Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Larry, 66 from Convoy, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Convoy, OH
    I am a hard working honest person. I have worked at the same place for 35 years. I would like to change career in the next year or two and work part time. I also help my brother farm in the spring and fall. I have no children and own my home in the country. I riding my bicycle when I can find time to do it. I would like to have someone in my life to share the good times with, and to help each other in the hard times.
  • Greg, 65 from Addison, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Addison, TX
    Former naval officer, tall, slender, intelligent. My family is from Kansas City originally but moved to Texas when I was quite young. Attended UT-Austin. Very family oriented. Attend mass regularly. No problem getting dates, but I would like to meet someone with whom I could share that "special chemistry."
  • Paul, 60 from Belfast, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Belfast, GB
    my name is Paul and I run my own cleaning service business. My interests include - reading, visiting relatives and friends, I love to go dancing, most sports - mainly football. I support Glasgow Celtic and travel over to Scotland to watch them play as often as I can. My catholic faith is very important to me. I have a good sense of humour and have been told by people that I can be quite witty at times. I also like travelling.
  • Luis, 63 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sarasota, FL
    Pardon the sound bites and incomplete sentences, but I thought I start by listing data points. Slim/fit/athletic. Healthy: emotionally, physically. Genuine. Happy/fun/funny. Energetic. Educated. A bit of a Workaholic. Traveled. Have visited over 15 countries. Honest, Genuine. I have 3 kids, so there is a little bit of drama from time to time. I have 15 tattoos - on my arms, it seemed like a good idea at the time, they have grown on me. I am called a gentleman, a lot. But also told "you are so funny." Love to have fun and do silly things. I am told a lot that "You can always tell where you are because there is laughter." I got that from my father and I passed it on to my kids - all 3 of them are riots in their own ways. I am a nice guy and have lots of personality. Run my own mortgage business. And plan on working a long time. I was a bad and a terrible employee, so I love running my own business. A techie - I love gadgets and the web. I know how to cook and enjoy it. And I enjoy fine dining. Personally, I may be overly neat compare to the average guy. The love of my life was an orange tabby cat RIP. Married twice, last one divorced over 6 years ago. Several long term relationships, the timing was off. Loved them all very much but that is over long ago. I have my share of the blame. But it is over. Born in Cuba, grew up in NYC, have lived in Washington, DC, Chicago, Connecticut and Jersey. Have been in Sarasota 3 years and love Florida. I love all type of music. Love to go out to music venues, eating out, can talk about almost anything, love movies, but OK sitting in Lido Beach watching the sun set. A movie buff, be it theaters, Netflix, Amazon Prime or iTunes. Religious, but do not wear it on my sleeves. Active churchgoer. A hopeless romantic. I believe how you feel to each other should only grow and become more intense as time passes. I enjoy doing things for my partner, holding hands, being affectionate, perhaps it is the Cuban in me. Looking for my special lady friend.
  • Robert, 82 from Montgomery, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Montgomery, AL
    I am not a game player and do not try to control others. Likewise, I will not be controlled by other people. I personally enjoy treating women with respect and desire nothing in return other than mutual respect. An excellent sense of humor cures many ills - - life is too short to not enjoy and appreciate the lighter things. Conversely, those things of value should be manifested to keep personal growth always moving forward. The beauty of a painted sunset and other wonders of God's paintbrush; a Beethoven Symphony, Quincy Lewis jazz selection, or beautiful strains accomplished by Andrea Bocelli. If age or distance between us is a potential problem, please pass me by. No profile and/or no picture? - - don't expect a response. I've lost my finger dexterity at the piano thanks to arthritis, but it still remains my favorite relaxation tool, both classical and more popular music of past decades. For sports, I love golf and its particular challenges, especially emotional. My education is in the Behavioral Sciences and I retired from the military after a career in excess of 31 years. Most of my military assignments were related to specific aircraft qualifications but the later years were spent in Command positions, combat in SouthEast Asia, and flying the B-52 aircraft.
  • Ken, 61 from Fairfax Station, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Fairfax Station, VA
    I am a widow who has healed...mostly. I have two wonderful children who are vey successful and grown. I still talk to them both on most days. I have always had a very strong faith until my wife got seriously sick. My faith was shaken but not destroyed. I would say I am in the challenging phase. I am at the point in y life where I am at least thinking about retirement. I know in order to be successful in that goal I will need a playmate, I am funny, secure and a good catch I think.
  • Ray, 63 from Ventnor City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Ventnor City, NJ
    Family is very important to me. I have grandchildren in the area that I enjoy spending time with. One of the most relaxing endeavors is walking on the boardwalk or reading on the beach. I'm looking to share special moments with someone.
  • Thomas, 61 from Mastic, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mastic, NY
    I am looking for someone who is interested in a serious, long-term relationship. I am very family oriented. I have two daughters in their twenties (one of whom live with me). I have a two and a half year old grandson who is the life of the party. I love my job teaching at a university. I enjoy reading, especially about religion. On the lighter side I enjoy cooking, going out (to dinner, movies and museums etc...), and long conversations.
  • Bill, 70 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Mechanicsburg, PA
    My passion is my kids, I love to take road trips, I am never lost just site seeing with frequent stops to check everything out. I love sports of all kinds in person I only like the important sporting events on TV like the Olympics, World Cup soccer, World Series baseball, college football, otherwise my TV time is movies. I eat out a lot because cooking for one is over rated at best. I never get mad or in fights unless someone attacks my family. I like to take walks and hold hands.
  • Mike, 69 from New Straitsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, New Straitsville, OH
    I try to live my life based on Christian principles. I am honest, loyal, trustworthy and kind. I keep myself in good physical condition and exercise regularly. I enjoy the company of others and have made strong, lasting friendships with numerous people I've come to know over the years. I operate a bed and breakfast in my home and raise llamas. I enjoy time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, camping and fishing. I like to cook, read and listen to music. I like to experience new places and cultures and have traveled and worked in many places around the world.
  • Paul, 67 from Culver, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Culver, IN
    The experience which has been most influential was five summers at Culver Summer Camps and five years at Culver Military Academy (a boarding school, high school). There I learned about self-discipline, leadership, and working as a team. I think daily about my children and what I can do to help them realize their potential.
  • Ken, 61 from Marlborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Marlborough, MA
    I'm a bit of a classic car guy.Even as a kid,loved hot cars,still own some today.Met a lot of Bruins back when #4 played,left a huge desire in me to play and watch and coach.Pat's make it easy to be a serious fan around here,never miss a game.Like to spend summer weekends camping with my pups,in front of late night bonfires.Love to be in the woods.Have a soft spot for post-punk stuff,progressive rock,but have eclectic tastes.Most of my family has moved to other parts of the country but I guess I'm a true New Englander,I enjoy the change of seasons.Hope to meet a woman that believes the way to grow older is by staying in shape physically.