Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 30 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Woodbridge, VA
    Hi, my name is Jason. I converted to the Catholic church in 2008 on Easter Vigil. That night I was baptized, confirmed, and recieved first communion. My twin brother was recieved into the church that same night. My preference is to tridentine mass.
  • Benjamin, 54 from Middleburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Middleburg, VA
    I'm a faith based man. If you are serious about finding a husband who knows the importance of the Lord in marital life, take a good look here. The Catholic church and my personal relationship with Jesus Christ is the rock my life is built upon. I frequent Mass most days of the week, and pray the rosary daily. I hope marry a faithful woman with similar values. If you are not a 7 out of 7 kind of person on the catholic quiz, you need not apply, we would not be a good match. Now for the lighter side of me! Friends say I'm an easy going, fun and always a gentleman. I like to hike the Appalachian trail and other national park and forest trails. I like going to concerts. My taste in music varies from bluegrass to rock and roll. I like to hunt, fish, and work on my classic cars. My favorite activity is dancing, ballroom, swing and country western 2 stepping. So don't be shy, if you think that you like what you see on my profile, send a message to me, I will be kind.
  • Bob, 52 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Arlington, VA
    I tend toward the creative side and like to be involved in activities in which people can participate. When I have get-togethers they usually have some way for this to occur; whether it be a script reading, playing music by a fire pit, learning a dance or even a bean bag toss tournament going on while others just enjoy the night. Theology and spreading the faith is important to me. I recognize that we all have our different ways of doing this though. I work for a small national Catholic non-profit and am an RCIA director at a downtown DC parish, though I live in Virginia. I like being active and engaged more than hanging out at the house watching TV, though I do certainly enjoy watching a good flick occasionally and relaxing for a night in. Music is a big part of my routine. I've played guitar for 20 years or so, I play in praise - prayer groups a couple times a week. I find that if done well enough, people encounter God in the musical prayer form, and so I throw a lot of effort that way. I have been working on praise and worship songs for a bit. I'm kind of a DIYer when it comes to projects around the house. I definitely enjoy the home improvement stuff. I'm not a rich man though. If that is a particular value to you, you would probably do better for both our parts to look elsewhere. I am pretty laid back as well, and seem to have good timing with humor. I am looking for a relationship with a natural playfulness, good discussions and a creative spirituality that is hopeful. P.S. my temperament test says that I am sanguine, choleric. All my life I have tested as melancholic, phlegmatic. Go figure... I am pretty laid back, though engaged in a lot of initiatives. Couple of booklets, songwriting, voice lessons, RCIA, putting together a series of live events for singer-songwriters with hopefully recordings to come from it, and some efforts at fostering new prayer groups. Lots going on! :) I am comfortable with folks who are at peace with themselves and able to extend that to others.
  • Michael, 39 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Virginia Beach, VA
    I am a revert; I was baptized Catholic. I was later baptized Baptist, however, and raised Baptist. I returned to the Catholic Church in 1998. I currently work as a substitute teacher. At the same time, I am currenlty working on going back to school to get my teaching certificate.
  • Alex, 35 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Springfield, VA
    I look forward to being a good father, husband and soul in heaven. I am a small business owner and a bit of a workaholic. I am also a Marine combat veteran. I enjoy oly lifting, lots of oly lifting, crossfit, golf, camping, and shooting. I like visiting wineries and breweries with friends when I can too.
  • Remy-Christophe, 28 from McLean, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, McLean, VA
    Born and raised in McLean, VA, a suburb of Washington, DC, to an eclectic and eccentric bunch that I'm proud to call my family, I love God, the Church, my family, my country, my state, my town, rugby, soccer, sailing, hiking, wine, cheese, languages, travel, good reads, good friends, and good conversation. I'm moving back to DC after a three-year absence during which I was doing development work in West Africa, and I couldn't be happier to back in the developed, Christian, Western world! After a few trysts with Catholic and not-so-Catholic girls that ended poorly due to irreconcilable differences in worldview, I'm looking for someone with whom I can share my happiness and exuberance about life and the future. I'm not saying I want to get married just now, but I want something solid upon which I can build, fully with the knowledge that marriage -- and children -- is on my horizon sometime in the not-too-distant future. P.S. Did I mention I'm ridiculously verbose? If I haven't yet, it'll definitely show in the following paragraphs. I apologize in advance if it feels like the essay portion of the SAT. In a masochistic way, I guess I kinda miss standardized testing. Since I always used to score really highly back then, I thought I might as well apply the same thinking here to obtain similar results ;)
  • Chris, 30 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Alexandria, VA
    I moved to Alexandria a little over a year ago for grad school in DC, but I'm originally from South Florida. Been wanting to pursue a career change toward the LE/national security field, but at the moment I work as a project estimator. My faith has always remained important to me and it's shaped most of my life decisions. I really enjoy foreign languages, having studied Russian, German, Latin and Greek. I am also an occasional firearms instructor and enthusiast and enjoy going shooting at the range. I have a 2 year old German Shepherd puppy who is always causing mischief. I generally prefer conversation to writing a bio, so feel free to shoot me a message.
  • Guy, 58 from Burke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Burke, VA
    I enjoy peace and quiet, conversation with good friends and occasional travel to places I have never been before. I am very passionate about my faith although I struggle mightily at times. I am passionate about Cleveland sports teams, baseball, basketball and football. I love going to sporting events and going to the movies and the occasional concert. I love classical music as well as progressive/classical rock. I am learning how to cook which is a real adventure...
  • Michael, 46 from Centreville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Centreville, VA
    I am fun, funny, caring, and giving. I give completely of myself to those I love and to those I minister to. I love to cook, sing, and play tennis when I find the time. I love photography and attending the live arts. I am a huge Redskins fan! Hail to the Redskins! I love hanging out with my family and friends. Other than my Catholic faith, my family is most important in my life. The two biggest heroes in my life are my Dad and St. Joseph. I've told my Dad that if I can be half the father that he is, I will be an awesome Dad! And with Mary's intercession, I pray that I will someday come close to being like the greatest husband and father who ever lived, St. Joseph.
  • Aric, 41 from Waynesboro, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Waynesboro, VA
    What does a 40 year old man hope to find on a site like this? I signed up for this after seeing an ad on the back sponsorship page of the Church bulletin. I still hold hope that God has a plan and a partner to make me a better person. In return I offer my moral compass to a woman who also requires guidance. I live a life on the road. You would think a man living the life of a "gypsy" would have abundant opportunities to meet women wouldn't you? Not so when you are a devout Catholic workaholic. Really, are you then able and capable of having a relationship with a woman if you are traveling all the time? Women always say they like to travel do they not? Yes, that is true.
  • Forrest, 25 from Vienna, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vienna, VA
    I'm a recent graduate in philosophy from University of Michigan and am presently living in the DC area working in Anti-Money-Laundering. Growing up, my family moved a lot. Before coming to Virginia, I lived in Alabama, Louisiana, Tennessee, North Carolina, Michigan, and Indiana. So, as you can see, I mostly grew up in the south. I'm somewhat of a homebody, but I love to travel and have so far been to Mexico, Canada, Switzerland, France, Spain, and Italy. I have a calm temperament and am always ready to have a good conversation or just laugh at the silly things in life. I prefer the countryside to the city, but I can settle for the suburbs. I play piano, love outdoor activities, and am somewhat a foodie by parental influence: which includes wine and beer (preferably brewed by monks!). I converted to the Faith from protestantism while living in Michigan. If you get to know me, you will probably hear a lot about that wonderful experience. I'm here to make friends, and if it seems right, somebody I can call more than a friend.
  • Kevin, 24 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Fredericksburg, VA
    If you've ever met a Kevin, you'll know that we are fun guys! More fun than a barrel of monkeys. Though have you ever played barrel of monkeys? It's not really that fun of a game. Still, I'm pretty fun. I love playing volleyball. I play wherever and whenever I can. I am pretty low energy, but I love doing outdoor activities and being active occasionally. I also really love comic books and comic book movies. Though I do like the MCU more than the DCU movie-wise.