Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 44 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Manassas, VA
    My name is Eric I am looking for long term to settle down with looking for one girl who dose not want kids who likes too travel swimming beach hikeing working out ride bike walking go for walks . Looking for some one who loves flying lessons like do who is in too martial arts looking for some one who loves all animals not here too judge any one looking share my heart my life with some one who likes home body still goes out have fun I am willing go threw all levels with some one as I get know some one.
  • Paul, 55 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Manassas, VA
    The phrase that would best describe me is a man of passion, strength and conviction. A man's man who strives for excellence in faith ,family ,profession and community life. I am very self-assured, and confident yet I am humble enough to recognize where my blessings come from and my many failings as well. My disposition is down-to earth, optimistic, fun, carefree, a big city personality with a great zest for living. Yet there are also times where I am quiet, reflective and just lay back. I believe you must make the most of each day and make it count because life is a gift. My faith is strong, biblically based and has brought great blessing to every aspect of my life so far. I strive to be a man after God's heart which is essential to my character and the essence of who I am. My values are traditional in the sense that a man must be a strong leader with a servant's mentality. I have a terrific family and set of friends who have passed values and attitudes to me which have given me a healthy attitude about life. But being a man isn't always about work, being tough and responsible. You must always make room for fun, quality time, letting off steam and smelling the roses. I have a quick wit and healthy wise cracking sense of humor which brings lots of joy and laughter to those around me.
  • Ivan, 49 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Alexandria, VA
    On my free time, you'll find me outdoors exposed to the elements; boating, riding motorcycles & bicycles or just walking outside. I don't mind living in city or urban areas as long as I have a rural get-away place. Eating healthy (most of the time) and exercise (mild to moderate) are important to me. I believe myself to be very open minded and really don't care if you are a traditional "Girly" lady or an emancipated equal opportunity for WOMEN advocate. I chose this venue because I hope that you value the church's teachings and are committed to a life in Christ.
  • Jerry, 56 from Heathsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Heathsville, VA
    iam looking for that person who can make me think about her all the time. I am looking for a WIFE. I will be a great husband. Nothing feels better than being in love. It feels so good and it also can hurt. I want to love somebody with all my heart and I am looking for the same in my wife.
  • Robert, 67 from Reston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Reston, VA
    Here are some things about me that you might like. I am working on my Doctorate in Organizational Leadership. And a moving to the Washington, D.C. Metro area. Will be glad to tell you more about this when we meet. ABOUT ME: As you can imagine, I spend much of my free time reading a rather eclectic assortment of material; exercising in the gym; punctuated by eating healthy foods that I make to taste gourmet. I care about the way I look and have a strong spiritual side. I love playing sports and I hate playing games. I am a Federal employee for U.S. Department of Commerce, which for you means I have been thoroughly vetted by the FBI, I have a high level of self-confidence and courage gained from my lifelong failures and successes, and I set high standards for myself. People have little difficulty speaking with me, I bring out the best in them as we do. I enjoy people and people grow to love and admire me for my sense of humor, social/entertaining abilities, and tolerance for people's shortcomings. I am neither narcissistic nor egotistical. I come from a rather large Italian family, so I enjoy having family around. I do not have children and am more likely to love yours. (If you do not have children, then you get all my attention!) FUTURE GOALS & AMBITIONS: To complete my doctoral dissertation in Organizational Leadership by the end of 2016. ABOUT YOU: I am looking for a special woman with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I want to define this special woman: She is someone with a face and a smile that I can look at forever; she will have an intelligent mind that I can rely upon; a beautiful sounding voice that is unafraid to speak what is on her mind and in her heart; and a soul steeped in love and goodness. I truly desire a woman who understands companionship and bonding, who loves to laugh, and who is willing to take things as they are, and take a chance on life once again. If I sent this to you, it is because -- based on what I see and read about you -- I believe you may posses many of these qualities. YouTube & More
  • Noe, 41 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Falls Church, VA
    Hello I'm new at dc area I am from Costa Rica and I would like to meet someone to share some time off like for a walk jogging play pool cooking is one of my passion working out and like to be out door when the weather is nice.well are so many things that I would like to do with that specia one..
  • Justin, 22 from Chester, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Chester, VA
    My name is Justin and I am 20 years old. I am a part time community college student finishing up a paralegal certificate. I was considering a career in the law field, but now plan on studying criminal justice. I have a amateur radio license and am involved in volunteer emergency communications. In addition I am a youth leader for a disability advocacy group in the state, and I also serve on the state's Autism Council. Some of my favorite activities are social media, spending time with the family, and spending time outdoors. I also enjoy riding my bicycle, going to theme parks, (I run a fanpage of local theme parks) and traveling to visit relatives. I am very passionate about the rights of people with disabilities, as well as the need for a safer world. I am energetic yet also laid back at certain times. If you want to know more or want to talk, get to know each other send me a message!
  • John, 24 from Quantico, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Quantico, VA
    Hello! My name is John. I am a pretty friendly laid back guy. I love to goof around and laugh. I also enjoy playing basketball/tennis, reading, learning, chillin with the boyeees, travelling, singing, playing music, and dancing. I pride myself on a strong work ethic and on striving to care about every person I meet.
  • Thomas, 60 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Annandale, VA
    We are fortunate to be members of the Catholic Church. After a career in the federal government, I now enjoy teaching research methods to graduate students in the international relations area. As Sister Marie told me when I was very young, when I asked her about our Catholic teachings, she said..."it is quite OK to question your faith-but don't deny it... nor the existence of God." I have taken her advice ever since and have discovered the profound loving truth of God through Christ, our Blessed Mother, and the teachings of the Church. At this stage in life, I want to share my life with a sincere Catholic woman, someone who shares our beliefs and would enjoy experiencing the world as God has intended us to do. I have traveled around the world but always looked forward to coming home. Traveling now could be day trips to the mountains or the seashore, across international borders-but in it all- it is so good to come home - together.
  • Ian, 20 from McLean, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, McLean, VA
    Hi, I'm Ian. I'm 20 and have one younger brother. After taking a post-high school gap year to earn some money and show I can hold a job (check!), I'm currently in full time college planning to major in government. I'm doing this because I want to find a way to serve my country and community after I graduate. So who am I? I am someone who thinks that the most important things in life are my faith, my family (the one I was born into and the one I hope to have someday), and love for others. I try to keep things in that order, but nobody's perfect, right? I'm a lifelong New Englander, but I was born in the Bavarian Alps when my parents were stationed there, and I love that part of the world. I'm a proud Eagle Scout and love doing things in the outdoors in any season. I also love movies and live performances, especially musicals and operas. My favorite restaurants are Asian. I love sushi and the hibachi show never gets old. Perhaps my favorite thing to do is to share my interests, and explore new ones, with people I care about. I enjoy talking about current events, history, and books, and I also like to learn about what other people care about. I also savor a good joke or riddle. The cornier the better! Oh yeah, I also love to dance, so it would be great if you want to close down the dance floor with me.
  • Joseph, 70 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Newport News, VA
    I am a retired Police Officer from Cleveland, Ohio and have a home with my daughter and grand-daughters in Newport News, Virgina. We belong to Warwick Yacht and Country Club for Swimming and Club privileges. I am not looking for marriage but just for a nice woman to socialize with. I was also part owner of a nice Italian Restaurant in Cleveland with two of my younger brothers. I like to cook and enjoy having fun with my family.
  • Jose, 55 from Quilpué, CL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Quilpué, CL
    I do believe that only God can give me a woman to share my life in this way towards his kingdom. I hope we can live the happiness of knowing we are children of God, growing with his blessings and gifts . The Bible says is no good for a man to stay alone and this is for me a truth about the size of a large mountain. I am happy, because my catholic annulement process is almost complete, so I am looking for a couple. But, when I search frecuently I do not find, when sometimes I find I do not like, because they do no feel God as most fundamental part in their lives, so I `ve got the hopeful conclusion that if I find It will only be, because of mercy and grace of God and the Blessed Virgin. I pray San Rafael Arcangel can repeat with me the same travel narrated in the book of Tobit .... A big hug for all women who have faith and hope to find a couple with trusting in God our Lord.