Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sebastian, 30 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Richmond, VA
    I aspire to live in life what Christ taught: "Love one another as I have loved you." I am currently working in an underserved community in Richmond, hoping to daily fulfill this mission. I am always laughing or finding things to be funny... I am quiet to start off with when first getting to know people but really enjoy getting to know people well and sharing interests. What do I enjoy doing in my leisure time? I enjoy reading, playing guitar, biking and swimming. I also enjoy spending time outdoors... and wish I had more time to do this. I'm rather new to this online dating "thing." Would love to meet someone who is looking for a long-term relationship leading to marriage (obviously, starting with coffee or something and gradually getting there).
  • Ben, 28 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Virginia Beach, VA
    "Whatever you do, do from the heart, as for the Lord and not for others." -Col. 3:23 I strive to incorporate a ministry approach into everything I do. I currently go to graduate school full-time, work with a financial firm part-time, and coach youth volleyball in my spare time. I always go into each situation with clients or players praying, "How can I best serve this client/player and bring them closer to You, Lord?" I'm very humbled by the opportunities and platforms God has given me to spread His name and His word.
  • Tae, 42 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Norfolk, VA
    I am just a simple man, I am humble and respect every individual I meet. I enjoy spending time with family and good friends and love outdoor activities.
  • Jp, 22 from Midlothian, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Midlothian, VA
    Please message me if you would like to know more, I'll answer anything but I'm a bit skeptic of if this app will work for me. As a brief summary I absolutely love being creative and building stuff for myself or friends, art, music, movies, and cars. I'm also extremely fond of kids and animals. I love video games and Iron Man and now Frozen too.
  • Hoang, 30 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chesterfield, VA
  • Low, 26 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Newport News, VA
    Hello, trying out this site in hopes of finding someone who has similar values and interests. I'm originally from Texas but I moved to this area for a job opportunity and some new experiences. I've been here for about 4 years now. I have a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science and now I'm working as a software engineer.
  • Michael, 33 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Charlottesville, VA
    Hi, I'm Michael. I currently live in central VA and work in a couple of healthcare fields. Something I could do everyday without fatigue: converse with people about the beautiful relationships and experiences in their life; and talking about the ways that culture accentuates or hides these. Important daily activities: reading from my favorite theologians and saints; contemplation of some sort.
  • Mike, 49 from Hampton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Hampton, VA
    I love my faith, my church, and my family and dog. I enjoy my job as a Mathematical Statistician for the U.S. Coast Guard. I stay busy. I belong to the Knights of Columbus. I cherish spending time with my Parents, siblings, and my nieces and nephews, who are definitely fun to be around. I enjoy running and working out at the gym.
  • Malcolm, 30 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chesapeake, VA
    I am a young man who loves to make friends. I've lived in Houston for the past 8 years and moved to Virginia in July 2016. I love spending my free time with my friends. But, I often try to find days that I spend all by my self, either watching TV, or out exploring the city on my bike. I am Catholic, and love partaking in Catholic activities in my parish and the city. I love volunteering, thats how I've made several wonderful friends.
  • Raymund, 31 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chesapeake, VA
    I'm passionate about traveling and experiencing what life has to offer. My family and friends are my support. It is because of them that I have been able to stay strong in my beliefs. I love being outdoors and staying active when I can. Bonus points if you share the same passion for adventure. I enjoy SCUBA, cycling, tennis, and hiking. A few things about me: -Born in Abu Dhabi, UAE -Moved around from New York, the Middle East, and the Philippines as a kid -Settled in Raleigh, NC and spent most of my childhood there -Blessed to have traveled during my time in the Navy -Currently in Chesapeake, VA finishing a second degree in Civil Engineering
  • Nguyen, 21 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Norfolk, VA
    I'm quiet but willing to talk If I feel comfortable. I usually hang out with friends after work. During weekend I usually stay on my bed, watch TV and chill. Message me if u want to
  • Danny, 41 from Blacksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Blacksburg, VA
    Being a positive, honesty, gentle, healthy, family-oriented, and happy professor. I am also looking forward to meeting with a lady who is healthy in mind and body. Playing tennis and hiking are my favorite things to do on weekend.