Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 38 from Reva, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Reva, VA
    I am a young, faithful, Catholic man trying to live my life for God everyday and am looking to make friends and ultimately find that "special someone" to share my life with. I just recently moved to VA where I teach Middle School Science.
  • Richard, 63 from Orange, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Orange, VA
    Even my male co-workers say I'm the nicest guy you'll ever meet. I'm easy-going, honest and very romantic. If you're searching for a guy who's "emotionally available," empathetic and an excellent listener, you've found him. I'm also a traditional, conservative Republican who believes in weekly Mass attendance, personal responsibility and love of country, and I'm looking for the same. The strongest relationships are bound together by shared core values. As such, I would not be a good match for liberals, non-conformists, moderates or middle-of-the-roaders. To put it more succinctly, I would definitely not be a match for supporters of Obama or the Clintons. Contemporary culture holds no interest for me. I do not watch television and rarely attend new movies. For the most part, the moral viewpoint put forth in these venues is completely at odds with what I believe in. Faith in God is the bedrock of my life and fitness and good health are at the top of my list. I'm a long distance runner who's finished 26 marathons in Florida, California, Hawaii, Arizona, Ohio, Texas, Washington, Colorado, Louisiana, Georgia , D.C., Venice, Madrid, Lisbon, Liverpool, Paris, Rome and Athens since 2003. Currently, I'm in training for the Paris Marathon in April 2017. When I'm not pounding the pavement, I work out daily on my Bowflex. Family is a key part of my life. I've always had a great relationship with my mom and sis, and the natural by-product of that is the fact that I genuinely admire and respect all women. I'm the kind who sends flowers for no reason, holds doors and chairs for ladies and calls my special girl in the middle of the day, just to tell her that I love her. Financially, I remain solvent by living within my means. I carry no debt, aside from my home mortgage. Educationally, I hold a Ph.D., three MAs and am Phi Beta Kappa, although I think I've learned a lot more from the School of Life. Formerly, I taught college film courses. I've spent the past twenty-two years with the Library of Congress restoring movies from Hollywood's Golden Age. It's the work I was born to do and I'm very happy and grateful that I'm there.
  • Chazz, 35 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Alexandria, VA
    DC native and genetics enthusiast looking to meet someone who enjoys music, movies, soccer, DC area sports teams, biking, beaches and small dogs. Preferably someone knowledgeable in soccer and who doesn't mind falling asleep on the couch with me during a slow game.
  • Bryan, 29 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Annandale, VA
    My family and friends are a huge part of my life. As I get older I realize more and more the importance of making time for those that mean the most to me. I'm hoping to find someone that shares those same thoughts and values. My friends would say I am a funny, sarcastic, and a laid back guy that gets along with everyone. I like to find ways to stay active, try out new places to eat, Netflix binges, and the occasional bourbon and ginger. I'm big on hiking, beach trips, and my favorite seasons are fall and spring. I'm not a great cook, but I will make and eat breakfast any time of the day. I love sports, both playing and watching. I am a pretty big Washington sports fan. I am looking to meet someone I can grow with in my Faith, who values family, is goal oriented, someone I can trust, and has a good sense of humor. Feel free to message me if you would like to chat!
  • Joseph, 51 from Bristol, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Bristol, VA
    I enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, boating, hunting, gardening, motorcycle riding, anything outside. Enjoy cooking and music and sharing time with friends.
  • Emmanuel, 29 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Woodbridge, VA
    I'm currently working Mon-Fri at an apartment complex doing heating and Air condition. I love to travel been to Miami, LA, Vegas and Grand Canyon past 2 Years hope to see other places I recently bought a house in woodbridge and On my free time I hangout with friends an former coworkers and see where the night takes
  • Michael, 25 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Arlington, VA
    Hi - thanks for visiting my profile! I'm a very active guy that always loves to be engaged in something. Mass, friends, exploring new neighborhoods, reading, going to Adoration, hiking, carpentry, sports, running (currently training for a half-marathon), museums, concerts, volunteering, crafting cocktails, traveling, and learning new things are all essential activities for me. Since that list is pointless without context, feel free to read on below -- or say hello and introduce yourself!
  • Miguel, 25 from Ashburn, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ashburn, VA
    My name is Miguel. My faith is incredibly important to me, though I can admit I struggle with it at times. The important thing is to get back up and keep going. I've been a musician since I was four and music influences every part of my life, from the moment I wake up until my head hits the pillow again. I'm quite outgoing and I love being around people. English is my second language, Sarcasm is my first and most fluent. I'm a die-hard Redskins fan, and a big D.C. sports fan in general. In my free time I prefer being outside, going on road trips, and discovering new things.
  • Noel, 33 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Falls Church, VA
    I'm passionate about gaming and I know it's not what girls want to hear right off the bat but I'm just being honest with you. I really enjoy playing video games and often play it in competitive modes. Other stuff I like to do is watch movies, hang out with friends, and go out to eat great food. I like to live a simple life and if you have any other questions feel free to ask.
  • Ryan, 26 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Falls Church, VA
    I love being outdoors and active, but I also enjoy reading and watching Netflix. Hiking, biking, camping, reggae, country, classic rock, whisky, cigars, barbequeing, and cruising in my truck. I'll hold the door for you, but I don't have to pay every time (even though I'm happy to). Let's go out and get to know each other!
  • Thomas, 26 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chesapeake, VA
    I'm a transplant from Massachusetts. I love soccer, particularly the German league. I've got a few tattoos with plans for more. Undergrad in History. I work as a surgical tech in a hospital. My specialty is Neurosurgery. Working my way back to RN School
  • Marco, 43 from Blacksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Blacksburg, VA
    I'm a really normal person try everyday to live my life in the best way. I just want to find my soulmate, spend my life together and share are faith. Not easy for me to describe myself. Just ask if you want to know more about me.