Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 53 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Arlington, VA
    I am a serious Catholic living in the Washington DC area. I do financial work. I have a house in Rosslyn, Virginia near Georgetown. I like to read, take walks, and travel when not on business. Unfortunately, I do a lot of business travel. I would like to meet someone in the Washington DC area.
  • Jairo, 39 from Occoquan, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Occoquan, VA
    Hello and thanks for stopping by! About me, I'm native to Northern VA and have been amazed by all of the changes that have taken place. Growing up, I thought that I would eventually move away but there're so many professional opportunities here and I've made a lot of friendships that I'm glad I stayed. If I had to describe myself, it would be loyal and personable. I'm easy to get along with and my circle of friends is always growing. I'm probably most happy when I can make everyone me around laugh. I definitely try to live by the adage of "Say what you mean and mean what you say". My closest friends would likely tell you that I'm the gentleman that you can bring home to meet your parents, though not in the Ben Stiller kind of way. :-) I decided to join Catholic Match for a couple of reasons: I am ready to start a new chapter (and new adventures!) in my life with someone special. But like most Washingtonians, I've a busy work life that doesn't leave a lot of time for meeting people outside of 9-5 hours. Also, I'm looking for someone to share my Catholic faith with. I would definitely like to start a family someday and it's important to me that this be within the Church. If you would like to know more, just ask. Thanks for reading and good luck!
  • Henry, 45 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Annandale, VA
    I was raised in a predominantly Catholic home. My family has been an influence on me, however, experience has taught me to open minded to others who either are different or think differently from me even if I did not agree with them. Besides holding a regular full time job, I like to work out running and going to the gym. I am sports fan watching football, basketball, soccer, and baseball (all depending on the season) and I enjoy reading.
  • Guy, 25 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm an adventurer and a problem solver who loves a challenge. I'm very active and enjoy flying planes, driving my old truck, sailing, and working on my projects. I currently serve in the U.S. Coast Guard. Friends say I'm an old soul, pretty square and crack a few to many corny jokes. I'm not a big party animal but I very much enjoy spending time with friends.
  • Guy, 58 from Burke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Burke, VA
    I enjoy peace and quiet, conversation with good friends and occasional travel to places I have never been before. I am very passionate about my faith although I struggle mightily at times. I am passionate about Cleveland sports teams, baseball, basketball and football. I love going to sporting events and going to the movies and the occasional concert. I love classical music as well as progressive/classical rock. I am learning how to cook which is a real adventure...
  • Tom, 54 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Falls Church, VA
    "A woman's heart should be so lost in God, that a man has to search for Him, in order to find her." I love this quote from a girl's profile on here, and decided to use it. I've been told that I'm a good listener, and I believe that listening is one of my greatest skills in life. I'm particularly drawn to women that are very expressive, have a funny thought and share it, rather than keeping it to themselves. Good conversation over iced coffee... one of life's simple pleasures, and one of my favorites. I'm also attracted to a woman who is comfortable with the informal... meeting for coffee in her sweats, if need be, okay with me getting into a fight throwing wrapping paper at her younger sibling, who started it anyway. I'm certainly open to expensive outings also; however, I want a woman who is comfortable with the informal. I enjoy working with the youth - I've volunteered as a CCD teacher at a local church. I like to make up games and skits that will keep the teens' attention and help to instill the faith. I enjoy the simplicity, spontaneity and energy of the youth. I'm learning to be a musician and am in the process of writing several Christian songs. I find that some of the Christian music is not what it could be. I find music to be addictive, and the more I learn about creating it, the more I like it. I started taking improv classes about 7 years ago, in an effort to become more risk taking, after a friend of mine had recommended it. One friend likened me to Scooby Doo, since she said that I can be very playful, but I have a deeper side as well. All in all, I like to think of myself as a risk taking artist who is serious about his faith. I am blessed to enjoy an Irish heritage that has provided, among other things, good health, and as my photos will hopefully attest, a youthful appearance of about 10 years younger than my age. Since I am committed to having children, if God calls me to marriage, I maintain the diet and live the lifestyle that will allow me to do this. I'm a proud member of Planet Fitness and use my LifeFitness elliptical regularly.
  • Anani Joseph, 44 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Richmond, VA
    Hi I'm a happy and positive man looking for someone with the same interest. The person I'm looking should be sweet and romantic sometime and a good Christian who can understand me and give me the opportunity to do the same to her. I willing to have a serious relationship after knowing each other well.
  • Steven, 27 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Norfolk, VA
    Hey. My name is Steve and I'm a US sailor. I get the opportunity to play on a boat professionally. No i don't get to wear flip flops. When I'm not on the boat I try running, hiking, camping and other outside orientated activities. a goal now is to run a 1/2 marathon. It's not a full but is half of a full so still...lots of running. Yippee. I try to hang out with dogs when I can and try to avoid the pandemic known as pumpkin spice. That stuff is everywhere! I am me and yet there is still more I can be.
  • Charles, 50 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lynchburg, VA
    I am one simple and down to earth hard working Zimbabwe-born guy looking to start all over again. I was married for 12 years and have been single again for the past 8 years which I have spent mostly furthering my education and business strategies. A non-drinker and non-smoker. I consider myself to be a very focused, hard working, peaceful and fun-loving business minded person.
  • Kevin, 24 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Fredericksburg, VA
    If you've ever met a Kevin, you'll know that we are fun guys! More fun than a barrel of monkeys. Though have you ever played barrel of monkeys? It's not really that fun of a game. Still, I'm pretty fun. I love playing volleyball. I play wherever and whenever I can. I am pretty low energy, but I love doing outdoor activities and being active occasionally. I also really love comic books and comic book movies. Though I do like the MCU more than the DCU movie-wise.
  • Martin, 67 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Alexandria, VA
    I am (so far) a life-long bachelor who's lived in seven countries and 15 cities. I've had successful careers in both the military and business/non-profit, and am now semi-retired. I'm involved with a variety of activities involving boards, community committees, and volunteer work, and am known as a formal and informal mentor to a number of adults and young people. Recently I went on the Camino de Santiago pilgrimage, which was an extraordinary spiritual, cultural, and athletic experience. It's time to settle down with a petite, smart, cultured, and spiritual woman, and form a permanent relationship like the wonderful one my parents enjoyed. I enjoy reading, IT, PBS, NPR, investing, movies, cultural activities, socializing, any water sport, and writing.
  • Brian, 36 from Reston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Reston, VA
    Moved back to the area from Austin TX last year for a new job. In my free time i enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, and hanging out with friends.