Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Norfolk Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Norfolk Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 47 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Norfolk, VA
    Ice hockey has me occupied every Tuesday. I’ve been playing ice, roller, or street hockey for the past twenty years. They have all been recreational leagues but I just love to play. I try to run twice and get three work outs in a week as well. When I’m at home I’m usually working in the wood shop or inside thinking about something new to build. My projects range from functional to purely artistic. I enjoy cooking and can make a killer seafood gumbo. My shish kabobs also get good reviews. I’m not much of a baker, I leave that to mom, but I do keep a hearty supply of cookies on hand. I’m more of a listener than a talker, I enjoy holding hands all the time, and I do like to shop.
  • Matthew, 36 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Norfolk, VA
    I am a passionate individual who places a high premium on personal relationships, especially friends and family. I love the Catholic church and admire her saints. I'm currently stationed in Norfolk VA and I enjoy hiking, camping, shooting, eating out, and being physically active. Most of my recreational time is invested in meeting with friends and the occasional walk on the beach.
  • Marion, 61 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Norfolk, VA
    Hi, I'm Marty, I like to be active, riding bike, hiking, walking the dogs, playing sports. I'm retired from the DOD and Military. I met some good people in my career, still try to keep in contact with them. My leisure time lately been playing sports and riding my bike with the dogs, one at a time. My daughter and 9y/o granddaughter lives with me, I try to help the best that I can raising my Granddaughter. I try to travel once a year.
  • Andrew, 27 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Norfolk, VA
    I'm a nuclear engineer both by education and employment. I moved to Norfolk from the Philadelphia area in 2012. I regularly attend Theology on Tap, and I am a Third Degree Member of the Knights of Columbus. I enjoy watching movies and anime, and playing RPGs. I'm an avid Philadelphia and University of Michigan sports fan, and I enjoy attending live sporting events. Both of my parents have business degrees, and I learned a great deal about finance from them. I supplement my income by trading stocks, and I help people fix their financial problems.
  • Chase, 30 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norfolk, VA
    I grew up on the Gulf Coast. I'm from a truly southern family. Yes, homemade cornbread, the whole package minus the accent, for me at least ; ) I can be a huge nerd sometimes and I'm not afraid to admit it. I was raised to take things one step at a time, work hard, and to be a gentleman. I am the youngest of four children and the first among them to come fully into the Church. I graduated with a BA in English/Writing and Theology from Franciscan University. I like to write in my free time and favor classic literature and the writings of the saints over most genres. I'm a lover of Chesterton and a drinker of a good stout or single malt scotch with friends. The other half of me thrives on being active, hiking (Great Falls, the GA/SC portion of the Appalachian trail, etc.), camping, indoor rock climbing, and anything near the water. I enjoy traveling. I studied abroad in college and loved it. Some places I've been include: Italy, Ireland, France, Germany, Spain, Poland, Croatia, Bosnia, Switzerland, San Marino, and Austria. Still on my list: Australia and New Zealand. Some stray details worthy of mention: I go for an equal portion of social time and down time. I'm clean shaven but I'd have a beard if my job allowed it ;) I've never taken a selfie. I do my best to live out the Total Consecration to the Blessed Mother according to St. Louis De Montfort. I believe in saving myself for marriage. I'm currently in the military and along with its challenges I love it. I love hanging with big groups of friends. I'm guilty of the occasional Netflix binge and a fan of movie nights. I have a goal of one day running a full marathon. And strong coffee is one of the bare necessities of life!
  • Brendan, 31 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Norfolk, VA
    Hi! My name is Brendan. I am originally from Boston, Massachusetts. I enjoy hiking and running, going to the gym, reading, visiting museums, perusing used book stores, checking out new movies, fishing, cooking, and traveling to new places. I also very much enjoy sailing and kayaking. Let's get the conversation going! Feel free to message with a simple "hello" or with any suggestions on fun things to do in Hampton Roads!
  • Fabrice, 33 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Norfolk, VA
    Hello . I'm single serious. I like many things . I like all kinds of music, I like cooking, I love my family and my friends. I like sports, basketball, soccer, tennis. My life it's God.
  • Steven, 26 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Norfolk, VA
    Hey. My name is Steve and I'm a US sailor. I get the opportunity to play on a boat professionally. No i don't get to wear flip flops. When I'm not on the boat I try running, hiking, camping and other outside orientated activities. a goal now is to run a 1/2 marathon. It's not a full but is half of a full so still...lots of running. Yippee. I try to hang out with dogs when I can and try to avoid the pandemic known as pumpkin spice. That stuff is everywhere! I am me and yet there is still more I can be.
  • Jim, 49 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Norfolk, VA
    Living in southern Italy for two years gave me a love of great food and good wine. I enjoy cooking, spending time outdoors in nature paddle boarding or walking my dog, Daisy.
  • Jay, 32 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Norfolk, VA
    I believe that having a good partner is the foundation to build a good family. Someone will take care of you, help you and will give love and support for the rest of your life
  • Jack, 56 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Norfolk, VA
    Very much enjoy having the energy to make the most of our wonderful area. The beach, live music, theater, festivals, 'life begins where the land ends!' Let's go so stuff!!!!
  • Tom, 41 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Norfolk, VA
    I'm passionate about liv life and enjoying myself. My family and my sons have been an influence for me. For my spare time I'm a musician (piano and guitar), photography, bowling.