Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Clement, 65 from Rockville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Rockville, VA
    I am a professional with 3 college degrees (MIT, Purdue, USC), 6'1" tall, and 205 lbs. I live on rural 18 minutes to Short Pump.. I like the following: Gym workouts, classic rock music (e.g., Steely Dan), horses, horseback, walking and racking horse shows (gaited), fresh water fishing, libation and wineries, rock concerts, college sports, call and put options markets, real estate, children, and working long hours at my job. I am looking for a woman that likes wineries, that works long hours at her job, and needs a good partner in a man for laughter, hugs, and to pet horses plus church or other activities of her choosing.
  • James, 39 from Tappahannock, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Tappahannock, VA
    I'm a pretty laid back, easy going guy looking for Mrs. Right. I am originally from Cincinnati, so I am a huge Reds and Bengals fan. I like going to the movies because it's like retreating into another world where you don't have to worry about anything for a couple of hours. That is one reason I don't like to see horror movies. I can be a pretty goofy guy at times, but when it's time to get serious, I can do that too.
  • Andrew, 27 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Norfolk, VA
    I'm a nuclear engineer both by education and employment. I moved to Norfolk from the Philadelphia area in 2012. I regularly attend Theology on Tap, and I am a Third Degree Member of the Knights of Columbus. I enjoy watching movies and anime, and playing RPGs. I'm an avid Philadelphia and University of Michigan sports fan, and I enjoy attending live sporting events. Both of my parents have business degrees, and I learned a great deal about finance from them. I supplement my income by trading stocks, and I help people fix their financial problems.
  • Justin, 22 from Chester, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Chester, VA
    My name is Justin and I am 20 years old. I am a part time community college student finishing up a paralegal certificate. I was considering a career in the law field, but now plan on studying criminal justice. I have a amateur radio license and am involved in volunteer emergency communications. In addition I am a youth leader for a disability advocacy group in the state, and I also serve on the state's Autism Council. Some of my favorite activities are social media, spending time with the family, and spending time outdoors. I also enjoy riding my bicycle, going to theme parks, (I run a fanpage of local theme parks) and traveling to visit relatives. I am very passionate about the rights of people with disabilities, as well as the need for a safer world. I am energetic yet also laid back at certain times. If you want to know more or want to talk, get to know each other send me a message!
  • Eric, 36 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Richmond, VA
    Hello, and thank you for viewing my profile... I'm somewhat of a shy person, but warm up quickly and am affectionate with the people I'm close to. I consider myself a romantic...am generally laid back, joke often and tend to look on the bright side of life. I have a soft spot in my heart for Little Ones and animals of all kinds. God, my Faith, Family and Friends are most important in my life, and I hope to share them with someone special. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading and learning (try to read the Bible daily), bold coffee, watching movies, drawing and art related projects, wandering through museums, golfing, bowling, playing music (bass guitar), exercising (although I'm just now slowly getting back into it), and sipping on a nice glass of dry red wine or indulging in the occasional, but not often cigar or pipe with friends, etc... Would really like to take up snowboarding during the snowy wintry months... Lastly, I put 7 out of 7 because the Church teaches Truth - however, that doesn't mean I don't or won't struggle with the want of intimacy. I've failed in this area before. I'm hoping that my partner and I can help each other stay strong, because I know that realistically it's tough in this area.
  • John, 30 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Richmond, VA
    Hi! I'm John. Look around, check out the pictures, take the interview quiz, etc; get to know me if that interests you. Right now I'm in dental school. Learning lots of great stuff; it keeps me busy; in my spare time I like reading, movies, pickup sports, bicycling, and exploring new places. Edit: I was born in 1986. This website doesn't seem to be updating age properly.
  • Jeff, 52 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Norfolk, VA
    At first, I thought Catholic Match was something you lit a candle with. Here goes. I have a steady job that pays the bills, good friends that don't owe me money, and I play drums in a local band. Life is good. Now, Im looking for a sweetheart, a nice girl to give my affection to. Maybe we can see a movie or a show, eat some dinner, go for a bicycle ride, or even go fishing, I don't know something fun and exciting. Please, don't be shy. Drop me a line.
  • Chip, 22 from Gloucester Point, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Gloucester Point, VA
    I'm very easy going. My grandparents live in Vicenza, Italy. My father is retired US Army. My parents have been married for over 28 years and are great. I go to Catholic Church every Sunday for Mass. I'm currently in my second year of college. I like to laugh and have clean fun. Holding someone's hand and taking a walk and talking or watching a movie together and laughing is great also.
  • Mike, 48 from Hampton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hampton, VA
    I love my faith, my church, and my family and dog. I enjoy my job as a Statistician and my part time job as a Navy Reserve Officer. I stay busy. I belong to the Knights of Columbus. I cherish spending time with my Parents, siblings, and my nieces and nephews, who are definitely fun to be around. I enjoy running and working out at the gym.
  • Pietro, 26 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Richmond, VA
    Stereotypical Italian-American attorney with all accompanying hand motions and love for My Cousin Vinny. Cleveland sports fan, movie fan, fan of absurdly obscure pop culture references.
  • Jim, 49 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Norfolk, VA
    Living in southern Italy for two years gave me a love of great food and good wine. I enjoy cooking, spending time outdoors in nature paddle boarding or walking my dog, Daisy.
  • Bladi, 22 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Richmond, VA