Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 46 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Arlington, VA
    I was reared in a traditional rural New England town where my parents taught my brothers and I the values of family, faith and loyalty. Our Catholic faith inspired us to set noble christian goals and achieve them whether it be education, family outreach or public service. Ever since my teen years I've wanted to serve my family, community and country in a meaningful way. After graduate school, the military seemed like the best road to travel upon. And the road has been long with many blind curves and hairpin turns including several deployments during two wars. I'm proud to serve my country and don't regret one day of it. My journeys have taken me to far off lands where my exposure to ancient cultures has strengthened my appreciation of western traditions and their crucial place in the world. Church is of great importance to me and I adhere to the traditional teachings and liturgy of the faith.
  • Eric, 57 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Annandale, VA
    I am a kind person with a big heart. I enjoy family life and being with friends. I am easy going and easy to please! I am one of nine children from a French Catholic Family. I believe in God, Family and then business. I am motivated, self employed, extremely honest and have great friends. I have been single again for 9 years now. I have one son who is 18 years old. I love the outdoors, sporting events, bike riding, being on the water, boating, fishing, a round of golf, concerts, performing arts and dining out. I travel for work and enjoy traveling for fun!
  • Frederick, 46 from McLean, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, McLean, VA
    I am a successful businessman who has traveled the world and would like to find a partner to do that with me. I have lived in Europe and Asia and other places and visit friends across the globe often, though it always feels as though something is missing -- that I need to find my other half to complete me. My taste in most things tends to be traditional, whether that be art, architecture or even clothing. I like a lady to be sophisticated but not to take herself too seriously, which is how I try to be. I think one can be devout without being preachy. I am conservative but like to have fun. I am a gentleman and believe in old-fashioned values. I love to be outdoors. I bike and walk every day--especially enjoy long walks in blustery weather. Row when I can.
  • Matthew, 24 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Arlington, VA
    My name is Matthew and I am 23 years old living outside of DC. I am studying Business Law at Marymount University. I'm not paying for this so find me on social media.
  • Mark, 61 from Waterford, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Waterford, VA
    I'm passionate about life and bring that passion to everyone and everything I do. While my children are grown, they are very important to me, and very proud of them. I'm seeking a classy woman, romantic, loving, caring, a strong woman who seeks a strong man to be with her and support her and love her, and in turn do the same for her partner.
  • Remy-Christophe, 28 from McLean, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, McLean, VA
    Born and raised in McLean, VA, a suburb of Washington, DC, to an eclectic and eccentric bunch that I'm proud to call my family, I love God, the Church, my family, my country, my state, my town, rugby, soccer, sailing, hiking, wine, cheese, languages, travel, good reads, good friends, and good conversation. I'm moving back to DC after a three-year absence during which I was doing development work in West Africa, and I couldn't be happier to back in the developed, Christian, Western world! After a few trysts with Catholic and not-so-Catholic girls that ended poorly due to irreconcilable differences in worldview, I'm looking for someone with whom I can share my happiness and exuberance about life and the future. I'm not saying I want to get married just now, but I want something solid upon which I can build, fully with the knowledge that marriage -- and children -- is on my horizon sometime in the not-too-distant future. P.S. Did I mention I'm ridiculously verbose? If I haven't yet, it'll definitely show in the following paragraphs. I apologize in advance if it feels like the essay portion of the SAT. In a masochistic way, I guess I kinda miss standardized testing. Since I always used to score really highly back then, I thought I might as well apply the same thinking here to obtain similar results ;)
  • Chris, 30 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Alexandria, VA
    I moved to Alexandria a little over a year ago for grad school in DC, but I'm originally from South Florida. Been wanting to pursue a career change toward the LE/national security field, but at the moment I work as a project estimator. My faith has always remained important to me and it's shaped most of my life decisions. I really enjoy foreign languages, having studied Russian, German, Latin and Greek. I am also an occasional firearms instructor and enthusiast and enjoy going shooting at the range. I have a 2 year old German Shepherd puppy who is always causing mischief. I generally prefer conversation to writing a bio, so feel free to shoot me a message.
  • James, 25 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fairfax, VA
    I am a narrator for a tour company in Washington D.C. I'm applying to a Masters at Catholic University where I intend to study a subject in Medieval History. The most influential people in my life were my family and friends. I enjoy running and reading in my free time.
  • Mark, 26 from Mt Vernon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mt Vernon, VA
    I'm a full time graduate student, pursuing a doctorate in clinical psychology, with a special focus on cognitive assessment. When I'm not plugging away at my dissertation or working at a psychiatric hospital, I enjoy spending time with my friends, playing guitar, and reading. I'm an introvert, in the sense that I find parties and group activities tiring; but, I've recently determined to develope my sociability. So far so good ;) .
  • Forrest, 25 from Vienna, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vienna, VA
    I'm a recent graduate in philosophy from University of Michigan and am presently living in the DC area working in Anti-Money-Laundering. Growing up, my family moved a lot. Before coming to Virginia, I lived in Alabama, Louisiana, Tennessee, North Carolina, Michigan, and Indiana. So, as you can see, I mostly grew up in the south. I'm somewhat of a homebody, but I love to travel and have so far been to Mexico, Canada, Switzerland, France, Spain, and Italy. I have a calm temperament and am always ready to have a good conversation or just laugh at the silly things in life. I prefer the countryside to the city, but I can settle for the suburbs. I play piano, love outdoor activities, and am somewhat a foodie by parental influence: which includes wine and beer (preferably brewed by monks!). I converted to the Faith from protestantism while living in Michigan. If you get to know me, you will probably hear a lot about that wonderful experience. I'm here to make friends, and if it seems right, somebody I can call more than a friend.
  • James, 29 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Alexandria, VA
    This is me filling this out because it requires 150 characters and I'm not sure what to put here yet but want to look around before I make up my mind.
  • Philip, 35 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fredericksburg, VA
    I'm an avid do it your selfer. I enjoy new challenges and the learned gained from the experience. I love to cook and even more so love to eat. I enjoy working on my own vehicles, lawn mowers, small engines, or anything else mechanical that isn't working. I enjoy being outdoors. Walks through the woods, on the river, or just sitting on the porch.