Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alex, 30 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Alexandria, VA
    Where to start I am South Korean and was adopted at 3 months old. I have lived in Northern Virginia my whole life and have been a practicing Catholic my whole life. I'm a 2011 graduate of George Mason University and majored in Criminology. I'm a big night owl and like going to adoration chapels at 1 AM or other random times when I should be asleep definitely not a morning bird. I'm a 2nd degree member in Knights of Columbus and I used to attend daily mass a couple times a week but it's harder now that I graduated than just going Sundays. I'm a more conservative catholic but I love the contemporary christian music used at mass as long as its prayerful anything but that dreaded folk mass with the tambourine lol. I attend a couple men's groups and when possible I'm active in the local Arlington Diocese Young Adult Groups. However I'm usually working when all the events happen which is another reason I made a profile on here :). I LOVE Surfing and hip hop dancing and currently attend Kazaxe a form of hip hop fitness dancing after all I am Asian have to have those sick moves. I also train several times a week in Krav Maga which is awesome. I made Catholic Match because I'm searching for my future spouse. It's hard to meet women who are practicing Catholics in this area, I find they're either taken or 55+. Doesn't help that there aren't many single groups in the area other than 55+ See plenty of those in the bulletin. As far as work goes I am self employed as a professional musician, I sing, play guitar, harmonica and tambourine basically a one man band solo act. I play mainly Country music as well as Pop, Classic Rock, Contemporary Christian and original music as well. My end goal is to be a Catholic artist like Matt Maher while also spreading a more positive message in the mainstream Country and Pop music industry like Carrie Underwood, Switchfoot, Skillet and Lifehouse to name a few. I believe this is my calling/secondary vocation career wise, 30% of Catholics go to church weekly and music speaks straight to the heart in ways words don't. I ultimately hope to be able to raise a family JUST off my music however Family comes first so I WILL make sure finances would never be an issue even if that means getting a "real job" I really hope I can find a woman who supports this dream maybe even join it Skillet, Love and the Outcome are fronted by spouses who perform together.
  • Mike, 37 from Clifton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Clifton, VA
    Hello! Thanks for viewing my profile. Just a brief description of myself. I am fun loving, adventurous, and a person who loves to travel to different places. My family, career, friends, and faith are very important to me. I keep close contact with my family and like to hang out with friends.
  • Eric, 37 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Arlington, VA
    I am based in Arlington, Virginia and have been living in this great place for 5 years now. I hope to meet someone here that can share my dreams. I am a very outgoing person and easy to talk to. I do a lot of cooking in my spare time after work.
  • Joel, 32 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fairfax, VA
    simple, hardworking , sincere, strives hard to succeed, friendly, non smoker, non alcoholic, never miss sunday mass, athletic, good cook, always willing to lend a helping hand
  • Jericho, 49 from Stafford, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Stafford, VA
    Hello, I'm a single father of one who means the world to me. I strive to be a good catholic parent and person on a daily basis. I enjoy being a parent, a Catholic, helping others when I can and living life to the fullest while discovering the plans our great Lord has planned for me. I also enjoy playing guitars, riding motorcycles and discovering new adventures.
  • Mark, 36 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Herndon, VA
    hello, want to meet someone who shares my faith, one who believes, who practices what they preach and not what others think they should. Someone who knows how to think outside the box but yet knows their roots. I like to travel and do fun and random things; not everything has to be planned, be spontaneous.
  • Tracy, 33 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fairfax, VA
    I'm a Catholic who is a recruiter and a blogger who loves DC Sports, novelties, workouts, playing basketball, and having an experience. I'm the rare Vietnamese person who is Catholic (6.7% of Vietnamese are Catholic worldwide). My influence in my life is a mix of my family, Pope Francis, Stephen Colbert, Andrew Sullivan, and Jim Gaffigan.
  • Joseph, 41 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fairfax, VA
    I'm passionate about cooking I love using organic ingredients on my recipes, I really love healthy food because I'm very conscious when it comes to my Heath. Whenever I'm free I enjoy watching movies, playing video games sometimes I go bar hopping and watch sports in a sports bar. I also enjoy watching boxing and nba
  • Michael, 39 from Aldie, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Aldie, VA
    Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! Some might say we are on this site for romance, to find our match, to find that special something... but ultimately I think we are all looking for happiness with someone that shares the Catholic faith. I could list qualities I'm seeking, but the first thing I really look for is someone who is happy and wants to share that happiness. I've asked my friends for some words they'd say describe me and here are some of the responses...fun, intelligent, kind, caring, family-oriented, attractive, ambitious, professional, educated, sympathetic, sensitive, social, active, fit, adventurous, outgoing, passionate, loyal, easy going, spontaneous and awesome :-). I love to laugh, try to be health conscious (but can indulge on occasion), and just like everyone else, can enjoy a night out or a night in. I am close with my family, so a family oriented lady is definitely one quality I am seeking. My two year old boxer mix is awesome, so my match needs to like dogs - don't worry, even people that don't like dogs end up liking my pup. I hope you like to travel because I do and have been to all six of the populated continents (almost threw in Antarctica but missed the opportunity - so one left to go!) in the past year and want to continue exploring the world. I do go to church every Sunday, and hope to find someone that will join me. What would life be like if we were a match you might ask....well there would be many explorations of new restaurants that seem to pop up in the NoVA/DC area quite frequently; random romantic gestures such as flowers or notes/texts out of the blue for no reason; Sundays going to church together,;outings to go hiking in Great Falls Park with me and my dog; visiting wineries and breweries when there is awesome weather; hanging out with friends (yours/mine/both) either out and about or entertaining with a cookout or some recipe I've found online; getting a workout on the tennis court (hopefully you play or are willing to try); supporting each other in whatever endeavor is currently underway whether it's a sport, hobby, or efforts at work; fun times with family; see shows at the Kennedy Center; traveling to places near and far to explore; and overall just have fun and be a power couple (not so much career and money but more of a strong two people together ready to do great things in the world while having an awesome time doing it). Can't wait to hear from you! Have a great day!
  • Patrick, 23 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Arlington, VA
    I'm originally from Vancouver, Canada (so exotic, I know), but I went to college at Notre Dame and have just moved to the Washington, DC area. At Notre Dame I studied my passions: political science and theology. I'm intensely passionate about my faith and about trying to make the world a better place - right now I'm trying to figure out how, given my values, I might help elevate the lives of others. I'm also a big fan of travelling and getting to know other cultures - language learning is actually a pretty big hobby of mine, and over the years I've learned French and now have moved onto Italian. There's a quote from Into the Wild that I think captures a lot of my guiding philosophy: "The very basic core of a man's living spirit is his passion for adventure. The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun." I think that there's so much beauty and richness out there in life, just ripe for the taking, and I want to seize it. But more than that, I want to give it away: I want to share all of the joy, and beauty, and richness of life with everyone with whom I cross paths.
  • Brian, 41 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fairfax, VA
    Iam a Catholic love poor people like to help who is lack of food I wish I can do a something for poor people especially in Vietnam My life depend on God will so I love live in God law .
  • Calvin, 22 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Woodbridge, VA
    I am a very family oriented person. Love adventures and I am thankful to God for all the blessings he has showered upon me. I am looking for a partner in life who can help me strengthen my faith in the good Lord