Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Chesterfield Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Chesterfield Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bradford, 45 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Chesterfield, VA
    Life is full of twists and turns and I am making the most of the twist and turns that have found me. I enjoy working and actually like my job but it does not define me. I am looking to find someone to share life with, someone who enjoys life, who is willing to travel and do interesting things, who I can go to church with and be involved in church. I am looking for some type of activity where I can give my time and talents to help others and my hope is that I will have someone with me along the way. I enjoy traveling and have been to Disney more than most people have been on vacation total, it is special to me and my kids. I could easily spend a couple hours a day in Starbucks and I do spend way to much money on coffee. I could eat out every meal but am actually a very good cook...I have been told my chocolate chip cookies might be the best ever. I was raised catholic but never received my confirmation. During the end of my marriage I foolishly or admirably converted and became Lutheran with hopes of saving my marriage. When the marriage was truly over I was drawn to the church like never before. If I am fortunate enough to be blessed with a second (and final) marriage I fully intend to be married in front of God in His house. I attend mass every weekend and holy days and often stop in during the middle of the day for some quiet time alone with my thoughts and prayers.
  • Christopher, 47 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Chesterfield, VA
    I am a funny good looking guy who enjoys doing just about anything. Just don't ask me to jump out of any airplanes! Looking for a woman who gets me and is the piece I have had missing from my life. If you think You are the right one for me lets see if you are right!
  • Robert, 76 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Chesterfield, VA
    I am retired after 35 years in law enforcement. I try my best to keep as active and positive as possible, while living my life in step with my religious beliefs. It is important to me to attend Mass on a regular basis and I find myself going to Mass frequently on weekdays. One of my favorite phrases is, "Live each and every day as if it were your last and someday you'll be right." I devote much of my spare time to volunteering and training for the Alzheimer's Association to include facilitating support groups, traininging first responders in the area of Alzheimer's/dementia, teaching stress management, etc. I enjoy spending time with my four grown children and eleven grandchildren. I try to attend sports activities (softball, baseball, soccer, field hockey for my grand children as often as is possible. I love boating, lighthouses, photography, trips to the Florida beaches to search for the unknown with a metal detector. I enjoy taking care of my house and tend to be a fanatic about keeping my car clean.
  • Douglas, 56 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Chesterfield, VA
    Hi my name is Douglas , i would like spend time with a woman with love and enjoy daily life, and be a good a Family with children. i enjoy cook the food. i spend time to play with my cat and birds. i enjoy working outside front and back yard at one acre of land. I enjoy and plant with flower and all kind of plants.I keep clean a round the house. I love going out for a ride to anyplace that make me good view and peaceful mind. I love to go to richmond zoo. I do not have children but i love to have children. my mom and dad was passway and i have no body. I read the holy bible, grace for today,holy spirit book,popular mechanic and consumer reports. At night time i watch the old movie like clack cable,bette daviic, all other old star action in from 1930 to 1950. I love science .I am hard of hearing and i can speak to any people. I want to spend time with hearing woman with love and enjoyment daily life. my family are all hearing and all talk with me at most times.I was born in a good family and parent always taught me to be sincere,polite and fair. I believe that these qualities are very important for all people. I honestly can tell you that my character is very easy and kind. I also grow vegetable garden and sunflower on large garden.
  • Noel, 37 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Chesterfield, VA
    I'm Noel. Very friendly, honest and trust word. I love sports. In my free time I love to spend time with the ones who love my, thos are my family. My sisters and my brother. As you guys know family is the most important in life!! I also love to spent time in my house watching a good movie, organizing the house or cooking in my grill.. I love the parks,and go to restaurants couple times a week!! I'm interested in someone honest,noble some one to help my to built love thoguether. I'm ready to date my future wife, but this is a big step, I need a company to spent time for the rest of my life with me..not just one week or one year!! Good luck and I hope to find my gift from God here.. God bless you all!!
  • Michael, 69 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Chesterfield, VA
    I was married to my bride for 44 years and I was her caregiver for 14 years. She is in God's arms now. I am convinced that her mother came for her and took her peacefully in her sleep and with God's forbearance I will be with her again someday. I belong to St. Augustine church in Chesterfield. I have two Master's degrees one in Criminal Justice and the other in Public Service Leadership. I was working on my PhD but could not concentrate on the research for the dissertation due to my wife's illness and dropped out - perhaps I will pick it up again one day. I love to travel - going to Europe in March and April and hopefully British Virgin Islands in January. I want a woman who is intelligent willing to resolve issues mutually and that understands that sometimes I'll stop and watch the trains go by because I simply like trains with all their noise and beauty. My garage is also my workshop I enjoy building furniture, especially tile inlaid redwood benches, but I do not track the dust into the house. Use of house cleaning services or housekeepers is prudent - I am no good at it. I watch my carbs (type 2 diabetic) swim at the "Y" and bicycle - I'm going to do the tall bridge near Farmville soon and the trail between Richmond and Williamsburg is also on the list. I love to laugh at myself, go to the Carpenter Center for a good play, and I'll try just about anything - but bungee jumping is out of the question. I have travelled around the world and would like to go again. I especially loved Holland, Paris, and Germany but Fiji, Alaska, and the Canadian cross country train are still on my list.
  • Emmet, 35 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chesterfield, VA
  • Drew, 27 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Chesterfield, VA
    I'm a passionate and faithful lay Dominican Catholic man, and try to make daily mass whenever possible. I have a great sense of humor and come from a large family, with many aunts and uncles. I also love the outdoors, sports, pets, movies and being the good uncle to my nieces and nephew. I also love spending time with my grandma Cecelia who is 91 and sharp as a tack, but a few states over so not as easy as it once was.... I'm new to this online CatholicMatch and updating sections, and will edit when I get a chance.
  • Hoang, 30 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chesterfield, VA
  • Matthew, 36 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Chesterfield, VA
    I am a laid back guy who doesnt get upset about much. Im 36 and a student. I am studying to get my degree in computer science. Then get a job and live that life.