Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 32 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Washington, DC
    *I recently changed my 'considering a religious vocation' answer to 'No.' I did this, not because anything changed on my part, but because I believe I was misinterpreting the meaning of the question. I am not at all actively seeking or considering a vocation, but am instead merely 'open' to it in the very minimal sense that any single Catholic man ought to be open to it. To be clear, I feel very strongly that I am called to marriage, not to the priesthood. I enjoy reading, reflecting, and working out. I'm half nerd, half meathead: I am getting close to bench pressing 400 lbs. (No, I do not use steroids!) I have a somewhat reserved demeanor, but around friends and family I tend to open up more. Assertive. Extremely competitive. I value my convictions, and I love my family. I played multiple sports growing up, and now I've gotten seriously into powerlifting and bodybuilding. Going to start competing in powerlifting next year. It's fun!
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • James, 25 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Springfield, IL
    Hello my name is James. I am a baker and a server. When I am not working I enjoy watching Youtube, Netflix, and Hulu. I brew my own beer, make wine, play trombone, read, and play Xbox games. I live alone with my cat Honey.
  • Reginaldo, 33 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Los Angeles, CA
    First off all thanks for taking the time to visit my profile.Im a deply caring person passionate about family but now they re not here well i just live with my sister the rest of them are in mexico.Im a very happy person that love to go out i love outdoors things like to go to a park take a walk around it fresh air i think that is the perfect thing that i need after a long hard work week.im here just trying to find that special girl who i can share my life give her all my love and work hard everyday for her i like to work hard
  • Kevin, 25 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Appleton, WI
    I am a man of a million different hobbies and interests and I really enjoy sharing my interests with other people. I took my first horseback riding lesson summer 2015 and caught the bug. I absolutely love riding and hope to buy a horse of my own someday. I've always been into music, whether it is writing music, playing one of several instruments (guitar, bass guitar, piano, drums, singing, or just listening to it. I dabbled in recording a few songs before, and have always had aspirations to write more music and do song covers but I that hasn't really been my focus lately, mostly due to my new found love for horses. I enjoy the simple things in life and I really cherish life experiences and the company of good friends. I enjoy trying new things, especially if it's exploring new places in nature. I try to stay active and enjoy riding my bike around exploring new places. I'm a pretty easy going guy who likes adventures and new experiences and can be rather spontaneous at times, but I also need time to wind down and relax. I feel I am happiest when I have a good balance of social interaction paired with a nice amount of relaxation time. Relaxation for me varies from movies, to reading, to cooking or baking.
  • Devin, 32 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Camp Hill, PA
    I am a transplant from a small Pennsyltucky town to the Metropolis that is Harrisburg. I am an avid fan of murder mysteries (books, films or dinner parties), ghost stories, local hiking and the local beer scene. I am an "INTJ" (Myers-Briggs Personality Assessment), and perhaps most importantly, I am a big fan of cheese. I have done two escape/puzzle rooms. Both times, my group didn't escape. Interpret that as you will.
  • Kyle, 33 from Bendena, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bendena, KS
    If you asked my closer friends what stands out most about me I think they might say my love of truth. Truth and beauty move me deeply in all their varied forms. Whether the golden glow of a fading sunset across beautiful rolling farmland or the magnificent order that God has set in every part of creation, in all of these things I take delight.
  • Kyle, 28 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Columbus, NE
    Hello! I have been a pharmacist for 4 years and enjoy having fun when I'm not working! I look forward to meeting someone to share our Catholic faith. In my free time I enjoy working out, hanging out with friends, and attending sporting events. I look forward to meeting new people!
  • Rex, 35 from Treynor, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Treynor, IA
    My name is Rex. God, Family, Work.. I have been in the Navy for 17 years and I'm looking to retire here after this tour. I purchased a place outside of the city because I enjoy the peace after working all day. Before the Navy I worked as a CNA for a few years and framed houses during the summers. I'm originally from Colorado, but I have lived all over the world. I'm on Catholic Match so I don't really need to say how I feel about my faith. I will say that I really love the outdoors, playing music, traveling, and just getting out and trying new things. I'm looking for someone that is active like me who loves family.
  • Gustavo, 26 from New Port Richey, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, New Port Richey, FL
    Hey beautiful! Im Puerto Rican, and I work full time as a clinical supervisor doing therapy for kids with autism. I have a masters degree from FSU. I love to play guitar, go to the gym, beach, watch movies, go to local bars and chill. Had a good break from dating and ready to get back into it with someone who shares my faith. Honestly, looking for someone who is not afraid of commitment. Someone I love to spend time with, and who I can go on adventures with . I'm always down for something new :)
  • Joseph, 24 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sydney, AU
    I'm big on gardening and organic stuff, love being outdoors with nature. On the surface, I may seem caught up with the hassle and bustle of city life but at heart I'm a nature boy that yearns for the tranquil lifestyle of the country, one day if circumstances permit a ranch with horses and animals is where I'll be haha.
  • EK, 28 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Los Angeles, CA
    I'm just a Slytherin looking for love in a world full of dementors... At my worst I am pretentious, cheerfully malicious, bitter, caustic, arrogant, melancholy, restless, and wry. At my best I am earnest, importunate, loyal, generous, honest, passionate, and reliable. What can I say? I'm a bit difficult, but well worth the effort. Meyers-Briggs: INTJ, if that means anything to you. I moved to LA six years ago to begin building an acting career, and it's beeing going quite well lately. In the meantime I am slumming it as a freelance handyman and spending every other moment of my time on stage or writing.