Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerard, 45 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Alexandria, VA
    Raised in Chicago, I currently live in Northern Virginia where I work as a technical advisor for trial attorneys. I am easy going and have a sarcastic sense of humor which my friends like. For fun, I enjoy movies, traveling, reading, hiking and cycling. I am very close to my family and friends who are very important to me.
  • Stephen, 58 from Bristow, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Bristow, VA
    A lover of life and God! One who always looks for the best in everyone! If you happen to view this profile, I wish you the best in life. Life is too short for discontent. Try to be happy all of the time. It doesn't matter what other's think, your life is your own. What is the soundtrack of your life? Mine? Classical, country rock, classic rock, you name it, I like them all! I've been playing in bands for most of my life. Music is, after all, the essence of both life and love. I like to reflect a lot, on my past. I like to think of how things could have been different; somehow better, had I chosen a different path in life. But would they really? Maybe Such metaphysical thoughts are best left for quiet moments with someone whom I'm looking for to spend time with. If I had to sum it all up in just a few words, I'd say Ecclesiastes 3 does a fantastic job. There is a time for everything. And you know? I sure wouldnt mind finding the right person to spend the time which makes up our lives together. What would we do? Oh, I dont know I suppose we'd have common likes and dislikes, but then, there would be some things which would be new to the both of us. I like to learn. I'm open to anything. If you want the reins, if you want to call the shots, I won't stand in your way. Just as I would hope you would be open to new experiences that I'd like to share with you. I tell myself, life is so short, and eternity is sooooo long! I'm a firm believer that the life we lead while on this earth carries on for us after we say goodbye to those we love, and go home. True life carries on. We begin to really live! Why not create a little bit of eternity here on earth? Or, as it is more commonly stated, a little heaven on earth. Take from each moment something new to enhance your life. That's what I always tell myself. My wish is to find someone to share lifes experiences with; every moment of life. Like all guys, I like sports. I watch little TV. I make exceptions for football, movies, the news, and channels like the History Channel. I enjoy the occasional beer. I like pizza and beer. Though not as much as I used to. I am well read. I enjoy reading. I enjoy all types of music, but perform in a band that plays mostly classic rock. You know, I could write a lot of likes and dislikes, but maybe that would be better left to when we meet. I would love to hear from you soon
  • Marc, 27 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Herndon, VA
    Growing in my relationships with others is what I am most passionate about. I feel that it is very important to have a strong stable family life as well as close friends. I also want to see as much of the world as I can while I still have the opportunity. The number one thing I like to do in my leisure time is enjoy various activities with others. This could be attending a sporting event, museum, restaurant or just spending time relaxing at home.
  • Kevin, 55 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Alexandria, VA
    Let's see, I am a lifelong Catholic and am a defender of the Church publicly, as part of my profession. I easily relate to and interact with persons of all faiths, and have friends of different race, creed, faith. I am loyal to the Church, despite her shortcomings at times. I love to have fun and am very fun-loving. I love the outdoors, sports, music, socializing, etc, and also like to volunteer. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I come from a large Catholic family, attended Notre Dame, lived here for most of my professional life.
  • Regidor, 40 from Reston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Reston, VA
    I enjoy sporting events to watch such as football, basketball and volleyball. I do play sports and try to be active. I am still pretty new to the island and have not really seen the island.
  • Noe, 41 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Falls Church, VA
    Hello I'm new at dc area I am from Costa Rica and I would like to meet someone to share some time off like for a walk jogging play pool cooking is one of my passion working out and like to be out door when the weather is nice.well are so many things that I would like to do with that specia one..
  • Chris, 30 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Alexandria, VA
    I moved to Alexandria a little over a year ago for grad school in DC, but I'm originally from South Florida. Been wanting to pursue a career change toward the LE/national security field, but at the moment I work as a project estimator. My faith has always remained important to me and it's shaped most of my life decisions. I really enjoy foreign languages, having studied Russian, German, Latin and Greek. I am also an occasional firearms instructor and enthusiast and enjoy going shooting at the range. I have a 2 year old German Shepherd puppy who is always causing mischief. I generally prefer conversation to writing a bio, so feel free to shoot me a message.
  • Brian, 53 from Leesburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Leesburg, VA
    Looking to meet new people, Interested in learning new things Understanding takes time Religion is not really important Weekend for dating preferred
  • Patrick, 22 from Dugspur, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dugspur, VA
    J.M.J Hello my name is Patrick, and the Faith is the most important thing in my life. I live in the mountains of South Western V.A. but go to church in N.C. I have finished up my associates degree from Wytheville Community College and plan to join the United States Marine Corps after I get my bachelor's degree. I like art, good music, animated films and a good story. I come from a large Catholic family and love my faith. I'm not a saint, but I do want to do God's will. The Pro-Life cause is very important to me. I believe that life is sacred from the first moment of conception to the last moment of natural death and have attended the March for Life the past few years. I have made my consecration as a slave to the Blessed Mother and am a member of the Militia of the Immaculata.
  • Paul, 31 from Centreville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Centreville, VA
    Hey everybody! My name is Paul, and I recently moved back home to Northern Virginia from Fredericksburg, VA, where I lived for the past three years. I graduated from Marymount University with a BS in Biology and an MS in Health Promotion Management. I love to read and write and enjoy the great outdoors, particularly walks along nature trails and along water scenes. I love watching sports, particularly football (Go Redskins!). I also love watching a good action, mystery, or yes, even romantic movie! I generally do not watch TV very often myself, as it something I enjoy more with friends and family. I am passionate about writing and I enjoy writing on topics that can inspire others in their life journey. My favorite type of music is praise and worship, but I love a variety of others, including: pop, soft rock, country, anything by Taylor Swift, rock, and alternative music. I'm here on catholicmatch.com in the hopes of making new friends and eventually finding a woman who's just crazy enough to join me on this life journey as a lifetime partner! :)
  • Charles, 50 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lynchburg, VA
    I am one simple and down to earth hard working Zimbabwe-born guy looking to start all over again. I was married for 12 years and have been single again for the past 8 years which I have spent mostly furthering my education and business strategies. A non-drinker and non-smoker. I consider myself to be a very focused, hard working, peaceful and fun-loving business minded person.
  • Martin, 67 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Alexandria, VA
    I am (so far) a life-long bachelor who's lived in seven countries and 15 cities. I've had successful careers in both the military and business/non-profit, and am now semi-retired. I'm involved with a variety of activities involving boards, community committees, and volunteer work, and am known as a formal and informal mentor to a number of adults and young people. Recently I went on the Camino de Santiago pilgrimage, which was an extraordinary spiritual, cultural, and athletic experience. It's time to settle down with a petite, smart, cultured, and spiritual woman, and form a permanent relationship like the wonderful one my parents enjoyed. I enjoy reading, IT, PBS, NPR, investing, movies, cultural activities, socializing, any water sport, and writing.