Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marc, 27 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Herndon, VA
    Growing in my relationships with others is what I am most passionate about. I feel that it is very important to have a strong stable family life as well as close friends. I also want to see as much of the world as I can while I still have the opportunity. The number one thing I like to do in my leisure time is enjoy various activities with others. This could be attending a sporting event, museum, restaurant or just spending time relaxing at home.
  • Ben, 28 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Virginia Beach, VA
    "Whatever you do, do from the heart, as for the Lord and not for others." -Col. 3:23 I strive to incorporate a ministry approach into everything I do. I currently go to graduate school full-time, work with a financial firm part-time, and coach youth volleyball in my spare time. I always go into each situation with clients or players praying, "How can I best serve this client/player and bring them closer to You, Lord?" I'm very humbled by the opportunities and platforms God has given me to spread His name and His word.
  • Mark, 40 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fairfax, VA
    My faith, family, and close friends are primary in my life. I enjoy making my faith part of my daily activities, visiting my family and friends often, and taking part in pro-life activities. I find these words of our Lord from John's gospel relevant to a friendship that can grow into a sacrament: "YOU WILL LIVE ON IN MY LOVE, IF YOU KEEP MY COMMANDMENTS, just as it is by keeping my Father's commandments that I live on in his love. All this I have told you, so that my joy may be yours, and the measure of your joy may be filled up. THIS IS MY COMMANDMENT, THAT YOU SHOULD LOVE ONE ANOTHER, AS I HAVE LOVED YOU. THIS IS THE GREATEST LOVE A MAN CAN SHEW, THAT HE SHOULD LAY DOWN HIS LIFE FOR HIS FRIENDS; and you, if you do all that I command you, are my friends. I do not speak of you any more as my servants; a servant is one who does not understand what his master is about, whereas I have made known to you all that my Father has told me; and so I have called you my friends. It was not you that chose me, it was I that chose you. The task I have appointed you is to go out and bear fruit, fruit which will endure; so that every request you make of the Father in my name may be granted you. These are the directions I give you, THAT YOU SHOULD LOVE ONE ANOTHER."
  • Joe, 34 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Arlington, VA
    I served in the military for about 10 years active duty and got out to get my college degree. I like listening to music, and watching/ occasionally playing different sports such as hockey, baseball, and football (I'm a big fan with anything to do with Pittsburgh), and spending time outdoors (hiking/camping/skiing). I'm also a dog lover. I'm straight forward, but very laid back and easy going. I don't let things that I can't control get me down. I have always taken pride in what I do. Since hypocrisy is one of my biggest pet peeves, one thing that I strive to do is be honest and to "practice what I preach." If I ever fail to do either, I never get mad when someone calls me out on it. I've always tried to help others in need, even if I ended up paying for it. I love trying out new things, which means I have a pretty long bucket list. Although there are a lot of places I've been to in the military, there are still plenty of more that I want to see.
  • Matthew, 27 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fredericksburg, VA
    I'm a 26 year old Caucasian American Male living in Fredericksburg, VA. I graduated from Mariamante Academy Catholic High School in 2007 and am finally about to get my Associate's Degree almost 10 Years later after struggling at Emory and Henry College, Ferrum College, and Liberty University. My plans for the near future are to go from Germanna Community College to University of Mary Washington. I'm passionate about Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Disney, Marvel, and Broadway. I love singing and playing the piano (although I need sheet music for everything and rarely practice as much as I'd like.) I enjoy Facebook with my Leisure time which I have quite a lot of because I currently don't have a job. So many influences on my life I can barely count them, and many of them contradict each other and confuse and befuddle my brain.
  • Michael, 46 from Centreville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Centreville, VA
    I am fun, funny, caring, and giving. I give completely of myself to those I love and to those I minister to. I love to cook, sing, and play tennis when I find the time. I love photography and attending the live arts. I am a huge Redskins fan! Hail to the Redskins! I love hanging out with my family and friends. Other than my Catholic faith, my family is most important in my life. The two biggest heroes in my life are my Dad and St. Joseph. I've told my Dad that if I can be half the father that he is, I will be an awesome Dad! And with Mary's intercession, I pray that I will someday come close to being like the greatest husband and father who ever lived, St. Joseph.
  • Brian, 53 from Leesburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Leesburg, VA
    Looking to meet new people, Interested in learning new things Understanding takes time Religion is not really important Weekend for dating preferred
  • Nathen, 35 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Arlington, VA
    I come from a blue collar Midwest farming family. Born with a servant's heart, I went on many mission trips to help those in need. Carpentry skills are very useful when building houses for the gravely disadvantaged. Like many in the area, I've served in the military. Unlike many in the area, I don't name drop the colleges or degrees I've attended or achieved. Who am I as a person??? My mother described me as such: "A little boy sat on my lap, Eager to run and play, Not wanting the rest of nap, Desiring to express ideas and have his say. Growing up, exploring the world, Experience gained in community and school, Marveling at the beauty of a small pearl, Disguising with beauty the hurt of the cruel. Off into the skies you fly, Working through adventures to do your part, Willing to defend and die, While Momma holds this child in her heart." Being the world's best uncle is one of my favorite titles. In regards to faith, I strive to unit Christians and live my faith. I have a strong tie to Saint Zeno (obscure martyr saint), such that I'm open to martyr sainthood if God asks it of me. That might seem 'way' too serious, but I won't ever apologize on that topic. I'm the calm leader people turn to in crisis. Eyes turn to me in nearly every emergency. I accept the role God has designed me to be. I'll never carry the flag or lead a large social/political cause, but I've performed several water rescues, maintain crowd control, fought off armed muggers, and rendered first aid.....I live an interesting life. Activity wise: I practice traditional martial arts, I'm a damn good dancing lead, I enjoy hiking, kayaking, and frequently exercise. I'm also looking to enter competitive pistol shooting.
  • Thomas, 26 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chesapeake, VA
    I'm a transplant from Massachusetts. I love soccer, particularly the German league. I've got a few tattoos with plans for more. Undergrad in History. I work as a surgical tech in a hospital. My specialty is Neurosurgery. Working my way back to RN School
  • Andrew, 26 from Burke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burke, VA
    Hello! My Name is Andrew, I am currently working as a Network/Linux Systems Administrator (I keep the computers on and secure) with a specialization in Network Security. I love my field and am always excited to help people solve problems with technology and play with new toys, programs, and ways of doing things. I try to work smarter not harder and someday may automate everything I do (in my dreams!). Outside of work, I am a fairly introverted person who enjoys exercise, video games, sci-fi (books, movies, and TV), electronics/technology projects, shooting sports, cooking, and singing (especially Latin chant!). Fun weekends can either involve work around the house, gaming online with friends, or going out and meeting up with people for activities. I enjoy trying new things but find it hard to do so by myself. I was home-schooled for a good part of my youth but still got out of the house to go camping with Boy Scouts and earned my Eagle rank. Between my Faith and my Boy Scout experiences, I firmly believe in supporting those around me and being there for my friends when they need me. I'm currently trying to lose my extra weight; I've lost 20lb so far with a goal to lose ~30 more over the next few months! I have been told that I am a good cuddler and I enjoy doing nice things for the people in my life. I like most kinds of Music except Rap. Some of my favorite artists are Josh Groban, Bruce Springsteen, and Bryan Adams. I also really like soundtracks, especially anything by Hans Zimmer or Christopher Tin!
  • Thomas, 23 from Hampton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hampton, VA
    Hey there! My names Thomas but I only go buy Tommy. I'm new to this and just trying to find someone who I can be happy with. Looking for a friend before romance and I don't take dating lightly. When I'm not at work I can usually be found at the gym. I've started to teach myself sign language for no other reason than it looks cool. I can go from shy to talkative in a matter of minutes and I love meeting new people. Also you will probably end up hearing me sing any song that comes on the radio and no I can't sing.
  • Ilde, 51 from Alicante, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Alicante, ES
    Nature, the kindness of people." - Especially Jesus, but also Mother Teresa, Padre Pio, etc. - Sport I love running, and also volunteering, you always receive much more than what you give.