Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alex, 30 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Alexandria, VA
    Well to start I have lived in Northern Virginia my whole life but now rent a place in the Baltimore area my home address is in Leland, NC I use it for my business address. I have been a practicing Catholic my whole life, graduated George Mason University and majored in Criminology class of 2011 :). I'm a big night owl and like going to adoration chapels at 1 AM or other random times when I should be asleep definitely not a morning bird. I'm a 2nd degree member in Knights of Columbus and I used to attend daily mass a couple times a week but it's harder now especially since most are before 8am. I'm a more conservative catholic teaching wise but I love the contemporary christian music used at mass as long as its prayerful anything but that dreaded folk mass with the tambourine lol. When possible I'm active in the local Arlington Diocese Young Adult Groups still trying to find the Baltimore area groups. However I'm usually working when all the events happen which is another reason I made a profile on here :). I LOVE Surfing and hip hop dancing and currently attend Kazaxe a form of hip hop fitness dancing after all I am Asian have to have those sick moves. I also train several times a week in Krav Maga which is awesome. I ultimately hope to be able to raise a family JUST off my music however Family comes first so I WILL make sure finances would never be an issue even if that means getting a "real job" I really hope I can find a woman who supports this dream maybe even join it Skillet, Love and the Outcome are fronted by spouses who perform together. I also have several friends who are professional local musicians/artists and all of them are either in serious relationships or have families and married so it is possible :). You don't need to be Luke Bryan to be successful but that does help lol. Thanks for reading hope to meet you soon :).
  • Stephen, 28 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Houston, TX
    Church has been a big part of my life. My family was active in church. I've been lost a couple of times but thankfully I've managed to find my way back to God. I love watching films. Growing up, I adored Coppola and Scorsese. I absolutely look forward to listening to my jams on my playlist. I mostly listen to indie/alternative rock and some rap. Nothing beats live music. I enjoy riding my bike in the city and playing some frisbee at the park.
  • Andrew, 32 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Diego, CA
    Hi! Hawaii transplant here, living in San Diego for almost a decade now. I've been on online dating peripherally for a few years on secular websites/apps, but hope to find someone with whom I can have a real connection through a Catholic centric site. I enjoy getting outdoors as much as possible, whether that's by hiking, biking, or camping. When not outside, I find meaning in spending quality time with my friends and family. Game nights are always fun.
  • Vijay, 29 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New York, NY
    Canadian transplant working in NYC for now. I would love to travel a lot more and hope to be an avid learner of the world around me. I'm passionate about Science in the realm of cancer research, which has in many ways strengthened my faith. I think faith is defined a little differently by everyone, but my faith has definitely been shaped by my experiences with family and friends. Going to Church is a great way to exercise your faith, but most times, we learn about it away from the church with what we do in our daily lives. As for my earthly pleasures, I enjoy history, volunteering, music, literature, and sunsets. I hope to catch a sunset in every place I go to in the future. It's nothing but serene when you're in front of those rays. I'm a bit of a boxing nut and I try and get some roadwork in after work if possible. Seeing as this is a catholic site, I'd love to meet someone who pushes me mentally, physically, and most importantly spiritually. By nature, I am a faith-driven individual, so I'd like to get to know someone who's the same in that respect. This is way too short of an introduction, so if you'd like to know more, and there is a lot more, feel free to message me. Good luck in your search and God bless!
  • Jr, 37 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Sacramento, CA
    I am a caring person who enjoys making people smile. I like to think of myself as a good friend that can be counted on whenever called upon. I am passionate about work and continuing my education as a healthcare provider. I am an avid film enthusiast and enjoy listening to a variety of podcasts. Working out at the gym is fun for me. I focus mostly on cardio and core exercises.
  • William, 32 from Jakarta, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jakarta, ID
    In my life, God is my everything, may His will for me to be fulfilled. My family is a good family, we have a lots of conversation, we share our views and respect each others. My ideal wife is the one who affraid of God, beautiful in my eyes for sure
  • Jung Woo, 25 from Los Alamitos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Los Alamitos, CA
    Hi, I'm Jung! I was born in Seoul, South Korea and moved to SoCal when I was six years old and it has been home ever since. I lived in the Florida the last six years after finishing college and flight instructing and now I'm back home in SoCal working as an airline pilot which has been a passion of mine since the age of six! I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. I love the outdoors from the beach to the mountains and everything in between. I also enjoy playing almost all sports, I did play some club soccer in college. I also did martial arts since I was young and was an instructor and taught students. As much as I love flying, I also love road trips and seeing the country, I've been to a lot of nation parks and want to revisit and go to new ones.
  • Romeo, 66 from Port Arthur, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Port Arthur, TX
    I am a person who loves and have faith in God. I accepts His plans for me and whatever fate it would bring to me. Always mindful to live life as God wants me to be. Forever grateful to my parents who brought me to be a good Catholic. They brought me to the church every Sunday even at my very young age. Enjoys watching movies and sports, reading or playing the guitar.
  • Benjo, 32 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Baltimore, MD
    I was trained as a physician but am currently a graduate student in health economics at the Johns Hopkins University. Love to travel. Eclectic music tastes but I really like jazz and choral music - I sing with the choir at Sts. Philip and James. Foodie - I love discoverinfg new cuisines. I always love a great conversation. Feel free to message and chat!
  • Aj, 26 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    to travel is better than to arrive keep on going no matter what next in line is something big just consider good things to make all possible to live free and love everything that you have.
  • Robert, 20 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I'm introverted, do most of my time alone, but I'm not really a loner. I can be talkative esp. if it's with someone I am very comfortable with. As for hobbies, I like to do physical training, practice martial arts (real self-defense not just for sport), read informative or insightful stuff and like dealing with computers and similar gadgets. Well, I've been interacting with several people and I have many friends, however there's this longing in me, this longing for a close friend. A friend I could really confide with because of similar interest and mind. Ever since I was young, I was searching for this "friend". And now, I am trying to act on that search. This is why I decide to join online sites like this one. Hopefully, I get to find that "friend" I endeavored to search for... Bonus info: If you're familiar with MBTI (it's a personality test thing)... I'm an ISFJ, though not the very stereotypical one. But the definitions at 16personalities.com define at least most of my personality. Lookup 16personalities.com and search for ISFJ description. I am saying this so that perhaps I could give a head-start to you of what my tendencies may be and a more detailed info so that it could help you decide if we're compatible for each other (hehe).
  • Ricky, 23 from Stanford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Stanford, CA
    I'm a young professional living and working in the city. I grew up in LA, but went to school up here, so I decided to stay up here for work. I'm currently living in upper haight with 9 other roommates from school, and during my free time I like to box, listen to music, and read. Occassionally, I like to try learn and perfect one new dish. More recently, I've been trying to learn to find, cook, and eat the perfect steak. Ive also cooked my own beef pho (I'm Vietnamese). I'm always open to discover new ways to learn, grow, and meet new people. If you'd like to learn more about me or just chat, not really sure how this app works... but send me a pm