Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Benjamin, 54 from Middleburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Middleburg, VA
    I'm a faith based man. If you are serious about finding a husband who knows the importance of the Lord in marital life, take a good look here. The Catholic church and my personal relationship with Jesus Christ is the rock my life is built upon. I frequent Mass most days of the week, and pray the rosary daily. I hope marry a faithful woman with similar values. If you are not a 7 out of 7 kind of person on the catholic quiz, you need not apply, we would not be a good match. Now for the lighter side of me! Friends say I'm an easy going, fun and always a gentleman. I like to hike the Appalachian trail and other national park and forest trails. I like going to concerts. My taste in music varies from bluegrass to rock and roll. I like to hunt, fish, and work on my classic cars. My favorite activity is dancing, ballroom, swing and country western 2 stepping. So don't be shy, if you think that you like what you see on my profile, send a message to me, I will be kind.
  • Freddie, 38 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Annandale, VA
    DC native and thought criminal. I don't have a favorite food, color, music, etc. I avoid most modern movies, and I don't watch a lot of television. I'll add more to this as I get ideas. Myers-Briggs says I'm an ENTJ, i.e. Extroverted, Intuitive, Thinking, Judging.
  • Frank, 42 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Alexandria, VA
    Hi my name is Frank. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Alexandria, VA, USA. I am 6'2" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Eric, 37 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Arlington, VA
    I am based in Arlington, Virginia and have been living in this great place for 5 years now. I hope to meet someone here that can share my dreams. I am a very outgoing person and easy to talk to. I do a lot of cooking in my spare time after work.
  • Thomas, 31 from Bealeton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bealeton, VA
    I am not sure what to say in this introduction. I guess that I should start by saying that I am a cradle Catholic. I love being a Catholic. It is the yard stick that I measure my life with. When I look at my life through my faith I can see how God is at work in every aspect of it. I grew up in a traditional Catholic family of seven children, five boys and two girls, mom stayed at home dad worked. I love my family and am really close to my mother and father. I am so blessed to have great parents; they taught me what it means to lead a good life for Christ. I have an awesome job, I teach at a public middle school and love working with my students. I feel God has put me here, I also teach CCD. I love working with children because I can see God in them. They are our hope for the future. I enjoy reading, watching movies and tv shows and riding my motorcycle, talking with friends or just spending some quiet time in front of the Blessed Sacrament. I also enjoy spending time with my niece and nephews. During the summer I volunteer as emergency medical technician with a volunteer rescue squad I also run call whenever I go home to visit my parents. I would say that I have a laid back personality and am really easy going with a goofy sense of humor. I am also a great listener; because of this the joke among my friends is that I am their free counselor. They call me and tell me about their problems, which is okay by because everyone needs someone to talk to and I love being able to help people out. If you would like to know anything else just ask.
  • Remy-Christophe, 28 from McLean, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, McLean, VA
    Born and raised in McLean, VA, a suburb of Washington, DC, to an eclectic and eccentric bunch that I'm proud to call my family, I love God, the Church, my family, my country, my state, my town, rugby, soccer, sailing, hiking, wine, cheese, languages, travel, good reads, good friends, and good conversation. I'm moving back to DC after a three-year absence during which I was doing development work in West Africa, and I couldn't be happier to back in the developed, Christian, Western world! After a few trysts with Catholic and not-so-Catholic girls that ended poorly due to irreconcilable differences in worldview, I'm looking for someone with whom I can share my happiness and exuberance about life and the future. I'm not saying I want to get married just now, but I want something solid upon which I can build, fully with the knowledge that marriage -- and children -- is on my horizon sometime in the not-too-distant future. P.S. Did I mention I'm ridiculously verbose? If I haven't yet, it'll definitely show in the following paragraphs. I apologize in advance if it feels like the essay portion of the SAT. In a masochistic way, I guess I kinda miss standardized testing. Since I always used to score really highly back then, I thought I might as well apply the same thinking here to obtain similar results ;)
  • Matthew, 28 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Alexandria, VA
    I enjoy reading and going to bookstores. In the Spring and Summer I think it's nice to go to pick-your-own farms in the area to get outdoors. I go into DC a few times a month on the weekend to go out to eat and see the museums.
  • Casey, 26 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springfield, VA
    I am passionate about Jesus Christ our Risen Lord and Savior and following him as a disciple. I am also passionate about computer science/programming, photography, scripture in general (prophecy and how it ties into current events), and my family. I am looking forward to starting school anew with a new degree program (accounting). My most influential experiences in this life have been music oriented (live music shows). I enjoy reading and praying in my leisure time. Sometimes walking my dog, sometimes building models.
  • Mark, 27 from Mt Vernon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Mt Vernon, VA
    I'm a full time graduate student, pursuing a doctorate in clinical psychology, with a special focus on cognitive assessment. When I'm not plugging away at my dissertation or working at a psychiatric hospital, I enjoy spending time with my friends, playing guitar, and reading. I'm an introvert, in the sense that I find parties and group activities tiring; but, I've recently determined to develope my sociability. So far so good ;) .
  • Dennis, 68 from Winchester, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Winchester, VA
    Hi..I am a 68 yr old divorced and retired NYPD Police Officer now living alone in Winchester, Virginia..My 3 kids are grown and live on their own..Been told I look younger and I am very young at heart..Hoping to find my soul mate between 30 and 50 to love and cherish and take care of and share all the great things this life has to offer..Race and ethnicity have no bearing..What's in your heart does..Thank you for taking the time to read my thoughts..God Bless..
  • Craig, 51 from Clifton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Clifton, VA
    Was on Catholic Match years ago, decided to come back in to socialize. And most importantly, to say "thanks." In the intervening years, I have met more cardinals, bishops, priests, nuns, seminarians, novitiates, pilgrims, than I can describe. And I have observed and blogged about Catholic life. I keep in contact with several people I have met on CM, and see it as good. In fact, I see it as a godsend.
  • Kevin, 23 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Fredericksburg, VA
    If you've ever met a Kevin, you'll know that we are fun guys! More fun than a barrel of monkeys. Though have you ever played barrel of monkeys? It's not really that fun of a game. Still, I'm pretty fun. I love playing volleyball. I play wherever and whenever I can. I am pretty low energy, but I love doing outdoor activities and being active occasionally. I also really love comic books and comic book movies. Though I do like the MCU more than the DCU movie-wise.