Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Peter, 62 from Culpeper, VA
    62, Culpeper, VA
    Gentle, kind, inquisitive man loves animals and the outdoors. Hiking and biking are two of my favorite outdoor activities. I enjoy concerts (the Wolf Trap is one of my favorites!), theater, music (classical to bluegrass), museums, dining at Thai and Indian restaurants, history, antique shows, reading, going to Barnes and Noble and foreign films. Travel is another one of my passions. In the past ten years my personal travels have taken me to five continents. These experiences have opened my eyes to the beauty of nature. I used my vacation to work as a volunteer business management specialist on projects in Zambia, Uganda, Bangladesh, Tanzania and Malawi. At the conclusion of my assignments in Zambia and Uganda, I spent ten days on a safari in remote areas of Botswana and four days on safari in western Uganda.
  • Paul, 47 from Alicante, ES
    47, Alicante, ES
    Hello... Welcome to my profile, my name is Paul, and I come from a Italian and Spanish family. I'm a oriented guy, and a pretty easy going person, sincere, kind, romantic, positive, open minded, responsible, hardworking, and I like to help others. The concept of family is very important to me!. I'm not perfect, and I not expect anyone else to be!. But being good and doing what's right.., I believe is a good thing!. I think the best therapy day by day is smiling, laughing if we need, and also love life!. I'm a Christian and Catholic man, with great faith in Jesus and God. I believe the day tomorrow always!, will be better than today!. I hope one day have my own family, and dedicate my life to my wife and our children, and making them happy!. I like to go out for eat, go to the movies, hiking, ride my motorcycle, use my boat, I also like small airplanes, and I love to travel. I know more than twenty countries, and I speak four languages, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, and English. I also like to stay in home to rest and relaxes, and watch movies, reading books, listen music, and meet friends. My favorite musical instruments are the Cello, Bass Guitar, and Piano. I think... I cook well, my friends always say that, and I believe, because nothing left inside the pots!. I hope you enjoy the different pictures of my profile!, I wanted to say to them.., "that love is present in all living beings everywhere.., even if they are different!". If you want to know more about me just send a message!, I will gladly to answer your questions?.
  • Manuel, 33 from Lorton, VA
    33, Lorton, VA
    I pray your day has been blessed and filled with laughter and joy. In my leisure time, I greatly enjoy anime. I love reading. One of my favorite authors is Jules Verne! The movie does no justice to the book. I really do enjoy the classic novels. Hiking is so much fun! I love finding local places like the Pohick Bay Regional Park. Playing board games is one of the best fun I have with friends and family. One of my favorite being a game from Asia called Go. If you like to think during a game, than let me teach you, you'll really enjoy it. Though I don't do it often, I am a great cook [?] lol. I can't just create something out of my head. But give me a delicious recipe and you'll enjoy the results.
  • Paul, 56 from Alexandria, VA
    56, Alexandria, VA
    Greetings to all! I'm Paul, been working diligently and decided to try this site again (former member, yes). Been a Catholic ("revert" though I am) all my life, and as time goes on, I've figured out the one thing that gives my life some structure is the Faith. As a graphic designer/illustrator by trade, I spend a lot of time each day "creating" and all that, which is cool. Best thing is to provide extracurricular artwork to the office, basically silly stuff to make people laugh, both at the drawing and themselves. I LOVE to make people laugh, although that can be tougher with some people than others. My faith life has been pretty basic--raised Catholic, received the Sacraments through school, but had horrible catechesis--the curse of the 60s and 70s. ("What is God? God is Love" sums the whole thing up. A true statement as far as it goes, but that's like describing your new HDTV by sampling the styrofoam packing it came in.) I'll joke about almost everything, with the exception of my Faith; Love; Marriage; and particularly, people with developmental disabilities, particularly Down Syndrome. I've been volunteering with and supporting DS groups almost all my life, and it breaks my heart to see we still kill 90% of these gems when they are still in utero. My travels have taken me to some nice places, including 10 years in Asia and about 4 years in the Middle East. Only been to one pilgrimage site, and that was in Akita (since I lived in Japan, it seemed like a good idea). Devoted to the Rosary, to the great Saints in the Church Triumphant. In my free time, I exercise a fair amount (I'm no sportsman, having been born with the gene that refuses to comprehend "organized athletics." But I can say I stay in reasonable shape. Love to drink coffee, talk incessantly, make people laugh, and of course do my best to correct mistaken understandings of Catholicism by badly-taught Catholics and our "separated Brothers and Sisters", as they call Protestants. Fulton Sheen once said, "People don't hate the Catholic Church, they hate what they THINK it is." I like to straighten out misconceptions and maybe gain a supporter of the Church in the process.
  • Ryan, 25 from Fredericksburg, VA
    25, Fredericksburg, VA
    I am an elementary physical education teacher and enjoy being outside and active. I like to go hiking as much as possible and am a big runner. Family is very important to me and I am big into helping others as much as possible.
  • Chris, 38 from Fairfax, VA
    38, Fairfax, VA
    I always have trouble describing myself. I enjoy outdoor type activities, going out to dinner with friends or I'm content staying home with a movie and cooking. I am pretty easy going person that can go with the flow. I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures and trying new foods.
  • Mark, 21 from Fredericksburg, VA
    21, Fredericksburg, VA
    Hey y'all, My name is Mark, I'm 20 years old. Currently in the military. I'm from Virginia. I was homeschooled all the way up to graduation....seton ughhhhhhh anyways. Just searching for someone who shares my beliefs and standpoints on things. Feel free to message me. Also pretty obsessed with my two nephews. I don't like to play favorites but I am the godfather of one soooooooo. HUGE Penn State fan and Lord of the Rings fan
  • Stuart, 27 from Clifton, VA
    27, Clifton, VA
    I work in the financial services industry and I am passionate about learning new things. And working with technology. I grew up in Columbus, OH but spent part of my childhood in Chicago and on the Jersey shore. After I finished High school I moved here from Phoenix, Arizona. Family is very important to me and I stay in touch with them regularly. In my free time, I like to go hiking, exploring the DC area, spending time with friends, watching movies, and watching sports.
  • Charles, 63 from Richmond, VA
    63, Richmond, VA
  • Ezer, 32 from Richmond, VA
    32, Richmond, VA
  • Philip, 18 from Fairfax, VA
    18, Fairfax, VA
    Look forward to serving in the military, preferably in the Marine Corps. Currently a student at Old Dominion University. Involved with NROTC. I enjoy the outdoors, playing video games, and binge watching shows and movies.
  • Santos, 27 from Richmond, VA
    27, Richmond, VA
    I'm looking for girl to a good relationship and I like to go out to get diner or to tha movie on go to trip, I want a good woman to stay with me to help me and and a do thing together