Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 39 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Arlington, VA
    Hello! I moved to the DMV in late 2014 and love it. I really enjoy the outdoor opportunities around, especially tennis, biking, running and hiking, and I also go and check out different parts of town (restaurants, shops, etc). I will expand this section shortly, so watch for updates....
  • Paul, 23 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Herndon, VA
    I'm 23 years old and recently moved from Illinois to Virginia to start my career as a software developer. I'm fairly new to the state and live in Herndon (and possibly moving to Alexandria) ,which reminds me a lot of my hometown Roselle. I'd describe myself as a person with a good sense of humor, who enjoys being active, going to new places, trying new things, and being around good company. I've been a Catholic all my life and I strive to try and live out what it means to be one among my friends and co-workers. On my down time, I love playing the guitar, singing, working out, running, playing sports (especially basketball, football, volleyball), talking about sports, watching/talking about movies or a series, and once in a I try to cook and learn how to cook. I'm a bit of a bookworm. I recently started to re-read J.R.R Tolkien's classic Lord of the Rings Trilogy. It's been great so far and I just finished reading the second book and about to start on third one. In addition, I'm also reading Mathew Kelly's Rediscover Catholicism. As of now I'm focus on getting a good foothold on my career as a software developer, but I'm open to developing a relationship with someone. See what I did there? hahaha. Finally, I'm a big Chicago sports fan, except for the White Sox, so it's been a little tough trying to find other fans to watch a game with or talk with around the DC area. However, I can manage, and plus, the Nats have started to grow on me. But it's only mainly because Bryce Harper plays for them.
  • James, 31 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Alexandria, VA
    I'm in the process of settling my life out from a lot of changes recently, but I could be happier or feel more blessed. I just started a job as a government civilian with the Navy, which is a continuation of my 7+ years of active and reserve service with the Navy. I feel more energized and focused than ever. Additionally, I just moved to Alexandria and really like it so far. I have a very eclectic set of interests. I'm a big sports fan (Sorry to those of you who are locals to the area, I support all Philadelphia teams). I'm also big into movies, Sci-fi, Fantasy, Action and Comedy are my favorite genres. I also really like playing soccer, running and am also getting into triathlons. I've also done a substantial amount of travel and would love to do more, I'd really like to go to Ireland and go back to Japan. I also like reading, playing music and listening to music (especially Dave Matthews Band).
  • Emmanuel, 29 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Woodbridge, VA
    I'm currently working Mon-Fri at an apartment complex doing heating and Air condition. I love to travel been to Miami, LA, Vegas and Grand Canyon past 2 Years hope to see other places I recently bought a house in woodbridge and On my free time I hangout with friends an former coworkers and see where the night takes
  • Xavier, 34 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alexandria, VA
    Hi! I'm looking to meet a special person that I can share my love, thoughts, and time with. I definitely like to have a good time, go out, make jokes. As for myself, Sometimes I enjoy a good debate. I really enjoy having deep conversations about the big questions in life and about any subject while having fun at the same time. I live somewhat near DC so there's plenty of things that I often enjoy doing around here like going to the museums, Zoo, among other things.
  • Julio, 38 from Sterling, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Sterling, VA
    Hello, My name is Julio I am 38 years old I am engineer who is seeking that special someone. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies and sometimes a good book. I have two older brothers and a younger sister. I believe in old traditional values and the importance of being honest and sincere. I would also add that to me family is also very important and someday I would like to have a family of my own.
  • Jose, 30 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Arlington, VA
    I grew up in Northern Virginia and I just moved back after a 12 year break! My incredible family lives in the area, so I'm excited to live closer to home. I look forward to meeting new people, and discovering what the area has to offer. In my free time, I enjoy playing sports, traveling, playing board games, watching TV, and discussing politics/current events. My faith is extremely important to me, and I hope to continue growing closer to God. Feel free to ask me any questions if you're interested!
  • Robert, 24 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Arlington, VA
    I am the youngest of three brothers. I am close with my family and always trying to make time to see them. On my days off I like to go for a long run or long bike ride, enjoying the nice weather, or if I am up early enough wash my car. I like to stay up to date on current events. I enjoy traveling to other countries, I went to Europe for the first time this past summer and now planning for Asia next summer. Also back in school for my masters. I have always been catholic but it wasn't until recently years that I really started to try to be a practicing catholic and incorporating it into my daily life.
  • Andrew, 28 from Reston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Reston, VA
    I'm a former Floridian and new to Virginia, currently enjoying all of the outdoor sights, museums, history and Civil War battlefields nearby. I enjoy playing intramural sports and occasionally putting up a triple digit bowling score, as well as music and video games.
  • Tim, 50 from Portsmouth, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Portsmouth, VA
    Hi, my name Tim!!! I grew up in NE and have been a Catholic since day one. I have three beautiful daughters ages 13, 10, and 7. I am in there lives constantly. I am their spiritual and religious leader in their lives. I have been divorced for several years now. I work in the finance industry and have all my life(25 yrs). I'm looking for a very compatible lady to spend time with and perhaps more as we get to now one another. I go to Mass weekly and just love the feeling you get when you know the Highest Power is in control of our lives. I have been married in the Church once and married once outside the Church. I both instances, there was a definite lack of religious beliefs between the two of us. So, being in tune with the Catholic faith is important to me. Not that I am religious or what you may call it. But, I must have a partner who feels or believe that it is important to have a Catholic faith. If you want to know more, just ask!!!
  • Franklin, 74 from Blacksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Blacksburg, VA
    I am 74 years old and recently widowed. I want more children with the help of Viagra if necessary. My chief hobbies are bridge and genealogy. I am the third of eight children and have two daughters (from my first marriage) and three sons (from my second marriage).
  • Paulino, 31 from Leesburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Leesburg, VA