Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Glen Allen Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Glen Allen Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 62 from Glen Allen, VA
    62, Glen Allen, VA
    Lookin for the "LONG TERM"- (Sweetie pie) who helps 'US' be the whole package,understands an cares deeply about Catholic values an our Constitutional rights,an preservation of our freedoms and liberty's that they continue for our postarity!!!!***. OH did i tell ya i do Patrick Henry reinactments an speeches etc.I mentor the young an old about values for now and in the future every chance i get.. I also had ballroom dance lessons an would like to show you some "MOVES"..LV's, Lots of laughter an great conversation.I'm easy to get along with an like to bring smiles from my sweetie" Would LV to chat with YOUU !* ...... I will have more photos soon.*#))
  • Nicholas, 29 from Glen Allen, VA
    29, Glen Allen, VA
    I'm Catholic. I'm Southern, and I'm a mix of Irish and German, which often comes out in my boisterous personality. I value my faith, my family, and my friends. I'm a powerlifter, runner, and general enjoyer of life. I am a graduate of Virginia Commonwealth University, a concierge at a hotel, and I am working towards realizing my dream of healing others. I'm trying to be as interesting and as vague as possible, so I don't tell you everything in advance. Message me, why don't you? :)
  • Jeff, 39 from Glen Allen, VA
    39, Glen Allen, VA
    I am a hard working professional that enjoys sports, family and recreation on the weekends. I enjoy restaurants over bars and netflix over malls. I appreciate outgoing intellectual women that like to laugh. I am looking for a friend first and if attracted mentally and physically hopefully the friendship will develop into a relationship.
  • Matthew, 21 from Glen Allen, VA
    21, Glen Allen, VA
    I am an 18 year old guy who likes sports and having fun. I am part of a large catholic family and attend mass every single sunday. i am going to college in 3 months.
  • Paul, 60 from Glen Allen, VA
    60, Glen Allen, VA
    I relocated to the Richmond area a few years ago; other than the people I work with, I know few people in Virginia. I work in the city and now live in the country. I tell people that I'm on my third life (childhood. Marriage, now) looking for someone with whom to spend time and enjoy life. I most look forward to life getting better. On a simpler side, I look forward to that first sip of coffee in the morning; teeing off with dew on the ground as the sun rises; not having to be anywhere whatsoever on a Saturday morning; having a dog (maybe two); building my new log home; riding my Harley; experiencing Virginia's landscape and history, its past and present; baseball in every Major League ballpark someday. The most positive influences on my life have included: my parents for getting me started and for pointing me in the right direction with regard to faith, work ethic to whats important. My 8th grade teacher for pulling me out of trouble and pointing me in the right direction in school. My older brothers who led the way to the college that has served me well. My children for giving me a purpose higher than myself. And several friends along the way that inspired me by who they were. Leisure time - what's that? My favorite vacation was spent in Key West, skydiving, the ride to Key Largo and back, beach, boat, bars, a little reading and people watching. Nowhere to be except where I was ... that was relaxing. Daily leisure time for me is mostly about not thinking; thinking is for the job. Building something is relaxing and rewarding. Yard work, making things look better, is relaxing. A good glass of wine doesn't hurt either.
  • Bill, 63 from Glen Allen, VA
    63, Glen Allen, VA
    I consider Richmond home, having lived here most of my life. I'm a proud Virginia Tech Hokie, but had to "find myself" by going to California for law school. I came running back to RVA as soon as I could, and now work downtown. I enjoy getting together with good friends, dinner out, sporting events, outside activities, or a good movie at home.
  • Harry, 53 from Glen Allen, VA
    53, Glen Allen, VA
    I am new to internet dating and thought I'd try this and see how things go. I am in the shortpump area of Richmond and enjoy all the activities that the area has to offer.
  • Luis Raul, 21 from Glen Allen, VA
    21, Glen Allen, VA
    My Passion is Architecture, I enjoy its history, the structure, the detail, and its beauty. I believe God Chose me to one day become an architect and to design Churches and places for the homeless to live. As of right now I am working part time and going to community college, I am working my way to earn a bachelors in interior design with the hopes and dreams of getting a masters in architecture. I like to draw a lot on my leisure time, every now and then I paint, hike, bike, and try new things. I am not a very good writer but if you want to know more, I'm here.
  • James, 33 from Glen Allen, VA
    33, Glen Allen, VA
    I am laid back guy and enjoy spending time with my family and the outdoors, the beach. I like watching sports, traveling, and big into movies. In my off time I hunt, fish, and hangout with my family and close friends.
  • Rich, 69 from Glen Allen, VA
    69, Glen Allen, VA
    I'm passionate about my family, and granddaughter. I love to play the piano and keyboard and like all types of music. I'm a huge sports fan and attend a few sporting events each year. I volunteer at the USO weekly and babysit for my granddaughter 2 days a week.