gets me down. Traditional and conservative but I do know how to have fun. I consider myself a young 59. I'm 5'8" , weigh an athletic 190 lbs. For 25 years I worked in the entertainment industry for companies based in LA. Now due to economy I'm between jobs and on the hunt an executive sales job or buying my own business. I do photography, food blogging and web design to keep body and soul together as well. Favorite things include road bicycle riding, cooking and gardening. Recently I prepared a roast beef dinner for 250 people at my local church. Both God and my pastor trust me way too much. To my good fortune everything was eaten and no one got sick!. After college I worked as photographer for a number of years and still find it a creative outlet. Not really into the bar scene though I do like red wine. This past summer I participated in several cycling events and even went to Montreal PQ to race. I attend services on a regular basis and have become active in the Knights of Columbus. I look forward to hearing from you. Final note, I'm ready and now it's up to you. So let's go,go,go!
  • Daniel, 43 from West Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, West Des Moines, IA
    I am a conservative man looking for a life partner ready for marriage. She must be completely done with school (statistics shows that a wife who take classes after marriage tends toward divorce). I'm looking for someone loyal to the teachings of the Church and if she plays chess that would be a bonus! I believe marriage can be a path to sainthood and it is each partners role to help the other get to Heaven.
  • Kris, 30 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Springfield, IL
    So I'm annulled. What's that mean? Well for one -- I come already house-trained! :D More seriously, it means that I have experience in being married. I have a better idea of what to expect, how to communicate, and strategies for avoiding common pitfalls. It means that I'm committed to making marriage work, no matter the sacrifice. What am I most-passionate about? It definitely includes my Faith as a Catholic, learning, discussing, teaching, and loving Jesus. Quality time with family and friends is also in the mix. I love the feeling of contentedness with them, particularly with my dad. But, what truly excites me is creatively solving problems: using the law to help the disabled at work, stimulating discussions, programming, science, philosophy, theology, rhetoric, leading and compromising. I'm a nerd, and proud!
  • Matt, 38 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Columbia, SC
    I believe that I have found the woman I have been looking for, here on Catholic Match. I wish all of you guidance from the Holy Spirit and happiness with the Lord all your life.
  • Ed, 30 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, San Antonio, TX
    Hello to the ladies of Catholic Match! I'm a guy who works in an all male field, looking to meet a lovely Catholic lady. People who have known me for a long time tend to describe me as reliable, responsible, consistent....and I would agree with that. I take my work seriously, and I really enjoy my free time....rock climbing, stand up paddleboarding, country dancing, kayaking.....and spending time with you, trying out your favorite things. I'm a fairly quiet guy, probably more into small groups than large ones. I enjoy listening to people, hearing about their lives, their jobs, travels, etc. I'm on Catholic Match because I want to meet you! So ladies, what I'd like to say is that I'm a straightforward guy, nothing "complicated" about me.
  • Jerry, 73 from Pocahontas, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Pocahontas, IA
    I'm a thinker and a planner but hope I don't come off as such a serious person that I appear as someone who isn't much fun. I have a good sense of humor and am always looking for new friends to share it with, in this case women who find my self-described attributes appealing. After growing up on a grain and livestock farm in NW Iowa and then on to college, I spent the next 30 years as an educator in four small to large Iowa public school districts. With retirement, I returned to my hometown. I enjoy dabbling in French and Spanish languages. Cinematography is a longtime avocation. Occasionally I get Letters to the Editor published in the Des Moines Register. My photo is a self-portrait taken in 2015.
  • Martin, 26 from Gilford, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Gilford, GB
    Good afternoon, if it's applicable I suppose. So about myself, I've just returned from a year and a half in Canada, originally looking for work as a geologist. But whether by the hand of God or my odd luck spend my time as a chef. Life is weird. I am a friendly if quiet person with a sarcastic, somewhat dark sense of humor (read Irish) and a preference for more intellectual pursuits. I've been told on occasion that i'm an old soul, but mostly people think I'm a bit on the eccentric side. I do enjoy the outdoors, when they're not trying to kill me. I prefer socializing in small groups and once I'm comfortable with a person I have a tendency to talk their ears off. I have a love of stories irregardless of the medium, science fiction being my favorite. Connected to that is an ever-growing interest in history and different cultures. I also enjoy most forms of games from chess to video games. Additionally I am an amateur novelist, when time permits, no aspirations to make it a job though. I'm looking for a life companion to share everything with; joy and pain, crazy and quiet.
  • Mark, 50 from El Cajon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, El Cajon, CA
    My name is Mark born in ceske republika and raised in San Diego. Ca. I am the youngest of 3 children. Went to catholic school for a few years then finished in public school. I did some college before I joined the military. My father and I spent lots of time together riding and racing motorcycles, so I would say my dad was my biggest influence. Walks and quiet time is cherished but spontaneous outings from time to time is fun.
  • Christopher, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    The Peace of the Lord be with you always! I make an effort to go to daily Mass, as much as I can. I plan to pray the Rosary daily as well but I tend to forget, especially while I'm at work. I work at FedEx Office, which is essentially what Kinkos used to be, but we take packages. It's not NEARLY as glamorous as it sounds. I am currently going to school for Windows System Administration, and I have started working out with aspirations of joining the United States Marine Corps. I have a LONG way to go, but I am going to give it my all to make something of my life. After work, I usually just stay at home and keep to myself, but I am trying my hardest to break out of my bubble. Yes, I was married, keyword "was," and it's something that I will have to live with the rest of my life; it was a mistake that shouldn't have happened in the first place. It also happened at a time in my life when I was not what I would consider a "holy" person. I'm an open book, ask me anything you want! Have a great and blessed day!
  • Tyler, 26 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Nashville, TN
    I am passionate about 3 things: my faith, my family, and teaching/performing music. I am relocating back to Nashville in a couple of weeks after having finished my Master's in Music in Oregon (2015), and am excited to get back to those things. I am honestly not sure what people put in these bios that really works... so I'll just ramble. I want to build a life around those things I'm passionate about, and do all that I can to support those close to me. I love being active and at one time was doing small competitive things in CrossFit, which has led me to desire to use my passion for teaching there as well. I've had wonderful opportunities to play and teach music across several states, and even internationally... and I find it ironic that I moved away from "Music City" to do that. I love to laugh, and am fluent in sarcasm. I also tend to be a bit of a romantic. As for relationship ideals, I think Matthew Kelly says it best in that we need to find someone who makes us into the best version of ourselves, and that's who I'm looking for.
  • Kyle, 29 from East Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, East Brunswick, NJ
    The name's Kyle. I am about to receive my bachelor's in Sociology and minor in Psychology and moving on with life. I take very good care of the people around me including friends and family. I don't drink or use drugs. I am very friendly and outgoing. I'm not a player like most of my friends. When I develop a connection with a girl, I am loyal and will treat her with respect. I am currently a member of the Knights Of Columbus at my church in New Brunswick. I absolutely love to power-walk at least 2 miles each day. Sometimes I do it twice a day. One of my favorite things to do when I'm free is to just drive around in my car listening to good music. My favorite bands (among many) are the Goo Goo Dolls. 3 Doors Down and Lifehouse
  • Mike, 47 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Conway, AR
    Late in college, I began to dig deep into the Catholic Church and Church history. The more I learned, the more I understood and grew stronger in my faith. I still love learning about Christ's Church! For many years, I thought God might be calling me to the priesthood, which is why I've never married. I spent some time in the seminary, and found that I really missed my work as an engineer. From an early age, I seemed to have some God given talent for engineering. So today, to some extent, I do both. I work as an electrical engineer by day, and spend some nights teaching young adult Catholics in my parish about scripture and our Catholic faith. For fun, I love to travel and see new people and places. I love the outdoors; hiking, cycling, kayaking, canoeing, caving, etc. Summer to winter, rain or shine, I love getting outside! A new hobby I'm enjoy is wood working. Just made a table for the living room.