Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tony, 34 from Roanoke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Roanoke, VA
    I hate describing myself so please bare with me. My name is Tony. I am a down to earth person, what you see is what you get. I am loyal, honest, hardworking, caring, compassionate, funny, ambitious, witty, adventuress, competitive and very outgoing. I have very high standards, morals, values and expectations. I refuse to settle for less than what I deserve in life. I am a BIG family guy. I believe that family should come first. I am looking for someone that Has high standards, morals and is big into family. I hope she would have some of my traits. Such as ambitious, hardworking, sense of humor, loyal, conservative that wants something out of life and will have a good time doing it.
  • James, 29 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Suffolk, VA
    I'm a generally easy going guy - I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with friends and family, going on long drives and spontaneous adventures. Definitely not the type to sit around and do nothing - rarely watch TV, play video games, that sort of thing. I really enjoy biking, sailing, skiing and I love rowing, though I don't get to do it much these days. Athletic guy (though I'm not terribly coordinated). I'm currently assigned to a Coast Guard cutter in Norfolk, VA. New Hampshire is home, I've lived there all my life, and intend to stay, though work has taken me away, for a while. Love listening to older music, rock and country mostly. Enjoy spending weekends working on my classic truck (cars are my biggest hobby), love to sit in front of the fire and read a good book. Family and religion are both important to me - I am part of a large and close-knit family.I enjoy ballroom and east coast swing dance - though I am still a beginner! I guess you could call me old fashioned - I was raised to be a gentleman, put God and family first, work hard and be self sufficient, stick to my beliefs and be honest and upright. I also learned how to play hard, and I'm just a little reckless/crazy - scars heal one day, and I've got a few.
  • Michael, 39 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Virginia Beach, VA
    I am a revert; I was baptized Catholic. I was later baptized Baptist, however, and raised Baptist. I returned to the Catholic Church in 1998. I currently work as a substitute teacher. At the same time, I am currenlty working on going back to school to get my teaching certificate.
  • David, 35 from Harrisonburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Harrisonburg, VA
    About me: You have to be willing to bear with me. I went from top-of-the-universe, to bottom of the scrap-heap. 2 years ago, I came down with like a cascade of health-problems (No idea what it was, perhaps nothing but stress), and slowly built my health back, bit by bit. I always cook for myself--super healthily-- because, being slightly allergic to bread, and not wanting to risk another pesticide-induced allergy, I'm very particular in what I eat, mostly organic. Oh yeah, I don't really go out to eat, like at all, except to 'fast food' places. I have no job at the moment, but there's a good reason for that, namely, that I took a year off from teaching Latin to write the best Latin workbook I could make. Well, I finished, but my health wasn't back, so the project spilled over into coding (Javascript, Jquery, PHP, etc.), so that even if I don't start teaching again, yet I'll still be able to teach online....At least that's the plan. As of February 2016, the website is probably about 5 months away from completion. My car is dingy, my clothes are dingier (except on Sunday). Enjoyments: NPR, music, a little talk radio, even less TV (Play whatever you want around me, as long as it wasn't written after Elvis); religious, classical, & folk music; funny and inspiring Youtube videos; strategy board-games (a la "Settlers"). Walks and hikes; bike-rides (when my health is up to it); cheap, improvised usually regionally-close travel.
  • Guillermo, 49 from Roanoke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Roanoke, VA
    I am inexplicable. Too much to tell. Lived all over east coast and Europe. Was a: professional singer, teacher, translator, interpreter. Now an: entrepreneur, business owner, employer, father. Graduate degree in Literature from European U., Love: God the Father, Jesus Christ, The Holy Spirit, Art, Architecture, Cuisine, Travel, Religious Life, Music, Literature, Drama, Cycling, Hiking, Conversation, Philosophy, Books, Friendship, Love, Babies, Young people. I'm attracted to non-superficial, DEEEEEEP personalities who appreciate that which came before us. As Tevye says in Fiddler on the Roof......TRADITION
  • Jason, 33 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Virginia Beach, VA
    I consider myself a pretty simple person. When it comes to dress I prefer to dress comfortably, but on special occasions I know how to impress. I don't need to be rich, but I will give all I have within me to strive to provide the best for my family. I'm old fashioned when it comes to the woman I'm with..I say woman not women because I'm a one woman guy!! I'm a God fearing man..my faith is a huge part of my life. I don't let things get the best of me, I just go with the flow. I'm a very loyal person. My friends and family mean everything to me, and I wouldn't be who I am today without them. I'm shy at first, but once I get comfortable I'm fun to be around (I'm kind of a goof ball, but can be serious when need be). I'm really into fitness. I love doing cross-fit, even though it kicks my butt sometimes...ok most of the time...lol!!
  • Ryan, 23 from Williamsburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Williamsburg, VA
    I'm currently a full time undergraduate student in Williamsburg. I really love all things Catholic: I love mass, rosaries, adoration, Church et cetera...anything where I can spend time with God. Christ is the center of my life and I would really love to meet someone who shares the same love and passion that I have for Him. I love exploring and being outdoors. That's a very important of aspect in my life. Traveling, wrestling, snowboarding, hiking, sailing, and climbing consume huge parts of my free time. Academics are also very important to me: I have high hopes for my future and I take preparation for it very seriously. School & Stuff: I'm currently a senior at The College of William and Mary. I'm working on majors in Mathematics and History with a minor in finance. I'm hoping to attend graduate school for...something...not entirely sure yet...maybe global affairs, maybe math, maybe computer science; I'll figure that out sometime this year. I'm also on the college's Wrestling team and Libertarian Club.
  • Bradford, 22 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Virginia Beach, VA
    Navy sailor. Looking for someone who respects themself and respects me. I love my job and my current lifestyle as an airman in the navy. In my off time, I enjoy working on my motorcycle or working in my woodshop.
  • Jim, 49 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Norfolk, VA
    Living in southern Italy for two years gave me a love of great food and good wine. I enjoy cooking, spending time outdoors in nature paddle boarding or walking my dog, Daisy.
  • Richard, 86 from Ruckersville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    86, Ruckersville, VA
    I am enthused about the Catholic Church and it's bringing of salvation to all peoples. There are too many to mention here , both Catholic and non religious but all of high moral integrity. Praying, investing, meeting and dining with people of faith.
  • Stephen, 29 from Dugspur, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Dugspur, VA
    Hello, my name is Stephen, I am a cradle catholic. I am very passionate about my faith, being raised in a traditional Catholic family. All of my siblings and I were home schooled for religious reasons, and yes, if I have children I would like them to be home schooled also. I pray the rosary every day (when I don't forget); my family has been doing so each night since before I was born and also has a prayer group that meets at the end of the month to pray the rosary together. I work in construction with my family, we practically do everything you can think of from lawn maintenance remodeling, but my real passion is in rebuilding classic cars and trucks, which I hope to do for a living in the near future. I have a garage with all the equipment necessary, and I've already re-built a 1965 Ford mustang for my brother. I pray I can do it full-time soon. I've been an Emergency Medical Technician for 8 years with my local Volunteer Rescue Squad and in my leisure time I run calls. I am the Captain of my squad. When I'm not doing that I like to go see a movie if there is one out worth seeing. Some of the movies I like are Star Wars, Marvel Hero movies like Captain America and Ironman (not Dead Pool!!!), I also like animated movies like Racket Ralph, Sing and Zootopia. My favorite saint is St. Joseph of Cupertino. What I like most about him was he (like me) had a learning disability and had a hard time learning, but overcame it all and became a great saint. I have dyslexia, which makes it very difficult for me to read and it takes me about three times as long to read or spell words. This is why I would like to find someone who's good at reading and spelling to make up for my deficiency. Others tell me that what I lack in reading skills I more than make up for in common sense and being able to figure out things. I can pretty much figure out anything in fixing and making things. Thank you for looking at my profile; have a blessed day.
  • Daniel, 36 from Colonial Heights, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Colonial Heights, VA
    *I am passionate about God, my daughter , politics, soccer, sports, exercising, country music, The world, England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, & Germany especially. I am patriotic. *What I look forward to the most in the nearest future is getting visitation of my Daughter Whitnie and after that custody . I want to get married and live a beautiful family life. *The experiences that I consider most influential in my life was going through ironworker apprenticeship. *Rick Slusser is my main mentor as far as iron working goes, especially rod busting. I am a rodbuster. *What I enjoy doing during my leisure time is watching or listening or reading about politics and soccer and different countries. I like putting lists together and making them in to categories . I am all about my daughter. She is my life. And speaking of her, I would prefer to take her out of the public school system and home school her. Or at the very least enroll her in catholic school. The public schools indoctrinate kids into thinking things that aren't true and encourage them to go against the church and influence them in ways that I as a parent disagree wholeheartedly with.