Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 25 from Felicity, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Felicity, OH
    A little about me well I was raised on a farm so I have learned about hard work at a very early age someday I would like to continue to work on the farm and be my own boss . I'm passionate about using what God has given me and to live off the land by growing my own food I have already started that and yes winter time is a challenge but I have managed to grow fruits and vegetables in the winter time . I do like going out to the movies every now and then also going to local parks museums and such or takeing road trips with out any warning but I don't mind sitting at the house and watching Netflix or spending time with friends and family .
  • Rob, 30 from Edgewater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Edgewater, FL
    hi, Im Rob. im the fourth oldest in a family of nine kids. I live near Daytona Beach, Florida. i am an electrician by trade.i enjoy fishing and hunting and pretty much any outdoor activity. i lived on a farm for a number of years. theres no feeling like living in the country. i like to travel, and have had the opportunity to travel for work. I recently bought a fixer upper house house which is giving me the opportunity to put my handyman skills to the test. I'm soft spoken initially, but when I get comfortable I'm a lot more open. I'm not on here looking for a pen pal. If you feel the same then we can Skype.
  • Steven, 29 from Secaucus, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Secaucus, NJ
    Hi, I'm Steve. Born and raised in NJ close to NYC. I'm passionate about history, cultures, books, music, antiques (mostly books and coins), games, and all the finer things in life. I'm a dreamer first and foremost, INFP personality. I care deeply about people with special needs, and especially those who have autism. I'm a mets and NY Giants fan and I enjoy going to the games. I also love concerts and music festivals and have been to many great shows.
  • Timothy, 22 from Payson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Payson, AZ
    I am a little country and a little city and I have a lot to learn... I am somewhat of a Traditionalist Catholic, but also a bit Charismatic. I am very passionate about my Faith and I love the beauty and Majesty of Catholicism (including the sense of the old and sacred). I hate to see the Truths of the Faith watered down and compromised. None of us are perfect by any means but tolerance of other's beliefs does not mean silence of my own. I am an optimist, but I am not good at mornings... I grew up with just my parents and a close group of friends that share my enthusiasm about the Catholic Faith and love to have fun. I lived in a small town for the majority of my life and was bored often so me and my friends had to invent our own forms of entertainment. I have a great love of electronics, music, animation, and video games. I spend a good amount of time on those hobbies, but that doesn't keep me from getting outside and enjoying the scenery and spending quality time with the people I love. I usually have too many fingers in the fire. I was home schooled in Seton Home Study School, so I was thoroughly grounded in Catholicism and I have never lost my love of reading about the depths of the Faith. I work at a library, but I like to think I am not too boring. Watching old comedy movies and shows is another of my favorite pastimes. If you have gotten this far, you can probably see that I really love to write as well... I guess that will have to do for starters.
  • Gabriel, 21 from Marsaskala, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Marsaskala, MT
    Greetings viewers! I am Gabriel Doulton Muscat. I am 21 years old and I really like to get to know different people from around the world. My favourite subjects are Theology and Philosophy. Asking questions is part of my personality now, because before I started studying Philosophy, I didn't ask many questions. I am currently identifying what God wants me to be, either a priest, or a married catholic man. Either way, I will surely to achieve happiness, because it would be where God lead me.
  • James, 49 from Madawaska, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Madawaska, ME
    A widower who's trying to adjust to a new life with two teenage sons my oldest has special needs both are the joy of my heart. Trying to rediscover my old hobbies such as photography and doing historical reenactments. I have learned many things these past twenty years one is no matter the ups or downs trust in God's plan which to me is similar to a high-wire act with no safety net. Must tell you up front, my late wife had suffered all her life from a long illness, but if you had met her, you would have found the most generous soul with such empathy that despite her suffering was always in a cheerful disposition always thought of others before herself. She inspired me every day even though I still feel so unworthy to have been her husband. Back then before the last two years of her life before the prescription medication killed her, Deana was a fighter. You see Deana, and I had two sons our oldest son was vaccine injured that left him on the autism spectrum. When our son with autism was about 2 and a half, he went from developing normally to just shutting down. For the first year, our son struggled. Deana had gone to school wanting to be a special ed teacher way back in the late 80's early 90's. During this time Deana did her best to learn about autism, but services were so hard to come by where we live in Maine back then. Deana knew some things about special ed law and what state agency to tap on for help. With all this taking care of our son's needs and her health wore her, so it obliged me which was my cross to stay home to help take care of her and to help look after our son. Deana got disability, and I did some online retail.
  • Nestor, 23 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Waterloo, CA
    I'm a Catholic engineering student aspiring to make a significant difference in the world through the gifts and talents the Holy Spirit has granted to me.
  • Michael, 21 from Russia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Russia, OH
    Hey! My name is Michael Joseph . I was born and raised a Traditional Roman Catholic and will be until death. I live on the outskirts of a small town called Russia in the corn and bean fields area of the great state of Ohio. I am the second oldest of 5 wonderful (sometimes) siblings. Currently, I am an electrical control panel technician but plan on becoming an electrical engineer or programmer. My hobbies include hanging out with the squad, bowling, playing instruments, and just having an all-around jolly time!
  • Matthew, 37 from Wrightstown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Wrightstown, WI
    I consider myself a simple man. After all, it's the little things in life really brings true happiness. I have 3 loves in life, my son, my daughter, and spending time at my cottage. I'm not the type of person who likes to talk about myself. I stay humble in that regard. Successful, goal oriented, like to continue reaching my goals in life, and share them with someone who is genuinely kind, sweet, and supportive. I stay positive and enlighten the people around me. There's so much more...
  • Daniel, 36 from Downey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Downey, CA
    I lead a quiet life, I suppose. Definitely more of the introverted type; I spend most of my free time reading. I'm interested in theology, poetry, and I also love 80s music.
  • Matthew, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    Passions? I will be forward; my dream is to be a husband and a father, and one that will do right by God. In tune with that, I like reading about current events and theology. Formative experiences? My earthly father is one of the biggest, and partly why I want to have a family of my own. In recent times, the first time I ever attended the Traditional Latin Mass is another, for the door it opened into the tangible history of the Church. Enjoy during leisure time? Reading, keeping track of the news...endeavoring to form good habits. Ultimately, the woman I end up marrying is one that I want to help get to Heaven. My hope is that she will help me to do the same.
  • Eric, 25 from Keota, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Keota, IA
    I am a graduate of Agronomy at Iowa State University. I am a crop and livestock farmer in southeast Iowa. I work a day job at the USDA office in Williamsburg as a Soil Conservationist. I am passionate about soil and water conservation. I also enjoy kayaking, cycling, and looking for Native American artifacts. I am an active member of our K of C hall in Harper.