Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 35 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Norfolk, VA
    Family and friends are important to me as well as honesty. I see no reason for lies or games. I'm looking for the love of my life but if I make new friends out of this I'm ok with that. In my free time I love to hang out with friends, play in social sports leagues (wiffleball, kickball, and dodgeball), watch movies, cruise on one of my Harleys or the top down in my Jeep, travel, try new things and recently I started getting back into running. As long as I'm doing something I'm happy.
  • Miguel, 29 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Norfolk, VA
    I'm sure I'm not the only one that has trouble filling this part out, but here we go! I love my family and I love my friends. I have few friends but many acquaintances. I'm very passionate about keeping an active lifestyle. I'm a big fan of playing soccer and I used to run cross country and track in college. I feel that I'm a good guy and I have my life in order. I'm new to this area and look forward to meeting someone special I can bring into my life.
  • Justin, 23 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Richmond, VA
    Wisconsin -> Richmond. I've spent the last 7 years of my life working in Minor League Baseball player development and photography. Presently in my final season. I am extremely passionate about my work within the game and in making a difference in the lives of others. My Catholic faith is incredibly important to me and in who I have become today. My faith and personal growth mean a lot to me and I am hoping to find someone with similar values. I am very active within my faith and lead activities on campus within the Newman Center on campus.
  • Stephen, 29 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Newport News, VA
    I am very passionate about success. In business, socially, and in most other aspects of my life. My biggest influences come from my family and friends. In my spare time I enjoy playing soccer, mountain bike riding, camping, hunting, rock climbing, shooting, and beach related activities.
  • Ezhil Manoj, 30 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norfolk, VA
    Completed my graduate school in University of Pittsburgh(PITT) and currently working as a Product manager in a technology company in Virginia and working on some Start-up projects on the side. Love my profession, driven about my career/personal goals and have an appreciation for those who have a passion for what they do...career or otherwise. Grew up with strong Christian values and focus more on actions than words. I enjoy traveling and exploring the world around and beyond, always down for something new. I keep myself fit and active, enjoy playing sports, played in state level cricket and field hockey, now playing Badminton for fun. Looking for someone with similar interests or with contrasting interests which would compliment each other.
  • Joe, 30 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Charlottesville, VA
    Hi! I'm Joe and I'm from Charlottesville, Virginia. I am a UMW and UVA graduate and now currently work as an analyst for the Department of Defense in town. I'm generally pretty active attending social events in and around the central Virginia area but I also enjoy some down time reading just about anything, watching movies, and (here's my one nerdy fact) playing online chess. I can explain that last one further once I meet you.... lol I'm really into fitness activities and challenges at my gym but I also have been trying new activities to include yoga, hiking and long distance running. I'm a casual UVA fan but I'm much more of a New York sports fan since I'm originally from the upstate region to include the New York Mets and New York Giants. I'm pretty comfortable being Sunday church-goer but don't actively participate in other church related activities. I think I would be more interested in doing those things and all of my other interests when I find someone to share that with. Don't be shy if you do you want to meet me as I am just getting started with this and learning the ropes.
  • Patrick, 22 from Dugspur, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dugspur, VA
    J.M.J Hello my name is Patrick, and the Faith is the most important thing in my life. I live in the mountains of South Western V.A. but go to church in N.C. I have finished up my associates degree from Wytheville Community College and plan to join the United States Marine Corps after I get my bachelor's degree. I like art, good music, animated films and a good story. I come from a large Catholic family and love my faith. I'm not a saint, but I do want to do God's will. The Pro-Life cause is very important to me. I believe that life is sacred from the first moment of conception to the last moment of natural death and have attended the March for Life the past few years. I have made my consecration as a slave to the Blessed Mother and am a member of the Militia of the Immaculata.
  • Matt, 23 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, VA
    I'm from Richmond and I'm looking for a new life here in northern Virginia. I'm still a student but want some new people in my life. I would consider myself laid back, intelligent, humorous and an overall good guy. Get to know me and I'm sure you won't be disappointed
  • Raymund, 31 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chesapeake, VA
    I'm passionate about traveling and experiencing what life has to offer. My family and friends are my support. It is because of them that I have been able to stay strong in my beliefs. I love being outdoors and staying active when I can. Bonus points if you share the same passion for adventure. I enjoy SCUBA, cycling, tennis, and hiking. A few things about me: -Born in Abu Dhabi, UAE -Moved around from New York, the Middle East, and the Philippines as a kid -Settled in Raleigh, NC and spent most of my childhood there -Blessed to have traveled during my time in the Navy -Currently in Chesapeake, VA finishing a second degree in Civil Engineering
  • Alexander, 35 from Bristol, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bristol, VA
    Hello I'm Alex a new Catholic I will be coming into the church in may at Saint Ann . Looking for love to share my life and faith with a beautiful woman inside and out who's happy and virtuous.
  • Phillip, 32 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Richmond, VA
    I'm an easy going music lover, listening mostly, playing some. Music is one of few universal languages that can speak to all. I'm a single dad. My daughter and God keep me inspired and motivated. I work in sales and love my company. I love the outdoors. Fishing, camping, hiking, biking are a few of my favorite things.
  • Jordon, 21 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Chesapeake, VA
    A person who has a personal relationship with his faith. Since I have had to live with the struggles of being a man with Autism. I am highly functioning but still require help along the way. I have struggles but love to be open share and learn. I have interests in Manga books and love action books. I especially enjoy marvel movies, quiet walks, soft gospel and listening to the Gospel bible networks, the local zoo, going to the park, museums, library, etc.