Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ryan, 30 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bethlehem, PA
    I currently work as a department manager for a local corporation here in Bethlehem. It's not the theology career I studied for, but I've found it to be a great blessing and have enjoyed pouring myself into succeeding in that vocation. Outside of my profession, I'm involved part-time in youth and young adult ministry as a musician / worship leader and speaker, mostly at local/regional conferences in PA / NJ. It's something I used to do a lot more of that I've had to gradually give up as I've gotten older, but I'm very blessed to still have that in my life. I also play secularly on occasion with some oldies and classic rock groups around the Lehigh Valley. When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy a pretty wide variety of things. I enjoy trying new foods, wines, and whiskeys; I'm a football fan, and follow my (admittedly awful) New York Jets with a passion; I enjoy reading; I've still got a soft spot for video games and the occasional esports; and while I don't have many outlets for it anymore, do I love to write. I'm pretty easy to entertain, so if it's a good time, I'll probably enjoy it!
  • Tom, 54 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Charlotte, NC
    Let's see how can I make my self interesting. I am a project manager for a process engineering firm. Boooring, but if you look at it another way, my job saves lives and keeps people healthy by refining processes that make vaccines and pharmaceutical products. When not working I love watching, playing and coaching sports. My favorites panther football, Tarheel basketball, and St, Louis Cardinal baseball (my home town) and any sport my son is playing. I am a very family oriented person. They say opposites attract but I think it is important to have things in common as well as differences. Relationships are exciting when you can share activities you both enjoy. However, it is also fun to learn different things, which helps each other understand one another. That is the fun part of a relationship. A relationship should be fun. That is what I am looking for. The details of that fun and interests can be learned when we meet. Feel free to contact me if that sounds interesting and fun.
  • Michael, 28 from Makanda, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Makanda, IL
    Hello! I'm Michael (or Mike, no preference) and I'm a student at SIU studying nursing. I am a practicing Catholic and a reader at my local parish. I consider myself a creative, active out-doorsy type and I love to shoot, hike, camp, kayak, and go bird-watching. I love history, especially anything written by Barbara Tuchmann. In addition to this I am an absolute nerd; anything from Dungeons and Dragons to LARPing, I've tried (and grown to love). I have some theater experience (I am by no means a good actor, but I enjoy it) and I've dabbled a bit in film as well. I grew up on a small hobby-farm. Currently my family raises goats as a hobby, so I like to be around animals, especially dogs. I couldn't stand living in a city (I would wilt and surely perish) and find myself most at home in rural settings. I love trying new things and am adventurous, especially with foreign food. I absolutely love craft beer. I drink pretty regularly. **Also, please think nothing of it if I fail to respond to messages or activity. It doesn't mean I won't respond in time. Work and other responsibilities do tend to hinder my ability to respond thoughtfully to everything here.**
  • Mike, 28 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey, I'm Mike. I'm a cradle Catholic, and I'm looking for a serious relationship centered around Christ. I'm really into music, and I listen to all kinds. I also play guitar and bass. I come from a large family, and I love that. I guess that's all I have for now. I hate filling these out lol.
  • Joseph, 61 from Weatherford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Weatherford, TX
    Hello and I wish you a very Happy New Year! I'm still single, but always searching. I hope that I find you! I lead a simple life in a small Texas town. I retired in August 2015; my career was in engineering and technology. I might go back to work, but will try something new. Yes, I do live with my Mom of 90 years. She is fit mentally and physically and manages her business very well. I am blessed to be close to my sisters, brother, nephew and niece. We have great times when together. I cycle the local state park trailway frequently, hit the gym when the weather is bad, and sometimes get exercise just working in the yard or on house projects. The house is sixty years old - so that work goes on and on. Besides travel, I am lucky to be able to get away to my sister and brother-in-laws vacation house in the country several times per year. May God bless you and your family this New Year!
  • Nathan, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    Hi! I'm Nate, I moved to Omaha a little while back but it won't let me change it. I have a career as an electrician and I'm looking to move into the next step in my life. So my time is pretty valuable to me. I would say history and world affairs are my passion, these topics consume most my free time. Along with going to the gym. A lot of reading! I'm pretty traditional and do not keep up with the times. I have a large family and am very close with them. Family is the most important thing in my life.
  • Jared, 25 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Omaha, NE
  • Ruben, 27 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tampa, FL
    Hello, my name is Ruben. I'm a very positive and faith driven person. I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! He comes first before anything else. I'm bilingual in english and spanish. I graduated from USF with a Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communications/Public Relations. I'm currently a substitute teacher at elementary schools. My passion is teaching kids good manners and good study habits. Therefore, I'm also working on my Teacher Certification so I can become a teacher soon.
  • Ricardo, 25 from Mexico City, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mexico City, MX
    One of the situations that costs me a lot of work is getting out of bed, if I do it at the beginning, it is the first achievement of the day, it fills me with enthusiasm to discover the surprises of each day I like to take care of details like giving the seat to disabled people, senior citizens. At work (I propose ideas in the area of innovation) I like to tell my colleagues that I help them, that they are useful, Being charitable to the poor, helping with housework, talking to my family Trust a secret, tell stories And although the week becomes routine and it seems the same thing happens the day before or last week, or there is nothing new to learn Worth it? I think so, because happiness is in those little details, that most do not care. Happiness is what is done every day, and say today that I did a great job on myself and say I can go to the trouble. All this is valid, because we only have one life to be happy. Because if we are happy we can share good things with the people that surround us Dare to meet me, the worst that can happen will be fun, laughter, we will not know
  • William, 19 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Glasgow, GB
    I'm an Irish descended native Glaswegian, having always lived within central Glasgow, with a keen interest in politics, religion, history and sociology. Currently I'm a Social Sciences student and want to delve further into studying media and television production, though I have no set ideal career in mind. The only thing I'm definitely sure about is wanting to be a father, and I find income simply to be an ends to this means. In terms of Catholicism, I was baptised aged 18, and attend an SSPX traditional Latin Mass parish within Glasgow. I consider myself a traditionalist in all ways. Contrary to popular belief, we are not schismatics, and currently do communicate with the Vatican.
  • Jeremy, 39 from Port St. Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Port St. Lucie, FL
    Right now the most important person in my life is my son. Unfortunately I don't see him as often as I would like. Because I am an over the road commercial truck driver, I don't have a lot of quality time to spend with the little guy. I've logged almost 2 million driving miles traveling across the U.S and Canada. I like to go to movies, sporting events (NASCAR),comedy clubs, the beach, fishing, gun range, I'm not a big drinker but enjoy am evening at the sports bar with my friends. I have a very supportive extended family (Mom, Step-dad, 2 brothers and 1 sister). Although I don't see them regularly we have a good time with each other - lots of teasing and story telling.
  • Austen, 19 from Greenville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Greenville, TX
    My name is Austen, and I am a 19 year-old Texan Catholic. To me, being part of this online community means discerning my vocation seriously, and I pray that God will lead you and I to where we both need to be! To start, I see myself as a sort of blank slate when it comes to things like relationships. I have never dated before, so I suppose that means that I don't have emotional baggage from other relationships to throw at people at random intervals. Still, I'm new to this, so I hope you don't mind if I carry around a list of questions and maybe a teleprompter should we meet some time. Just kidding. Teleprompters are expensive. In any case, I should let you know beforehand that I consider myself a history and political nerd. I love reading books, although I'm a slow reader. I especially love reading about the founding and frontier generations of the United States, the history of the State of Texas, and the industrial revolution era ruled by individuals like Rockefeller and Carnegie. Politically speaking, I am a Conservative Libertarian firmly in the Ron Paul camp. I could talk your ears off about the inefficiencies of the levels of government as they currently stand, and I love to hear about Free market solutions to hard problems. To put it simply, I believe the proper role of government is to protect life, liberty and property without infringing on those same rights as much as possible. My biggest heroes in life are my God, my father, and my priest. God is always there for me during both the great and sorrowful times of my life. My belief in Him is something gained through personal struggles, and I hope to spend eternity with Him in Heaven. My Dad has always had my back, and has always been ready and willing to listen and to guide me. My priest is very outspoken about the Catholic faith, including those parts in our Traditions that are controversial. He is incredibly Pro-Life and Pro-Family, and he always performs Mass in a reverent and fitting way. Apart from reading, I also love listening to music (Lindsey Stirling is awesome), learning from podcasts, playing a video game or two, writing, and taking quiet walks whenever I have time. Thank you so much for reading though all of this and God Bless! Austen