Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 61 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New York, NY
    Hi thanks for viewing my profile. I have been told that I'm funny, warm, positive and caring . My interests include dancing, sports, movies, museums, plays, good restaurants and just enjoying oneself. Look forward to meeting a wonderful woman to share life's journey as I have learned quite a bit about communicating and compromising.
  • Thomas, 49 from Perry, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Perry, NY
    I am confident capable, down to earth and easy going with a good sense of humor. I work hard, try to stay in shape, like to read, love to learn, good at fixing things around the house and cars. I enjoy time with friends and family. I like home improvement, watching movies, gardening, love nature, enjoy hiking, hunting, fishing, camping. My faith has grown over the years and become very important to me but don't get me wrong I am no saint. I try to grow in my faith by reading the bible often, praying and listening to preachers and getting together with friends every other week for a bible study. Though sometimes It's a real struggle staying on the straight and narrow. I have 3 boys, two out of the house, one working, one in college and part time i have my precious little man who is 13. Every other we'd and Wednesday nights till 8pm. They are all wonderful young men, polite, respectful and good workers. I long for a woman with faith in God to share lifes adventures with and encourage each other to grow in faith and all aspects of life. If i sound like someone you might like to get to know, send me a message, i would love to hear from you.
  • Jerzy, 34 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicago, IL
    I am passionate about traveling. I have been all over Europe and Peru, as well as over the United States. I love doing anything that involves the outdoors. Whether it be hiking, running biking, tennis, basketball. I have just completed a scuba diving class and looking for other fun and adventurous things to do and someone that is willing to do them with.
  • Joseph, 66 from Sayville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Sayville, NY
    I am passionate about my teaching in the sport of golf. I am a consummate down to earth person from a very large Roman Catholic family. My faith is paramount to my daily life. I am sincere, easy going and enjoy the simple things. I have long standing routine volunteer comittments. My home is a gardeners paradise. I am a real romantic with a big heart. I am truly blessed. Sharing and caring are important. Hope to hear from you. Thanks, Joe
  • Christopher, 41 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Washington, DC
    7/16 UPDATE: I'm living in Baltimore now. I'm constantly working on improving myself, learning new things, and enjoying the journey. My faith is extremely important and I love having that gift. I do a lot of sporty things, like running and entering year two of doing CrossFit. I enjoy the arts, in all their forms. I got a great family, even better extended family I have here in DC. Good luck in your search!
  • Mitchell, 48 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fort Collins, CO
    I'm pretty likable, easy going. I've played music all my life and write for a living. I'm involved in several pro-life apostolates leading vigils, holding prayer rallies and evangelizing on the streets. Since 1997 the majority of my career has been in catholic retail and publishing through the distribution center of Ignatius Press. I've owned a catholic retail shop, a wholesale catholic book business, managed several other catholic stores and penned many,many articles on the Faith. Even now with my writing service, most of the clients are catholic companies.But my favorite job is mentoring those with disabilities and tutoring the same. This aspect of my life has all the right rewards to the point where I seldom charge for the service-it's all about the kids.
  • David, 56 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greensboro, NC
    I would love to meet an intelligent, honest, nice women who understands the importance of telling me the truth and not just what she thinks I want to hear. I believe there should be a mutual desire for a deep level of connection across all spectrums - physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual. I want to be with a women who knows, loves and accepts me for who I am and is willing to learn and grow with me. I believe that life is truly a journey and not just a destination. I was born and raised in Ohio and I've lived in Greensboro for the past 30 years & I'm ready for a change. When my daughters are away at college I will be more flexible to move. I'd love to move further south and preferably a home w/a view of the ocean. I'm passionate & spontaneous in spite of being a responsible/goal-oriented person. I believe that a long term relationship should include strong attraction, love & caring, friendship without domination of the other, compassion & forgiveness. I'm looking for true love & marriage.
  • Matthew, 23 from Goodells, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Goodells, MI
    Hello my name is Matthew, I am a passionate deer hunter that is looking for a girl with good spirit and is loving and caring. I hope one day I will be able to raise a good Catholic family which is pleasing to God Our Father.
  • Dominic, 37 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Houston, TX
    I like The truth no matter what.. Dancing.. Cooking.
  • Ed, 27 from Oak Lawn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oak Lawn, IL
    I'm a traditional kind of guy. The kind of guy that actually respects a woman, opens the door for her, listens to her, and all that. I've never been the guy to go up to a random girl at a bar whom I do not know and grind up on her. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a woman that shares the same beliefs as I do. I love sports: baseball, football, hockey, basketball, golf. My favorite teams are the Sox, Bears, Blackhawks, and Bulls. I love hunting and fishing and all things outdoors. I like to exercise but I'm not always on a strict workout schedule. I like to go running with my dog, but my favorite exercise is probably mounting biking.
  • Hector, 29 from San Dimas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Dimas, CA
    My name is Hector and I am a med/surge registered nurse. I'm currently working full time and I couldn't be any more passionate about my profession. Iam continuing my education and hopefully one day become a Nurse Practitioner. I love to eat out a lot and try new foods.
  • Marcel, 24 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aiken, SC
    I am anything but ordinary. I am passionate in my love of life. I have traveled extensively worldwide. I attended my last two years of high school at a private Catholic school in Ireland. I have family ties to many countries in Europe and have enjoyed exploring my ancestral homelands. I play guitar, sing and enjoy many outdoor activities including sailing, hiking, riding my horses, surfing and more.