Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steven, 57 from Great Falls, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Great Falls, VA
    Hi my name is Steven. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Great Falls, VA, USA. I am 5'10" tall with blue eyes and gray hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I am widowed and I have children. . .
  • Manuel, 33 from Lorton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lorton, VA
    I pray your day has been blessed and filled with laughter and joy. In my leisure time, I greatly enjoy anime. I love reading. One of my favorite authors is Jules Verne! The movie does no justice to the book. I really do enjoy the classic novels. Hiking is so much fun! I love finding local places like the Pohick Bay Regional Park. Playing board games is one of the best fun I have with friends and family. One of my favorite being a game from Asia called Go. If you like to think during a game, than let me teach you, you'll really enjoy it. Though I don't do it often, I am a great cook [?] lol. I can't just create something out of my head. But give me a delicious recipe and you'll enjoy the results.
  • Paul, 56 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Alexandria, VA
    Greetings to all! I'm Paul, been working diligently and decided to try this site again (former member, yes). Been a Catholic ("revert" though I am) all my life, and as time goes on, I've figured out the one thing that gives my life some structure is the Faith. As a graphic designer/illustrator by trade, I spend a lot of time each day "creating" and all that, which is cool. Best thing is to provide extracurricular artwork to the office, basically silly stuff to make people laugh, both at the drawing and themselves. I LOVE to make people laugh, although that can be tougher with some people than others. My faith life has been pretty basic--raised Catholic, received the Sacraments through school, but had horrible catechesis--the curse of the 60s and 70s. ("What is God? God is Love" sums the whole thing up. A true statement as far as it goes, but that's like describing your new HDTV by sampling the styrofoam packing it came in.) I'll joke about almost everything, with the exception of my Faith; Love; Marriage; and particularly, people with developmental disabilities, particularly Down Syndrome. I've been volunteering with and supporting DS groups almost all my life, and it breaks my heart to see we still kill 90% of these gems when they are still in utero. My travels have taken me to some nice places, including 10 years in Asia and about 4 years in the Middle East. Only been to one pilgrimage site, and that was in Akita (since I lived in Japan, it seemed like a good idea). Devoted to the Rosary, to the great Saints in the Church Triumphant. In my free time, I exercise a fair amount (I'm no sportsman, having been born with the gene that refuses to comprehend "organized athletics." But I can say I stay in reasonable shape. Love to drink coffee, talk incessantly, make people laugh, and of course do my best to correct mistaken understandings of Catholicism by badly-taught Catholics and our "separated Brothers and Sisters", as they call Protestants. Fulton Sheen once said, "People don't hate the Catholic Church, they hate what they THINK it is." I like to straighten out misconceptions and maybe gain a supporter of the Church in the process.
  • Brian, 53 from Leesburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Leesburg, VA
    Looking to meet new people, Interested in learning new things Understanding takes time Religion is not really important Weekend for dating preferred
  • Greg, 53 from Reston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Reston, VA
    I'm a guy that likes to workout and stay in shape...eat healthy most of the time. Im easy going and go to church once a week. I like to go out to eat..go to the movies..up for most things...looking for an easy going girl that believes in God and Catholism.
  • Robert, 24 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Arlington, VA
    I am the youngest of three brothers. I am close with my family and always trying to make time to see them. On my days off I like to go for a long run or long bike ride, enjoying the nice weather, or if I am up early enough wash my car. I like to stay up to date on current events. I enjoy traveling to other countries, I went to Europe for the first time this past summer and now planning for Asia next summer. Also back in school for my masters. I have always been catholic but it wasn't until recently years that I really started to try to be a practicing catholic and incorporating it into my daily life.
  • James, 41 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lynchburg, VA
    A little about myself. I try to have a good sense of humor. I love sports especially football. I like to read. I like Chesterton St. Thomas Aqiunas ect. I love movies and bowling.
  • John, 47 from Portsmouth, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Portsmouth, VA
    I won't tell you that I like having fun, traveling, and walks on the beach. Here is a little about me. I'm single, 47, with no children, 2 cats and one dog, who is looking for a long term relationship/ marriage. My job sometimes requires me to work unusual hours, so I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind being in a relationship with someone who does work these hours. You've probably read lots of similar responses that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will give you a glimpse into one of the most unusual people you will ever meet. If you spend the next minute reading this post, you will see that I am not right for everyone, but I may be a great match for you. My quest to find a great match has been harder than I ever imagined! I can make you smile because everyone likes me, and you will, too! You are about to meet someone who wants a partner who has as much to offer as I do. Do you want to meet someone who is passionate about life? My friend's say that I am what every woman wants. If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I am just an average person looking for the same. I firmly believe that life is meant to be enjoyed. My life motto is: family first. Everything else will fall in place. Physically, I think my best feature is my voice. Mentally, I think my best attribute is my dedication. I know that I am not perfect, but I'm hoping to find someone who thinks that I am. If I wanted to impress you, I would make dinner for you. If I were to compose a list of the top ten reasons to date me, one of them would surely be that I am smarter than the average bear. My job is stressful and demanding. On my days off, my first priority is usually spending time with my family. My biggest fault is that I sometimes work too much. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by my family. I am generally happiest when I am with my family. In my opinion, the best thing about a long-term relationship is not having to worry about finding a date for Saturday night. You've probably seen the responses of many other appealing people, and you may wonder, "With so many to choose from, how can I decide?" Let me help you with that one.
  • S B, 32 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fairfax, VA
    I am simple, sincere, hardworking, God fearing, family oriented, charming, athletic and with a never say die attitude. I love playing and watching soccer. Like listening to good music
  • Franklin, 74 from Blacksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Blacksburg, VA
    I am 74 years old and recently widowed. I want more children with the help of Viagra if necessary. My chief hobbies are bridge and genealogy. I am the third of eight children and have two daughters (from my first marriage) and three sons (from my second marriage).
  • Charles, 50 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lynchburg, VA
    I am one simple and down to earth hard working Zimbabwe-born guy looking to start all over again. I was married for 12 years and have been single again for the past 8 years which I have spent mostly furthering my education and business strategies. A non-drinker and non-smoker. I consider myself to be a very focused, hard working, peaceful and fun-loving business minded person.
  • Gustavo, 50 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fredericksburg, VA
    I believe in God, it is very important in my life, as well as my parents. I begin my days with a prayer and at night I finish the day with another prayer in thanksgiving.