Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jairo, 39 from Occoquan, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Occoquan, VA
    Hello and thanks for stopping by! About me, I'm native to Northern VA and have been amazed by all of the changes that have taken place. Growing up, I thought that I would eventually move away but there're so many professional opportunities here and I've made a lot of friendships that I'm glad I stayed. If I had to describe myself, it would be loyal and personable. I'm easy to get along with and my circle of friends is always growing. I'm probably most happy when I can make everyone me around laugh. I definitely try to live by the adage of "Say what you mean and mean what you say". My closest friends would likely tell you that I'm the gentleman that you can bring home to meet your parents, though not in the Ben Stiller kind of way. :-) I decided to join Catholic Match for a couple of reasons: I am ready to start a new chapter (and new adventures!) in my life with someone special. But like most Washingtonians, I've a busy work life that doesn't leave a lot of time for meeting people outside of 9-5 hours. Also, I'm looking for someone to share my Catholic faith with. I would definitely like to start a family someday and it's important to me that this be within the Church. If you would like to know more, just ask. Thanks for reading and good luck!
  • Hans, 33 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fredericksburg, VA
    I love God, wine, travel, history, and the Mass. Other than God, my Catholic Faith is the most important thing in my life. I love attending mass, especially the Traditional Latin Mass/Extraordinary Form. I enjoy praying the Liturgy of the Hours. I love to travel, whether to see the world or the last few years, on pilgrimage to Portugal (Fatima), Spain (Santiago de Compostela), France (Lourdes), England (Canterbury, Walsingham, Westminister). It is a awesome experience to see new places, try new food, and experience history.
  • David, 55 from Front Royal, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Front Royal, VA
    I am a teacher and educator, and I think that profession, at the university or college level, is my work vocation. Previously, however, I've worked in government in the foreign affairs area, and I have taught in that field at the graduate level. I am from central European family origins, and was raised in a small town in an old Polish-American parish. I've worked professionally on East/Central European affairs, and I have a strong knowledge of the region and appreciation for its cultures. I have some Polish and Russian language ability. My family and its history have been an important influence on me. One of my mentors at college was a famous Polish World War II hero. I enjoy reading, dining and conversing, and seeing historic sites and great art. I love classical music.
  • Jason, 34 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alexandria, VA
    About to open up an Art Gallery in a building that was around during the Andrew Jackson administration. Shaping such an old place can be a challenge under the manpower of one - me. But what is a man that does not make what is around him better? I learned that from Legolas in some Ridley Scott film. It'll be smack dab in the center of Old Town Alexandria, right near Misha's. Hopefully you know what Misha's is or you might have just went: "Who the heck is this Misha and why is he using her as a landmark?"
  • Kevin, 28 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Alexandria, VA
    I am a very relaxed, easy going guy. I enjoy craft beverages and board games. I like to spend my free time hanging out with friends at the local watering hole. I am very honest about things that are important, but I also love being sarcastic to help lighten up the mood. I would like to think I am very witty, but most of my jokes usually just revolve around puns. I enjoy being social and meeting new people. If you talk to me about craft beer or craft spirits, I will talk for hours. I am very comfortable around people and enjoy a good conversation. I am also extremely loyal, and loyalty is very important to me.
  • Michael, 46 from Centreville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Centreville, VA
    I am fun, funny, caring, and giving. I give completely of myself to those I love and to those I minister to. I love to cook, sing, and play tennis when I find the time. I love photography and attending the live arts. I am a huge Redskins fan! Hail to the Redskins! I love hanging out with my family and friends. Other than my Catholic faith, my family is most important in my life. The two biggest heroes in my life are my Dad and St. Joseph. I've told my Dad that if I can be half the father that he is, I will be an awesome Dad! And with Mary's intercession, I pray that I will someday come close to being like the greatest husband and father who ever lived, St. Joseph.
  • Anani Joseph, 44 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Richmond, VA
    Hi I'm a happy and positive man looking for someone with the same interest. The person I'm looking should be sweet and romantic sometime and a good Christian who can understand me and give me the opportunity to do the same to her. I willing to have a serious relationship after knowing each other well.
  • John, 49 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fredericksburg, VA
    Humble and very much humbled, but not down and out. Very empathic with a bunch of character and the vestiges of a man that was very beautiful in my peak, from a certain point of view ( I may have some older black and white photos to submit as evidence). Oh and I can be hilarious, but don't perform nor produce funny on demand. I guess I'm trying to say I wasn't created for just entertainment purposes. :). But do endeavor to please so... You are who you are and I'm really OK with that. Ideally, you can mix it up from one extream to another ( i.e. vegging on a lazy weekend on the couch watching movies to going camping, don't worry this is negotiable). However, I hope that you understand the concept of humility and endeavor to please those around you. And, seek a partner to help each other get to a state where we are worthy of joining God in Heaven. Thereafter, I believe the traveling, museums, cooking,movies and proper football indulgences ( thought I'd try to squeeze that one in, ditched American Football about eight years ago, my boys are another constant outlet for the beautiful game) will come. STILL UNDER CONSTRUCTION. Not yet ready to date, but God willing Plan B was really Plan A and will begin sooner rather than later.
  • Gustavo, 50 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fredericksburg, VA
    I believe in God, it is very important in my life, as well as my parents. I begin my days with a prayer and at night I finish the day with another prayer in thanksgiving.
  • Russ, 55 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fredericksburg, VA
    I want to be of service to God and others in what I have left in this life. Deepening my Catholic faith is a big part of that. I own and operate a successful technology firm and God has blessed me with the financial and time flexibility I enjoy. I have three wonderful children, son 28, daughter recently married 25 and some 19.
  • Jerry, 51 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lynchburg, VA
    Hi! My name is Jerry. I'm originally from New Jersey and I've lived in Lynchburg for the past 17 years. I'm the youngest of a family of nine and, while we aren't close geographically, we do keep in touch via IM on a daily basis. Whenever it's someone's birthday my phone goes off like a pinball machine! :0). I enjoy motorcycles, fishing even when the fish aren't biting, playing guitar, conversation about anything, especially with my daughters, and spending time with my dogs.
  • Ricky, 34 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Virginia Beach, VA
    In my free time I enjoy playing board games with friends. Running is my form of exercise. Last year I signed up for some 5K's, 8K's & 10 K's as a goal of mine. I love taking my son to the movies. I enjoy relaxing at the beach in a good summers day. I like nerdy/geeky things and technology but that doesn't mean I can't change the oil or a tire on my car. I'm a simple man that enjoys the little things in life.